WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

БОГ СОБЛЮДАЕТ ВАШИ ПОМЫШЛЕНИЯ

275 Проверка

Человек пропускает через себя десятки тысяч мыслей на протяжении всего дня. Исследование американского психолога Шада Хельмстеттера показывает, что большинство из них – это негативные мысли, такие как тревога или беспокойство, и только малая часть из них – позитивные.

Негативные мысли не возникают сами по себе. Когда смутные мысли появляются в вашей голове, они, естественно, текут в негативном направлении. Человек, который легко расстраивается даже из-за хорошего, со временем бессознательно начинает склоняться к негативному из-за привычки его мозга, который более активно принимает негативные вещи. Поэтому эксперты говорят, что необходимо прилагать усилия, чтобы мыслить позитивно.

У нас есть один способ, который позволяет предотвратить появления негативных мыслей – всегда изучать слово Бога. Тогда добрые и прекрасные мысли, которые дает нам Бог, будут переполнять наш разум. Если за этим последует молитва благодарения, Бог будет хранить наши сердца и умы в спокойствии и позволит нам больше не испытывать беспокойства.

『Не заботьтесь ни о чем, но всегда в молитве и прошении с благодарением открывайте свои желания пред Богом, и мир Божий, который превыше всякого ума, соблюдет сердца ваши и помышления ваши во Христе Иисусе.』Флп 4:6–7

God Will Guard Your Minds

5296 Views

A man has tens of thousands of thoughts in mind from the moment when he gets up till he goes to bed. A study by American psychologist Shad Helmstetter shows that most of them are negative thoughts like anxiety or worry and that few are positive thoughts.

Negative thoughts do not spring up from the beginning. When distracting thoughts are left alone in your head, they naturally flow in a negative way. A person who easily feels bored even for a good thing, comes to incline toward a negative way unconsciously as time passes by according to the habit of brain that accepts negative things more actively. So experts say that we need to make efforts in order to have positive thinking.

We have a way to keep our minds from flowing in a negative direction. It is to study the Word of God always. Then good and beautiful thoughts that God gives us will follow on the heels of another. If it is led to a prayer of thanksgiving, God will keep our hearts and minds safe and make us have no worries.

Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.Php 4:6–7