WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

ИСТИНУ

ПАСХА

520 Проверка

『Иисус же сказал им: истинно, истинно говорю вам: если не будете есть Плоти Сына Человеческого и пить Крови Его, то не будете иметь в себе жизни.』Ин 6:53

«Пасха – праздник, через который бедствие пройдет мимо» празднуется вечером четырнадцатого дня первого месяца по святому календарю.

Пасха — это день, когда через кровь пасхального агнца 3500 лет назад израильтяне избежали бедствия и вышли из Египта, в котором страдали на протяжении 400 лет. В день Пасхи Бог пообещал им «да пройдут все бедствия мимо вас» и повелел им праздновать ее во все роды как вечное установление (Исх 12:1-14).

2000 лет назад в ночь перед Своим распятием Иисус обетовал, что хлеб и вино Пасхи являются Его Плотью и Кровью. Тем самым, человечество, вкушая хлеб и вино Пасхи, которые символизируют Плоть и Кровь Иисуса, обрело защиту от последнего бедствия и благословение на вечную жизнь (Ин 6:53–58; Мф 26:17–19; 26–28).

Иисус, Его ученики и святые ранней Церкви соблюдали Пасху (Мф 26:17; 1Кор 11:23–26), но на Никейском соборе, созванном императором Константином в 325 году н.э., она подлежала отмене и не соблюдалась более 1600 лет. Однако, согласно пророчеству Библии, Сам Бог восстановил этот праздник, и во всем мире только Церковь Бога соблюдает его уже более 50 лет (Ис 25:6–9).

March 12, 2019

Passover

FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakao

Jesus said to them, “I tell you the truth, unless you eat the flesh of the Son of Man and drink his blood, you have no life in you.”Jn 6:53

The Passover that makes “disasters pass over” is celebrated at twilight on the first day of the fourteenth month in the sacred calendar.

The Passover is the day when the Israelites were set free from Egypt, where they had labored as slaves for more than 400 years, through the blood of the Passover lamb 3,500 years ago. At the Passover, God promised to let all disasters pass over them, and commanded them to celebrate it as a lasting ordinance for the generations to come (Ex 12:1–14).

On the night before Jesus was crucified 2,000 years ago, He promised that the Passover bread and wine would be His flesh and blood. So we can be protected from the last disaster and receive eternal life by eating the Passover bread and drinking the wine, the symbol of Jesus’ flesh and blood (Jn 6:53–58; Mt 26:17–19; 26–28).

Jesus, His disciples, and the members of the early Church celebrated the Passover (Mt 26:17; 1 Co 11:23–26), but it was abolished at the Council of Nicaea summoned by Emperor Constantine in A.D. 325. As a result, the Passover was not observed for over 1,600 years. According to the Bible’s prophecy, however, God Himself has restored this feast, and only the Church of God has been observing it all around the world for over 50 years (Isa 25:6–9).

FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakao