WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

ИСТИНА ЦЕРКВИ БОГА

Церковь Бога
следует учениям Бога по Библии.

«ДРУГОЙ» ОЗНАЧАЕТ «НЕПРАВИЛЬНЫЙ»?

Быть «другим» не означает быть «неправильным».
Эти два слова кажутся похожими по значению, но на самом деле они очень разные.
Словарь определяет слово «другой» как «не такой, иной, отличный».
Например, мы говорим, что яблоки и апельсины не неправильны, а отличны друг от друга.

Однако быть «неправильным» означает, что «расчет, факт или логика ошибочны и неверны».

Многие люди не понимают разницы между этими двумя словами; они настаивают только на своей правоте и считают, что те, кто придерживается другого мнения, неправы. Недопонимание и конфликты часто возникают из-за того, что они не признают таких различий.

Церковь Бога отличается от других

Церковь Бога верит в Бога Отца и Бога Мать,
следуя свидетельствам Библии.

Бог Мать

Большинство верит, что есть только один Бог — «Бог Отец». Однако Библия свидетельствует о бытие Отца и Матери по духу через слова: «Отче наш, сущий на небесах» (Мф 6:9), «а вышний Иерусалим свободен: он — матерь всем нам» (Гал 4:26). Церковь Бога на основании Библии верит в Бога Отца и в Бога Мать.

Бог Отец

Церковь Бога твердо верит в единую Святую Троицу, основную доктрину христианства. Троица означает, что Бог Отец, Бог Сын и Бог Святой Дух — один единый Бог, Который в каждую эпоху действует под разными именами. Иисус — это Бог Отец Иегова, пришедший как Бог Сын во времена Нового Завета, а Ан Санг Хонг - Бог Святой Дух - Христос, Пришедший во второй раз в эту эпоху, согласно пророчествам Библии.

Семья небесная и семья земная

Термины отец и мать используются в семье. Библия говорит, что Бог — наш духовный Отец (Мф 6:9) и наша духовная Мать (Гал 4:26), а мы — дети Бога (2 Кор 6:17–18). Подобно тому, как у вас есть семья на Земле — сообщество любви, у вас есть и духовная семья на небесах — сообщество вечной любви. Члены земной семьи связаны между собой кровью. Таким же образом члены небесной семьи связаны «кровью завета», дарованного через Пасху.

Бог, пришедший во плоти

Христианство — это религия, которая верит в Бога, пришедшего во плоти для спасения человечества. Поскольку Бог Всемогущ, Он сколько угодно может прийти на эту землю в образе человека. Про Иисуса, родившегося младенцем 2000 лет назад, Библия говорит, что Бог, Который вначале был словом, стал плотью и начал обитать с нами. В Библии пророчествуется, что Христос явится во второй раз, чтобы принести спасение тем, кто ожидает Его (К Евреям 9:28). Поскольку Христос всегда существует как Дух, Его «второе пришествие» означает Его пришествие во плоти, как и при первом пришествии.

Пасха

Пасха — это истина жизни, которую Бог установил, чтобы благоловить человечество на вечную жизнь. Слово Пасха (Passover) означает «бедствия пройдут мимо». Согласно Библии, Пасха должна соблюдаться вечером четырнадцатого дня первого месяца по священному календарю, который приходится на март или апрель по солнечному календарю. Чтобы спасти человечество от уз греха и смерти, Иисус Христос 2000 лет назад пришел и дал обетование прощения грехов и вечную жизнь через хлеб и вино Пасхи, символизирующие Его Плоть и Кровь. Он сказал: «Сия чаша есть новый завет в Моей крови». Когда мы соблюдаем Пасху, следуя примеру Иисуса, мы получаем Плоть и Кровь Бога и становимся детьми Бога.

Подробнее

Субботний день

В настоящее время большинство церквей проводят служение в воскресенье, но Библия определяет субботу, как седьмой, святой день для поклонения Богу. Суббота была днем, когда Бог почил, сотворив небо и землю за шесть дней. Он благословил седьмой день и освятил его, и повелел Своему народу соблюдать его. Исторические факты и календарь показывают, что Субботний день есть суббота в сегодняшней семидневном устройстве недели.

Подробнее

Семь праздников трех эпох

Праздники Бога включают еженедельный праздник — Субботу, и семь ежегодных праздников трех эпох: Пасху, праздник Опресноков, день Воскресения, праздник Пятидесятницы, праздник Труб, День очищения грехов и праздник Кущей. Все это праздники Нового Завета, которым учил Иисус и которые соблюдались во время Его трехлетнего служения благовествования. Каждый праздник содержит Божьи благословения вечной жизни, прощение грехов, воскресение и Святой Дух.

Крещение

Крещение — это церемония рождения свыше, когда тело греха погребается в воде. Согласно Библии, крещение — это знак завета с Богом, знак спасения. Крещение — это первый шаг к жизни в вере, и те, кто крестятся, получают небесное гражданство, становясь истинным народом Бога. В этой эпохе крещение может иметь силу только тогда, когда оно дается во имя Отца, Сына и Святого Духа, по слову Иисуса Христа: «Идите научите все народы, крестя их во имя Отца, и Сына, и Святого Духа».

Платок

Согласно заповедям Церкви Бога, написанным в Библии, во время молитвы или служения мужчины покрывают голову, в то время как женщины покрывают голову платком. Согласно 1Коринфянам 11, соблюдение установления о платке — это следование примеру Христа. Оно было установлено для поддержания порядка в церкви и отражает Божье провидение творения.

Подробнее

Крест — идол

Каждый думает о кресте, когда слышит слово «церковь». Однако в Церкви Бога нет крестов. Ранняя Церковь, которую воздвиг Иисус и которую посещали апостолы, никогда не устанавливала кресты и не имела учения, в котором крест считался символом веры. Потому, что иметь крест и придавать ему значение — это нарушение второй из Десяти Заповедей: «Не делай себе никакого изображения». История показывает, что крест использовался многими древними религиями как символ веры. Во времена Иисуса он был орудием казни. Крест вошел в церковь по мере секуляризации христианства. Так как изображение креста является идолом, Церковь Бога отвергает его, и ценит Христа, принесшего Себя в жертву на кресте, и значение Его драгоценной Крови.

Рождество - день рождения бога солнца

25 декабря называется Рождеством и празднуется как день рождения Иисуса. Это праздник во всем мире, как на востоке, так и на западе. Однако согласно церковной истории, 25 декабря — это день рождения не Иисуса, а римского бога солнца. Когда случилась секуляризация христианства, этот день стал ассоциироваться с днем рождения Иисуса. Церковь Бога не празднует Рождество, которое не имеет никакого отношения к Иисусу.

The Truth of the Church of God

The Church of God follows God’s teachings in the Bible.

Does ‘Different’ Mean ‘Wrong’?

Just because it’s different, doesn’t mean it’s wrong. “Different” and “wrong” seem to have similar meanings, but they are totally different. The dictionary defines the word “different” as “not the same.” For example, apples and oranges are different.

The word “wrong” means “not correct.”

Many people don’t understand the difference between the two. They consider different opinions from theirs as wrong, and insist they are right. When they fail to acknowledge differences, they often end up in discord.

The Church of God Is Different.

The Church of God believes in God the Father and God the Mother as described in the Bible.

We keep the Passover of the new covenant and observe the seventh day Sabbath on Saturday, according to the example of Jesus Himself. Women wear veils during prayer or worship, but men do not wear anything on their heads. We reject the worship of the cross because it is an idol according to the Bible, and we do not celebrate Christmas because December 25 is the birthday of the sun god.

In these aspects, the Church of God is obviously different from many other churches in the world.

The Standard of Judgment Is the Bible.

For those who believe in God, the standard of judgment between right and wrong is not a church’s doctrine or someone’s words. Just because many people follow it, doesn’t make it true.

The Bible is the only standard of judgment. It’s because God’s word given to save mankind is the truth and the only way of salvation.

Many people seek the truth and salvation, longing for the word of God and heaven. We hope you will come to God the Father and God the Mother, who lead mankind to salvation and eternal life, so that you can find the truth and receive the free gift of the water of life.

God the Mother

Many people believe there is only one God—God the Father. However, the Bible testifies about both our spiritual Father and our spiritual Mother: “Our Father in heaven” (Mt 6:9), and “The Jerusalem that is above is free, and she is our mother” (Gal 4:26). The Church of God believes in God the Father and God the Mother on the basis of the Bible.

God the Father

The Church of God firmly believes in the Trinity, the core doctrine of Christianity. The Trinity means that God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Spirit are one and the same although God works with different names in each age. Jesus is God the Father Jehovah who came as God the Son in the New Testament times, and Ahnsahnghong is God the Holy Spirit—Christ who has come a second time—in this age according to the prophecies of the Bible.

Heavenly Family & Earthly Family

The terms father and mother are used in the family. The Bible says that God is our spiritual Father (Mt 6:9) and our spiritual Mother (Gal 4:26), and we are God’s children (2 Co 6:17–18). As you have a family on the earth—a community of love, so you have a spiritual family in heaven—a community of eternal love. The members of the earthly family are related by blood. In the same way, the members of the heavenly family are related by the blood of the covenant granted through the Passover.

God in the Flesh

Christianity is a religion that fundamentally believes in God who comes in the flesh to save mankind. God is omnipotent and omniscient. He can come as a human being when He wants it. In regard to Jesus who was born as a baby 2,000 years ago, the Bible says that God, the Word in the beginning, became flesh and made His dwelling among us. It is prophesied in the Bible that Christ is to appear a second time to bring salvation to those who are waiting for Him (Heb 9:28). As Christ always exists as a spirit, His “second coming” means His coming in the flesh just like His first coming.

Passover

The Passover is the truth of life, which God established to give eternal life to mankind. The name means “Disasters pass over.” According to the Bible, the Passover is to be celebrated at twilight on the fourteenth day of the first month in the sacred calendar, which falls on March or May in the solar calendar. To save people from the chains of sin and death, Jesus Christ came 2,000 years ago and promised them the forgiveness of sins and eternal life, giving them the bread and wine which represents His body and blood. “This cup is the new covenant in My blood,” He said. When we celebrate the Passover, following the example of Jesus, we receive God’s flesh and blood and become God’s children.

Read More

Sabbath Day

Nowadays, most churches worship on Sunday, but the Bible defines the seventh-day Sabbath as a holy day to worship God. The Sabbath was the day when God rested from creating the heavens and the earth for six days. He blessed the seventh day and made it holy, and commanded His people to keep it. Historical facts and calendars show that the Sabbath is Saturday in today’s seven-day week system.

Read More

Seven Feasts in Three Times

The feasts of God include the weekly feast—the Sabbath day—and the seven annual feasts in three times: the Passover, the Feast of Unleavened Bread, the Day of Resurrection, the Pentecost, the Feast of Trumpets, the Day of Atonement, and the Feast of Tabernacles. All these are the feasts of the new covenant taught by Jesus and celebrated during His three-year public gospel ministry. Each feast contains God’s blessings of eternal life, the forgiveness of sins, resurrection, and the Holy Spirit.

Baptism

Baptism is a ceremony whereby one is born again, as the body of sin is buried in water. According to the Bible, baptism is the sign of a covenant with God—the sign of salvation. Baptism is the first step toward the life of faith, and those who are baptized have their citizenship in heaven as the true people of God. In this age, baptism can be valid only when it is given in the name of the Father, of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit just as Jesus Christ said, “Go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.”

Veil

Based on the Bible, men do not wear anything on their heads whereas women wear veils during prayer or worship in the Church of God. According to 1 Corinthians 11, observing the regulation on veil is following the example of Christ. It was established to keep order in the church and it reflects God’s providence of Creation.

Read More

The Cross Is an Idol

Everyone thinks of the cross when they hear the word “church.” However, the Church of God has no cross. The early Church, which Jesus established and the apostles attended, never erected the cross or had a doctrine where the cross was regarded as a symbol of faith. It’s because having the cross and giving meaning to it is an act against the second of the Ten Commandments, “You shall not make for yourself an idol.” History shows that the cross was used by many ancient religions as a symbol of faith. It was an execution tool in the time of Jesus. As Christianity got secularized, the cross was introduced into the church. The Church of God rejects the images of the cross because it is an idol, and values Christ who sacrificed Himself on the cross and the meaning of His precious blood.

Christmas Is the Sun God’s Birthday

December 25 is called Christmas and celebrated as the birthday of Jesus. The whole world is in a festive mood, regardless of the East and the West. According to church history, however, December 25 is not the birthday of Jesus, but the birthday of the Roman sun god. As Christianity became secularized, the day got associated with the birthday of Jesus. The Church of God does not celebrate Christmas which has nothing to do with Jesus.