上帝的教会世界福音宣教协会

向全世界传播希望和幸福

上帝的教会 介绍影像

上帝的教会世界福音宣教协会
向全世界传播希望和幸福。

上帝的教会于1964年在东方地极大韩民国被第二次来临的基督安商洪上帝所建立。名字叫“上帝的教会”是起源于圣经(林前1章2节,加1章13节),其意思是“教会被上帝建立”,“教会的主人上帝”。在上帝的祝福下,已经成长为在175个国家拥有330万圣徒和7500个教会,而这些仅在半个世纪里完成。并且教会正在展开宣教和志愿服务活动,目的是“向所有人传播救恩的喜悦消息和幸福”。

上帝的教会按照圣经相信父亲上帝和母亲上帝。

为了我们的救恩上帝赐给的圣经整本中作见证,不仅有父亲上帝也有母亲上帝。(太6章9节,加4章26节)上帝的教会跟随父亲上帝和母亲上帝给予我们的爱、服侍、牺牲的榜样。

上帝的教会遵守并传扬耶稣所建立的新约。

2000年前耶稣基督作为榜样所建立并遵守的新约是拯救人类的完全的真理。上帝的教会继承,耶稣建立彼得、约翰、保罗等使徒们去过的初代上帝的教会原样,努力遵守并传达安息日和逾越节等新约。在真理消失,不法蔓延的这时代,通过恢复初代教会的真理,展开着引导人类走向永生的真正的宗教改革。

上帝的教会重视家庭幸福。

家庭是爱的安乐窝,也是社会的根基。上帝的教会珍惜家庭,为家庭和谐与幸福而努力。圣徒们照着圣经的教导尊重父母,慈爱子女,兄弟友爱,夫妻俩像爱护自己一样爱护对方,将家庭建设成小天国。在家庭、学校、工作场所和社区里,圣徒们的善行会延续下去。

上帝的教会为了邻舍,
社区和世界的和平而努力。

我们生活的地球是一个大房子,在那里的人类就像一个家庭一样。正如上帝给予人类同样的祝福和爱,我们也不分国家、种族、性别、语言和文化分享爱。使地球村的所有家庭都能幸福、和平地生活,为了邻居、社会、国家的和谐和发展,我们实践分享和奉献,传达救恩的天国福音消息。

The World Mission Society Church of God

Spreads Hope and Happiness All Over the World

Church Introduction Video

The Church of God
is established by God

The Church of God was established by the Second Coming Christ Ahnsahnghong in the Republic of Korea at the ends of the earth in the east in 1964. The name “Church of God” originates from the Bible (1 Co 1:2; Gal 1:13), and it has the meaning of the “church established by God,” and the “church whose owner is God.” Under the blessings of God, it has grown to have 3 million members in 175 countries and about 7,500 churches, all within half a century, and is carrying out missionary work and volunteer services with the goal of preaching the good news of salvation and happiness to all people.

The Church of God believes in God the Father and God the Mother according to the Bible

Not only God the Father but also God the Mother are testified throughout the Bible which God has given us for our salvation (Mt 6:9; Gal 4:26). We follow God the Father and God the Mother’s example of love, serving, and sacrifice.

The Church of God keeps and preaches the new covenant established by Jesus

The new covenant, which Christ Jesus established and kept as an example 2,000 years ago, is the perfect truth to save mankind. We keep the new covenant such as the Sabbath day and the Passover just as the early Church of God did, which Jesus established and the apostles Peter, John, and Paul attended. In this age when the truth has disappeared and lawlessness prevails, we are leading the true religious reformation by restoring the truth of the early Church to lead mankind to eternal life.

The Church of God
values family happiness

Family is the nest of love and root for society. The Church of God cherishes family and makes efforts for family harmony and happiness. In order to make home a small kingdom of heaven, we respect our parents, love our children, share brotherly love, and husband and wives love as one body. This leads us to have good deeds at our homes, schools, workplaces, and in communities.

The Church of God makes efforts for the peace
of neighbors, communities, and the world

The planet Earth is a big house, where mankind lives together like one family. Just as God gives mankind the same blessings and love without cost, we do our best to give love without any distinction of nationality, race, gender, language, and culture. We put into practice sharing and serving so that our neighbors, communities, and countries can have peace, harmony, and development. Also, we preach the good news of salvation for everybody to receive the blessings of the kingdom of heaven.