WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

宣教

上帝希望全人类都能得到救恩。

“拯救世界!”

上帝的教会的使命是走向全世界,
将新约真理和爱传递给全人类,
并且引导全人类走向圣灵和新妇,
领受生命水和救恩以及幸福。
我们必定会完成上帝所托付的神圣使命。

『所以,你们要去,使万民作我的门徒,奉父、子、圣灵的名给他们施洗。
凡我所吩咐你们的,都教训他们遵守。​』

马太福音 28章18-20节

『圣灵和新妇都说来:“来!”……都可以白白取生命的水喝。』

启示录 22章17节
真理恢复
  • 通过恢复初代教会的真理来完成真正的宗教改革。
  • 遵守和传播基督所建立的生命的真理——新约。
世界福音
  • 按照基督的教导,将福音传遍全世界。
  • 以圣灵和新妇赐予的生命水将全人类引向救恩。
爱与奉献
  • 效法上帝所作的爱与服侍的榜样,
    营造一个所有人都感到幸福的世界。
  • 保护上帝所创造的地球。
人类和平
  • 帮助解决冲突与争端,体现全人类和谐。
  • 实现家族和邻舍、社区和国家、地球村的和平。

上帝在这地上建立的唯一的教会

为了拯救人类,上帝在这世上建立的教会只有一个。《圣经》解释说, 上帝建立的教会是“用上帝的血买来的教会”(徒20章28节), 其名称为“上帝的教会”。(林前1章1-2节,加1章13节)。

永远生命的奥秘——新约逾越节的教会

上帝所建立的教会拥有永生的真理。上帝的教会,恢复人类所失去的生命果的实体新约逾越节,照着圣经的教导遵守耶稣在十字架上流血所立的新约。(路22章,约6章)

奉圣父、圣子、圣灵的名施浸礼的教会

上帝告诉我们,要奉圣父、圣子、圣灵的名给人们施浸礼,遵行上帝的教导。浸礼是“救恩的标志”(彼前3章21节),所以我们必须要奉救主的名字受浸礼。上帝的教会按照耶稣最后的嘱托,奉“圣父,圣子,圣灵”的名给人们施浸礼。(马太福音28章18-20节)

圣灵和新妇赐予生命水的教会

上帝的教会是父亲上帝和母亲上帝以圣灵和新妇显现并赐予人类生命水的教会(启22章17节)。父亲上帝和母亲上帝创造了天地,经营救赎事工,并且赐予我们真正的和平和喜乐。

以圣经中心福音传道,与上帝幸福同行

为了进入天国,我们绝对不能盲目地信奉上帝,而要正确地认识上帝,领悟上帝的旨意并去实践。

凡称呼我“主啊,主啊”的人,不能都进天国;惟独遵行我天父旨意的人,才能进去。

马太福音7章21节

上帝的教会圣徒们作为遵行上帝旨意的天国市民权者,喜悦地与埃洛希姆上帝同行。

我们怀着谦卑的心与那些愿意聆听真理话语的人分享圣经话语。为了帮助人们领悟真理和相信上帝,我们通过能让人有得救智慧的圣经向人们传达上帝的旨意,并且引导人们建立起正确的信心。

当人们对上帝的话语有了充分的了解并对父亲上帝和母亲上帝有了信心时,我们会按照耶稣基督的教导,引导人们奉圣父、圣子、圣灵的名受浸礼。

人们在重生为上帝的子女之后,我们会帮助他们在真理中走恩典的信仰道路,并和他们一起分享天国家族的爱。

我们通过虔诚的行为和言语来传播上帝的爱

按照上帝所作的谦卑、服侍和牺牲的榜样,我们通过明朗地向他人问好、谦让和关怀以及友善的言语和行为来传播上帝的爱 。

你们的光也当这样照在人前,叫他们看见你们的好行为,便将荣耀归给你们在天上的父。

马太福音5章16节

影像宣教

上帝的教会影像部拥有通过室外转播车辆实现的同步转播系统,通过独立编辑来制作各种各样的影像作品。教会的介绍影像、讲道、教会新闻以及很多教会活动影像都被翻译成许多种语言,提供于世界各地的上帝的教会,用于世界福音发展。

文书宣教

上帝的教会出版部将所有的教会出版物翻译为超过60种语言并出版,让埃洛希姆上帝的爱可以传递到全世界。这些出版物可以帮助圣徒们通过各种体裁的出版物来领悟上帝的爱,例如通过再临基督安商洪上帝亲自写的真理书籍、传递上帝旨意的讲道籍、照片散文、随笔文集、童话故事、卡通书籍等等。并且出版部还会出版各种传道所需的出版物。

音乐宣教

美丽的歌曲和旋律是所有国家的共同语言。上帝的教会音乐部制作着各种美丽的新歌。弥赛亚管弦乐团以全心的演奏将新歌传向全世界。通过上帝按着预言时期所赐予的新歌,圣徒们可以领悟上帝的爱与旨意。

网络宣教

您可以随时随地访问上帝的教会官方网站。包含永生应许的新约真理的介绍、影像讲道、音频讲道、文本讲道等内容可以帮助学习上帝的旨意。另外,教会消息中报道了关于圣徒们志愿服务以及在世界各地展开的各样活动,展示着上帝的教会如何与他人分享爱以及改变世界。

Mission

God wants all mankind to be saved.

‘Save the World!’

The mission of the Church of God is to “Go” to the whole world,
preach the truth of the new covenant and love to all mankind,
and lead all people to “Come” to the Spirit and the Bride
to receive the water of life, salvation, and happiness.
We will surely complete the holy mission given by God.

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father
and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them
to obey everything I have commanded you.”

Matthew 28:18–20

The Spirit and the bride say, “Come!” . . .
“. . . let him take the free gift of the water of life.

Revelation 22:17
Restoration
of the Truth
  • Accomplishing the true religious reformation by restoring the truth of the early Church
  • Keeping and preaching the new covenant, the truth of life, which Jesus established
World Mission
  • Preaching the gospel to the whole world as Christ asked us
  • Leading all mankind to salvation with the water of life from the Spirit and the Bride
Love & Serving
  • Making a world where everyone is happy, following God’s example of love and serving
  • Preserving the earth that God created
Peace of Mankind
  • Helping solve conflicts and disputes and realizing peace and harmony of families, neighbors, communities, nations, and the world

The Only Church
That God established on the earth

There is only one church God established in this world for the salvation of mankind. The Bible testifies that it is the “church God bought with His own blood” (Ac 20:28), and that its name is the “Church of God” (1 Co 1:1–2; Gal 1:13; 1 Co 11:23).

The Church that has the Passover of the new covenant, the secret of eternal life

The church that God established has the truth of eternal life. The Church of God is the only church that has restored and keeps the Passover of the new covenant, which is the reality of the tree of life, and which mankind had lost and was granted by the precious blood of Jesus (Lk 22; Jn 6).

The Church that gives baptism
in the name of the Father, of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit

God told us to baptize people in the name of the Father, of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit, and to teach them to obey God’s teachings. Baptism is the “sign of salvation” (1 Pe 3:21). We must receive baptism in the name of the Savior. Following Jesus’ last request, the Church of God gives baptism in the name of the Father, of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit (Mt 28:18–20).

The Church where the Spirit and the Bride give the water of life

The Church of God is the church where God the Father and God the Mother have appeared as the Spirit and the Bride and give mankind the water of life (Rev 22:17); God the Father and God the Mother created the heavens and the earth, and lead the work of salvation, and give us the true peace and happiness.

The Church of God preaches the gospel on the basis of the Bible, happily accompanying God

In order to enter the kingdom of heaven, we must not believe in God blindly, but have a correct knowledge of God, understand God’s will, and put it into practice.

“Not everyone who says to me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but only he who does the will of my Father who is in heaven.”

Matthew 7:21

The members of the Church of God happily accompany God Elohim as the heavenly citizens who follow God’s will.

With a humble heart, we share the words of the Bible with those who want to hear. For anyone to know the truth and believe in God, we preach God’s will through the Bible which contains wisdom that can lead us to salvation, and guide people to have correct faith.

When they listened to God’s word sufficiently and have faith in God the Father and God the Mother, we guide them to be baptized in the name of the Father, of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit, following the teaching of Jesus Christ.

When they are reborn as God’s children, we help them walk a sound path of faith in the truth, and we share the love of heavenly family with them.

We preach God’s love
through godly deeds and language

Following God who set an example of humility, serving, and sacrifice, we spread God’s love by greeting everybody brightly, smiling, yielding, showing consideration, and practicing a kind way of speech and deeds.

“In the same way, let your light shine before men, that they may see your good deeds and praise your Father in heaven.”

Matthew 5:16

Video Mission

The Multimedia Department of the Church of God has a simultaneous broadcasting system by using an outside broadcast van, and produces diverse kinds of videos independently by recording and editing by itself. The church introduction video, sermons, Church news, and many other videos for Church events are translated in many languages and provided to the Churches around the world to contribute to the world mission.

Publication Mission

The Publication Department of the Church of God translates and publishes all the publications of the Church into over 60 languages, so that the love of God Elohim can be delivered to the whole world. It helps the members feel God’s love through many different genres of publications such as the Truth Books that the Second Coming Christ Ahnsahnghong Himself wrote, sermon books that convey God’s will, photo essays, essay books, children’s story books, cartoons, etc., and it also produces publications that are needed to preach the gospel.

Music Mission

Beautiful songs and melodies are a common language of all nations. The Music Department of the Church of God composes beautiful New Songs. The Messiah Orchestra delivers the songs to the whole world with its wholehearted performances. Through the beautiful New Songs that God grants at the proper time along with the flow of prophecies, the members realize God’s love and understand God’s will.

Internet Mission

You can meet the Church of God through its website without restrictions of time and space. The introduction of the truth of the new covenant that contains the promise of eternal life, video sermons, audio sermons, and text sermons help you learn God’s will. Also, the Church news about its volunteer services and many other activities worldwide show how the Church is sharing love with others and changing the world.