WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

ИСТИНУ

ПЛАТОК

Учение Библии о платке Заповедь о платке, которой учит Библия

243 Проверка
FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakaoSMS

Всякий святой, служащий Богу должен носить соответственную одежду для совершения богослужения. Бог учит, что во время богослужения нужно быть в благочестии, и мужчина не должен покрывать голову, а женщина, наоборот, должна покрывать свою голову.

『… жене глава — муж, а Христу глава — Бог. Всякий муж, молящийся или пророчествующий с покрытою головою, постыжает свою голову. И всякая жена, молящаяся или пророчествующая с открытою головою, постыжает свою голову, ибо это то же, как если бы она была обритая.』1Кор 11:3-5

Святые проводят богослужение для того, чтобы проявить славу Бога. В Церкви Бога, чтобы не заслонить славу Бога, во время богослужения святые мужского пола ничем не покрывают свои головы, а святые женского пола покрывают свои головы платком по учению Библии. Женщины покрывают голову платком, потому что это постановление было дано Богом как знак проявления Божьей власти. Следовательно, нельзя считать сие постановление незначительным или небрежно относиться к нему. Ни одного из постановлений Бог нам не дал без смысла; все они даны для нашего спасения и восшествия в Царство Небесное.

March 8, 2019

Veil

Veil, a Biblical teaching

FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakao

It is a duty for those who serve God to wear the proper clothes for regular worship services. God teaches us that we must have a godly mind, and a man should not cover his head while a woman should cover her head.

… the head of the woman is man, and the head of Christ is God. Every man who prays or prophesies with his head covered dishonors his head. And every woman who prays or prophesies with her head uncovered dishonors her head—it is just as though her head were shaved.1 Co 11:3–5

The purpose of our having worship is to display the glory of God. Male members of the Church of God do not put anything on their heads to display the glory of God and female members put veils on their heads during worship as the Bible teaches. Female members wear veils because God gave the regulation as a sign of authority on their heads. Therefore, we must not regard any regulation as trivial or neglect it. There is nothing meaningless among the regulations of God. Every regulation is given for us to receive salvation and enter the kingdom of heaven.

FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakao