WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

夸耀上帝

126 点击数

在《圣经﹒启示录》22 章最后一章可以看到,上帝以圣灵和新妇显世,引导全人类走向救援之路的场面。这是使徒约翰清清楚楚看见的启示,也是必要成就的预言。接下来《圣经》还提示,凡预言话语绝对不可加添,也不可删减(启22章17-19节)。

应验预言,圣灵父亲上帝和新妇母亲上帝为只能永死的人类恩赐了生命水。这得福的消息传播之处,各地都有众多灵魂苏醒过来。

历世历代信心的先辈们一向夸耀上帝。圣父时代夸耀耶和华上帝,圣子时代夸耀传扬耶稣基督。如今的圣灵时代,见证夸耀圣灵和新妇,是时代托付锡安百姓的旨意。在世人面前越是夸耀显现救主埃洛希姆上帝,上帝就越喜悦,给恩赐更多丰盛的福音果实。这已通过全世界福音现状确实证明了。

认识耶和华荣耀的知识,要充满遍地

虽然锡安家族们平日里时常显现上帝的荣耀,夸耀上帝,但最近海外长短期宣教团们更是专心致志地夸耀上帝。

不熟悉那个国家语言和文化的短期宣教团,仅在几周做出的事情,就比语言流畅的当地家人一年做的事还多。于是当地堂会吓了一大跳,向上帝恳求赐给他们如同短期宣教团那般热情和信心。据说他们虽然也在热心地为福音努力,但长短期宣教团传福音走了以后,往往展现出从未想象过的叫人吃惊的事情。

说他们去传的内容只有耶路撒冷母亲而已。尽管说话笨拙,还是热心见证了母亲上帝和救援。秘诀就在于此。宣教的主题是:天上母亲来这地上了!快到母亲爱的翅膀下,得救得福吧!这样一来,尽管宣教时间短暂,还是有众多灵魂陆续踏进锡安。

现在无论哪一个大陆,哪一个国家,多夸耀上帝之处,圣灵火焰炽热燃烧。无论走到哪里,他们都自信地传”除了此名以外,别无拯救”。真理的勇士们的声音变成熊熊燃烧的福音烈火的催化剂。

认识耶和华荣耀的知识,要充满遍地,好像水充满海洋一般。 哈2章14节

上帝从提幔而来,圣者从巴兰山临到。(细拉) 他的荣光遮蔽诸天,颂赞充满大地。 哈3章3节

预言的一点一画也不废去,都要成全。应验预言,夸耀上帝的声音弥漫全地,认识上帝荣耀的知识,充满遍地的时代必来到。到那时候,世界各国当中,不认识神圣的埃洛希姆上帝的人不就不存在了吗?正因为锡安家族们相信预言,走向世界,夸耀埃洛希姆上帝,所以先知者们这些预言如今都变成了现实。

要夸耀上帝

越是夸耀上帝,恶灵们越是遭毁灭,众灵魂归回救援之路上来。我们所要夸耀的,不是世上有价值的勇猛和财富。我们可夸口的,惟有极其尊贵的我们的上帝。

谁是智慧人,可以明白这事?耶和华的口向谁说过,使他可以传说?……耶和华如此说:”智慧人不要因他的智慧夸口,勇士不要因他的勇力夸口,财主不要因他的财物夸口。夸口的却因他有聪明,认识我是耶和华,又知道我喜悦在世上施行慈爱公平和公义,以此夸口。这是耶和华说的。” 耶9章12-24节

作为罪人,我们若夸赞自己,是不恩典的事。口才虽有缺欠,只要夸耀上帝,上帝就因此事而喜悦。只要我们夸耀上帝,就必发生困苦之人的心灵苏醒过来的救援之工。

因为我必不靠我的弓,我的刀也不能使我得胜。惟你救了我们脱离敌人,使恨我们的人羞愧。我们终日因上帝夸耀,还要永远称谢你的名。(细拉) 诗44篇6-8节

患难时,救主上帝作我们的要塞和山城;在漆黑的夜路上,成为我们的光;这种赞扬和感谢贯穿《诗篇》全文。像这样《诗篇》全文记录了夸耀上帝的内容。

我们要因你的救恩夸胜,要奉我们上帝的名竖立旌旗。……有人靠车,有人靠马,但我们要提到耶和华我们上帝的名。 诗20篇5-7节

我们在侍奉万王之王、万主之主的上帝,成为了上帝的子女。这比世上什么都值得自豪的不是吗?教会规模大没什么可夸耀的,我们最大的骄傲则是创造天地、拯救我们于罪恶和灾难中的埃洛希姆上帝与我们同在的这一事实。

记录《诗篇》的大卫依靠和夸耀了耶和华上帝的名。像大卫一样弘扬上帝的荣耀,以上帝为骄傲度过一生的人们都得到了上帝的祝福,净化了世界,成了将许多灵魂从死亡之地引向永生之路的先知者。

夸耀上帝的信心的先辈们

圣父时代,上帝以耶和华的名施行救援。故此大卫受圣灵感动记录《圣经》时,赞美夸耀了耶和华上帝。创造天地的耶和华与我同在,作我的牧人,所以我毫无缺欠。大卫就是这样总是夸耀上帝。上帝称大卫是”合我心意的人”。

耶利米先知说认识上帝是我们最值得夸耀的,那么他又是如何呢?他虽然因人们的嘲弄和逼迫,决心不再提耶和华。可每当这时候,似乎有烧着的火闭塞在骨中,含忍不住(参考:耶20章9节)。因此再次持续不断地向众人传扬”信耶和华上帝才有光明的未来和救援”。上帝就是喜悦这样的耶利米,即使在患难和逆境中也保护了他。

不仅大卫和耶利米,圣父时代先知们都夸耀耶和华上帝。夸耀上帝、归荣耀于上帝,这几乎成为他们生活的全部。夸耀上帝成了他们最喜悦的事,在信仰中占最大一部分。

上帝以耶稣的名引导救援之工的圣子时代的情况怎样呢?像彼得、约翰、保罗那样的所有使徒和圣徒们,全都藉着夸耀上帝唤醒了人类。他们只要一睁眼就夸耀耶稣。每天到众人那里,放胆为耶稣作见证,说信奉耶稣罪得赦免可以得救。

当时《圣经(旧约圣经)》里根本就没有提及到耶稣的名。《新约圣经》是耶稣升天三十年后开始由使徒们执笔记录的。他们不看肉身,却看耶稣内在的神性,绝对相信耶稣是来这地上的救援者,所以无论走到哪里都夸耀了耶稣。

如今这时代我们应当夸耀谁呢?若不走到在圣灵时代给予赦罪、把人类引向救援的圣灵和新妇那里,谁都无法得救。圣子时代是传”当信主耶稣,你和你一家都必得救”(徒16章31节)的时代,现在是到了要传播”当信圣灵安商洪父亲和母亲上帝,你和你一家都必得救”的时代。无论何时何地,夸耀圣灵父亲上帝和新妇新耶路撒冷天上母亲,是生活在这时代的我们的使命。

现今这世上太过于不识上帝。从亚当到这时代,六千年漫长的预言时间过去,还不认识《圣经》记录的母亲上帝,上帝该有何等焦急,以致说喜悦认识上帝呢?

初代教会当时能够兴起一天也有三千人、五千人迎接基督的圣灵工作,是因为使徒们和福音先知者们绝对相信以救主而来的耶稣,时常在人面前夸耀耶稣的缘故。我们当也要以他们那种确实的信心,广传和夸耀圣洁的埃洛希姆上帝。

夸耀上帝时才苏醒的灵魂们

最近正展开着十他连得运动,其宗旨是:每个人都心存感谢之心,向恩赐我们罪得赦免和拯救之恩的天父天母,奉献十他连得坚实果子。我们要相信上帝托付这种使命时,必赐给能够完成使命的能力。

我们若想完成使命应当如何作呢?母亲说”他在我里面,我在他里面”时就多结果子。上帝是葡萄树,我们是枝子。所以说若想多结果子,我们要在上帝里面,上帝要在我们里面(约15章1-5节)。

若想在上帝里面,夸耀上帝就可以了。多结果子的人往往非常善于夸耀上帝。一天传三千人的彼得是这样;所到之处都建立教会的使徒保罗是这样;热心传道的信心先辈们都这样。上帝喜悦经常夸耀上帝的人,与他同在。

时时刻刻夸耀上帝吧。要向天下万民作见证说:是我们的上帝给困苦之人添加力量,是我们的上帝给软弱的人增添信心、勇气和智慧,是我们的上帝引导所有子女们进入永永远远的天国。

我的心必因耶和华夸耀;谦卑人听见,就要喜乐。 诗34篇2节

《圣经》里的困苦之人是指,在黑暗阴森的山沟里只能永死,无未来、无希望的不幸灵魂。如今世上有众多的困苦之人,在倾泻的灾难中,不知何去何从,灰心失望。不过经上说,他们听见我们夸耀上帝的消息,就要喜乐。初临当时最让人高兴的消息就是耶稣降临这世的消息。同样,现在地上居民最感到吃惊、最喜悦的消息,莫过于万王之王、万主之主的天上父亲母亲为救援我们而来。父亲母亲将我们引向不再有死亡、哭号、悲哀、疼痛的世界,听此消息的每个心灵都会产生盼望,充满喜悦。

……虽然无花果树不发旺,葡萄树不结果,橄榄树也不效力,田地不出粮食,圈中绝了羊,棚内也没有牛;然而,我要因耶和华欢欣,因救我的上帝喜乐。主耶和华是我的力量…… 哈3章16-19节

纵然一无所有,还是因救援我们的上帝而喜悦,有力量。我们若夸耀上帝,没有盼望、灰心丧气的人们也会因赐给救恩的上帝而喜乐,我们的心灵也会因之充满快乐。不是应该向全人类传达这喜悦之息才行吗?所以上帝称赞说:子女们报佳音、登山的脚步何等佳美(赛52章7节)。

要呼喊耶路撒冷荣耀,不要静默不言

传播了上帝,周围若还有未引导的人,就当回顾是否以自己的知识传道了吧。有时也会出现不知觉间藉着上帝言语显示自己的情形。全人类仰望的是上帝而不是我们个人。人并无赦罪和引向救援的能力。不管什么情况下都该显出上帝的荣耀。我已死,在我心里活着的只有基督,唯要彰显和夸耀基督,这就是使徒保罗多结果子的秘诀(加2章20节)。

传道是夸耀上帝的行为。多见证上帝的人多得福;多夸耀上帝的人,带头多结果子。希望大家千万不要忘记上帝赐予我们救援,为我们创造天地万物,为我们预备天国的那番无尽的爱和恩典,成为向天下万民夸耀天上父亲母亲的子女们。

耶路撒冷啊,我在你城上设立守望的,他们昼夜必不静默,呼吁耶和华的,你们不要歇息,也不要使他歇息,直等他建立耶路撒冷,使耶路撒冷在地上成为可赞美的。 赛62章6-7节

这些守望人是终日终夜夸耀耶路撒冷荣耀的人们。耶路撒冷在《圣经》预言上意味着自主妇人——我们的母亲(加4章26节)。

作耶路撒冷的守望人,多显现耶路撒冷天上母亲的荣耀吧。父亲上帝吩咐子女们,不要静默不言,要扬声呼喊耶路撒冷母亲的荣耀。

那时,人必称耶路撒冷为耶和华的宝座,万国必到耶路撒冷,在耶和华立名的地方聚集。他们必不再随从自己顽梗的恶心行事。 耶3章17节

万国要聚集在耶路撒冷母亲那里的预言是注定的。夸耀母亲上帝吧。不必对怎样才能完成他连得使命而发愁。张开我们的口,夸耀母亲上帝的瞬间,世上众多困苦心灵必喜悦聚集锡安来。

为什么语言笨拙、对当地文化生疏的短期宣教团会结出那么多福音果子回来呢?因他们只依靠母亲上帝,不停地在夸耀母亲上帝。若夸耀上帝,福音果子自然而然会结成。如同磁铁吸力眼所不能见,但当磁力散发出来时周围的铁屑全都被吸过来一样,若夸耀上帝,灵上就会产生吸引力。

愿我们对预言具有绝对的信心,在世上万民中夸耀和显现父亲上帝和母亲上帝,成就”世上万民被父亲母亲的荣耀感动,如水涨溢般归回锡安”的预言吧。希望每个人都完成十他连得,争取结比这更丰盛的果子,积存天国祝福,归荣耀于上帝。

Let’s Boast About God

368 Views
FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakaoSMS

In Revelation 22, the last chapter of the Bible, we can see the scene where God appears as the Spirit and the Bride on this earth and is leading all human beings to salvation. This is a definite revelation that Apostle John saw and a prophecy that must be fulfilled. The Bible tells us not to add anything to the words of the prophecy of this book or take words away from the book of prophecy (Rev 22:17-19).

According to the prophecy, God the Father who is the Spirit and God the Mother who is the Bride are giving the water of life to human beings who are doomed to die forever, and wherever this good news is preached, many souls are being revived.

The forefathers of faith always boasted about God. In the age of the Father, they boasted about Jehovah, and in the age of the Son about Jesus Christ. In this age of the Holy Spirit, the mission given to the people of Zion is to testify and boast about the Spirit and the Bible. The more we boast about Elohim our Savior before people, the more They are pleased and grant us abundant fruits of the gospel. This is actually proven through the status of world evangelism.

The earth will be filled with the knowledge of the glory of God

Now all the people of Zion are displaying the glory of God and boasting much about God, and especially the short-term and long-term overseas mission teams seem more devoted to boasting about God.

The members of a short-term mission team are not familiar with the language and custom of the country they visit. Nevertheless, they produce much more fruits of the gospel within just a few weeks than the results that the local members have achieved for a year. This surprises the local Church very much, and the local members are asking God to help them possess the same passion and faith as the short-term mission team members. They say they are also working hard to preach the gospel, but something amazing and unimaginable occurs after the short-term and long-term mission teams return after preaching in their country.

The overseas mission team members say that the only thing they preached overseas was the truth about Jerusalem Mother. Even though they were not good at speaking the local language, they preached God the Mother eagerly and proclaimed salvation. Here is the secret. “Heavenly Mother has come to this earth, so please receive salvation and blessings under the wings of Her love.” This is the subject of their preaching overseas. For this reason, even during the short period of preaching, many souls are retuning to Zion one after another.

Now, regardless of continent or country, in every place where the members boast about God, the fire of the Holy Spirit is burning up. The voice of the warriors of truth who confidently preach that there is no other name except the name of Elohim becomes an accelerant that makes the fire of the Holy Spirit keep on blazing up, not going out.

For the earth will be filled with the knowledge of the glory of the LORD, as the waters cover the sea.Hab 2:14

God came from Teman, the Holy One from Mount Paran. Selah His glory covered the heavens and his praise filled the earth.Hab 3:3

Every prophecy of God is fulfilled without fail; not the smallest letter, not the least stroke of a pen, will disappear from it by any means. As prophesied, the time will surely come when the whole world will be filled with the sound of singing praises to God and the earth will be filled with the knowledge of the glory of God. Then there will be no one who does not know our holy Elohim among all the nations of the world. Now all these prophecies are becoming reality because there are the people of Zion who believe the prophecies and go out into the world to boast about Elohim.

Boast about God

The more we boast about God, the more souls we can lead to salvation because the evil spirits are destroyed. What we should boast about is not the worldly things such as our wisdom or strength or riches. Only our God, the Most High, is the One whom we should boast about.

What man is wise enough to understand this? Who has been instructed by the LORD and can explain it? . . . This is what the LORD says: “Let not the wise man boast of his wisdom or the strong man boast of his strength or the rich man boast of his riches, but let him who boasts boast about this: that he understands and knows me, that I am the LORD, who exercises kindness, justice and righteousness on earth, for in these I delight,” declares the LORD.Jer 9:12, 23-24

It is ungracious and improper for us, sinners, to boast about ourselves. However, if we boast about God even with faltering lips, God is pleased with us. It is because if we boast about God, it is always accompanied by the work of salvation—the weary souls are revived.

I do not trust in my bow, my sword does not bring me victory; but you give us victory over our enemies, you put our adversaries to shame. In God we make our boast all day long, and we will praise your name forever. Selah Ps 44:6-8

The Psalms are filled with many songs of praise and hymns of thanksgiving to God our Savior who becomes our fortress and stronghold in times of distress and becomes our light when we walk in darkness. Thus, the entire book of Psalms is a record of boast about God.

We will shout for joy when you are victorious and will lift up our banners in the name of our God. . . . Some trust in chariots and some in horses, but we trust in the name of the LORD our God.Ps 20:5-7

It is our greatest boast that we have become children of God and are serving the King of kings and Lord of lords, isn’t it? Our boasting is not in the size of the church but in the fact that Elohim, who made all things, are with us, saving us from sin and disasters.

David, the author of Psalms, trusted and boasted in the name of Jehovah. Like David, those who devoted their lifetime to displaying God’s glory and boasting about God were blessed by God and purified the world by leading many souls from the shadow of death to the way of eternal life, as the prophets of God.

The forefathers of faith who boasted about God

In the age of the Father, God worked in the name of Jehovah. So David, when he wrote the Bible while being moved by the Holy Spirit, boasted about Jehovah and praised Him. “The LORD [Jehovah] is with me as my shepherd, and I shall not be in want.” Thus, David always boasted about Jehovah, and God called him “a man after my own heart.”

What about Jeremiah the prophet who testified that our greatest boast should be the fact that we know God? He once decided not to mention Jehovah or speak any more in His name for fear of ridicule and persecution from people. However, whenever he decided to do that, God’s word burned so strongly in his heart that he could not hold it back (Jer 20:9). Then he again continued preaching to many people that they should believe in Jehovah in order to have a bright future and salvation. So God loved him and protected him in times of hardship and adversity.

Not only David and Jeremiah but all the other prophets in the age of the Father boasted about Jehovah. For them, boasting about God and giving glory to Him was the greatest joy and the most important part of their faith; it was their whole life.

What was the situation of the Son’s age when God led the work of salvation in the name of Jesus? All the saints including the apostles such as Peter, John and Paul awakened human beings by boasting about Jesus. As soon as they woke up, they started to boast about Jesus. Every day, they boldly preached to many people, “Believe in the Lord Jesus, and all your sins will be forgiven and you will be saved.”

There was no mention of Jesus’ name in the Old Testament at all; the New Testament started to be written by the apostles 30 years after Jesus ascended to heaven. Nevertheless, they didn’t look at the physical aspects of Jesus but the divinity inherent in Him, and absolutely believed that He was the Savior who came to this earth. So, they boasted about Jesus, wherever they went.

In this age, who should we boast about? In the age of the Holy Spirit, no one can be saved unless he or she comes to the Spirit and the Bride who give us the forgiveness of sins and lead all human beings to the way of salvation. In the age of the Son, the apostles said, “Believe in the Lord Jesus, and you will be saved—you and your household” (Ac 16:31). Now, however, the time has come when we should say to people, “Believe in the Holy Spirit Ahnsahnghong and God the Mother, and you will be saved—you and your household.” Anytime, anywhere, we should boast about God the Father who is the Spirit and about Heavenly Mother the New Jerusalem who is the Bride. This is the mission given to us living in this age.

Today, people in the world are totally ignorant of God. Even though the long prophetic period of 6,000 years has passed since the time of Adam, people do not even know about God the Mother testified in the Bible. How distressed is God that He says He delights in the fact that we know Him?

At the time of the early Church, three to five thousand people received Christ and were baptized within just one day. The reason why this amazing work of the Holy Spirit was able to occur was because the apostles and prophets of the gospel always boasted about Jesus before people, having absolute faith in Jesus who came as the Savior. Like them, we, too, must proclaim our holy Elohim throughout the world and boast about Them with absolute faith in Them.

Souls are revived when we boast about God

In 2010, we are carrying out the movement of ten talents—each and every one of us should offer at least ten good fruits to Heavenly Father and Mother with gratitude to Them for giving us the forgiveness of sins and salvation. We must believe that when God has entrusted this mission to us, They also surely give us the power to achieve it.

What should we do to accomplish the mission? Mother has taught us: “If a man remains in me and I in him, he will bear much fruit”; God is the vine and we are the branches, so in order to bear much fruit, we must remain in God, and God in us (Jn 15:1-5).

The way to remain in God is to boast about God. Those who boast a lot about God bear much fruit. Peter, who led 3,000 people to salvation within just one day, and the Apostle Paul, who established a church wherever he went, always boasted about God, and so did all the forefathers of faith who preached the gospel diligently. God is pleased with those who boast much about Him and is with them.

Let’s boast about God all the time. We should testify to all people around the world that it is our God who leads all His children to the eternal kingdom of heaven by giving strength to the weary and granting wisdom and the courage of faith to the weak.

『My soul will boast in the LORD; let the afflicted hear and rejoice.』 Ps 34:2

The souls living in misery without any future or hope, who are doomed to die forever in the valley of the shadow of death—the Bible calls those souls “the afflicted.” Now there are so many afflicted people around the world who are disheartened because of continuous disasters, without knowing what to do. The Bible says that the afflicted will rejoice to hear the good news about God whom we are boasting about. At Jesus’ first coming, the most joyful news was that Jesus came to this earth. Now, the most amazing and joyful news to people living on this earth is that Heavenly Father and Mother, the King of kings and Lord of lords, have come to save us. Since They are leading us to the world where there is no more death or mourning or crying or pain, whoever hears the good news comes to have hope and overflows with joy.

. . . Though the fig tree does not bud and there are no grapes on the vines, though the olive crop fails and the fields produce no food, though there are no sheep in the pen and no cattle in the stalls, yet I will rejoice in the LORD, I will be joyful in God my Savior. The Sovereign LORD is my strength . . .Hab 3:16-19

The Bible says that though we have nothing, we will rejoice in God our Savior and gain strength through Him. If we boast about God, those who are discouraged without hope will gain joy because of God who gives salvation and our hearts will also overflow with joy. We should deliver this good news to all human beings, shouldn’t we? So, God compliments His children who preach the good news, saying, “How beautiful on the mountains are the feet of those who bring good news!” (Isa 52:7).

Do not keep silent but shout out the glory of Jerusalem

If we have preached God but haven’t yet been able to lead any of our neighbors to God, let’s reflect on ourselves—whether or not we have preached God with our own knowledge. Sometimes we show off ourselves unknowingly, under the pretext of God’s word. It is God, not an individual, who all human beings look to. No human being has the power to forgive our sins or lead us to salvation. In any case, only the glory of God must be revealed. The Apostle Paul said, “I no longer live, but Christ lives in me” (Gal 2:20). So, Paul only boasted about Christ and revealed His glory—this was the secret of his bearing much fruit.

Preaching is boasting about God. Those who boast about God are more blessed; those who boast a lot about God are bearing abundant fruit at the front line of the gospel. God has given us salvation, having made all things and prepared the kingdom of heaven for us. As the children of God, let us boast about Heavenly Father and Mother to all people throughout the world, not forgetting Their boundless love and grace.

I have posted watchmen on your walls, O Jerusalem; they will never be silent day or night. You who call on the LORD, give yourselves no rest, and give him no rest till he establishes Jerusalem and makes her the praise of the earth.Isa 62:6-7

“Watchmen” in the above verse refer to those who boast about the glory of Jerusalem day and night. Prophetically, Jerusalem refers to our Mother, the free woman (Gal 4:26).

As the watchmen of Jerusalem, let’s always display the glory of Jerusalem, our heavenly Mother. God our Father tells us, His children, not to keep silent but shout out the glory of Jerusalem our Mother.

“At that time they will call Jerusalem The Throne of the LORD, and all nations will gather in Jerusalem to honor the name of the LORD. No longer will they follow the stubbornness of their evil hearts.”Jer 3:17

It is a definite prophecy that all nations will come to Jerusalem Mother. Let’s boast about God our Mother. We don’t need to worry about how we can accomplish the mission of ten talents. From the moment we open our mouths to boast about God our Mother, many weary souls in the world will joyfully come to Zion.

How are the members of each short-term mission team able to bear such abundant fruit of the gospel in a foreign country, even though they are not familiar with the language, customs and culture of the country? It is because they rely solely on God the Mother and boast about Her without rest. If we boast about God, the fruit of the gospel is naturally produced. Just as a magnet attracts all metals around it when its attractive force is exerted, even though it is invisible, so a spiritual force that attracts people to God is generated if we boast about God.

Believing the prophecies absolutely, let’s boast about God the Father and God the Mother among all people around the world and fully fulfill the prophecy that all nations will stream to Zion, being touched by the glory of Father and Mother. This year, let us all gain more than ten talents and store up heavenly rewards by bearing abundant fruits, giving glory to God.

FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakaoSMS