WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

赐予救恩的上帝

57 点击数

岁月不等人,而向着上帝所预定的永远的时间里飞逝。回顾过去的时光,我们不可忘记,当感谢拯救我们的上帝之爱和恩典,并将荣耀归于上帝。

父母生养子女的辛苦,作子女的真的还不太了解。不懂事的幼年时期,不领悟父母为自己的辛苦和牺牲;长大以后,也好像自己是独自长大似的,善于忘记父母的恩惠和功劳。

同样的,为了给我们永远的生命,直到把我们引向天国为止,天上父亲母亲所赐予的爱有多宽有多深,是我们作子女的难以测量的。希望我们都能领悟上帝拯救我们灵魂的无限恩典,作个常常喜乐和感谢的天上子女。

救恩,其宽度和深度

假设一下,如果我们被洪水冲走时,有一个人用尽浑身的力气把我们救出来了吧。在谁都不关心我们,只是观望着即将死去的我们时,有人丝毫不顾自身的危险,穿过湍急的水流前来拯救我们,那么,我们对这生命的恩人应当抱有怎样的心态呢?

或许这样假设一下。在着火的房屋内,孩子们被烟气窒息面临死境。如果进去抢救的话,那个人的生命也同样处于危险状态,所以谁都不敢进去。就在这时,不知是谁,跳进火堆里,拼命抢救,最后把孩子们给救了出来。孩子们平安得救了,但是那位恩人却在救完孩子后,在跳下来的时候受伤,要住院治疗数月。尽管如此,还是不要求任何的代价和补偿,所以孩子们长大之后就忘了那份恩惠,甚至背叛那位恩人。假使我们是审判官,应当怎样判决这样的事呢?如有人对生命的恩人作出如此忘恩负义的行为,不是应该受到所有人的谴责和重刑吗?

上帝赐给我们比这更大的拯救之恩。如同“罪的工价乃是死”(罗6章23节)的话语一样,我们在天国犯罪后被驱逐到这地上的时候,只是一个非死不可的存在。没有人关心罪人们的灵魂,只是在旁观望的情况下,只有上帝担心我们的安危,为拯救我们而来到了这地上。

如果说,对于救活肉身短暂之生命的恩人,也都感激不尽,且终生不忘那份恩典是作人的道理,那么把只能永远死去的我们,永远地给挽救出来的那位生命的恩人,我们能够背叛他吗?

上帝是我们生命的恩人。更何况,并不是短暂的生命,而是我们永远之生命的恩人。一心一意,只为了救活垂死在永远地狱火中的子女们,来到这罪恶世界,亲自捨自己的肉、流自己的血而把我们救活。

但大多数人们都忘记那份恩典而活着,连上帝也不寻求。甚至作子女的我们,也“各走各的路”,如同“我们也不尊重他”(赛53章3-6节)的话语一样,没能完全领悟那份牺牲之爱。

逾越节新约的真谛

不可忘记上帝之爱!背叛我们生命的恩人,离开那份爱的人愚昧子女,一个人也不可有。

让我们重新将上帝的爱铭刻在心里,从《圣经》里再一次见到,把我们灵魂从永远的死亡中拯救出来的恩人——我们的上帝吧。

耶稣说:“我实实在在地告诉你们:你们若不吃人子的肉,不喝人子的血,就没有生命在你们里面。吃我肉、喝我血的人就有永生,在末日我要叫他复活。我的肉真是可吃的,我的血真是可喝的。吃我肉、喝我血的人常在我里面,我也常在他里面。永活的父怎样差我来,我又因父活着;照样,吃我肉的人也要因我活着。” 约6章53-57节

世上哪儿会有牺牲自己的肉和血,来拯救罪人的有爱之人?然而,上帝为了拯救我们子女,亲自为我们作了牺牲的担保。撕下肉,流出血,喂养其肉和血,从永远的死亡中拯救了我们。藉这样巨大的救赎恩典,使我们从罪里得解放,从死亡的阴森山谷中脱离,成了自由人。

除酵节的第一天,门徒来问耶稣说:“你吃逾越节的筵席,要我们在哪里给你预备?耶稣说:“你们进城去,到某人那里,对他说,‘夫子说:我的时候快到了,我与门徒要在你家里守逾越节。’”门徒遵着耶稣所吩咐的,就去预备了逾越节的筵席。……他们吃的时候,耶稣拿起饼来,祝福,就擘开,递给门徒,说:“你们拿着吃,这是我的身体。”又拿起杯来,祝谢了,递给他们,说:“你们都喝这个,因为这是我立约的血,为多人流出来,使罪得赦。” 太26章17-19、26-28节

上帝在逾越节赐饼说“这是我的肉”,赐葡萄酒说“这是我的血”。还说:应当如此行,不要忘记,要记住上帝神圣的牺牲(参考:路22章19-20节,林前11章23-26节)。

不要只因吃喝了逾越节的饼和葡萄酒,得到了永生而欢喜;而要看到那里面,以无限怜恤的目光注视着我们的,宝贵的肉和血的主人——父亲和母亲。上帝就像逾越节的羔羊,代替我们作了牺牲。把自己的肉和血喂给子女们,这样牺牲的结果,救活了我们所有子女。那份崇高的爱,绝对不可忘记。

使徒们的领悟

使徒保罗早就领悟到这种基督的爱。尽管从未直接见过耶稣的面,但在大马士革的路上听见基督的声音,而迎接真理以后,领悟到基督为了拯救自己,连十字架的痛苦也承受了。因此在《罗马书》里记录了,他绝不背弃那份爱和恩典的决然意志。

谁能使我们与基督的爱隔绝呢?难道是患难吗?是困苦吗?是逼迫吗?是饥饿吗?是赤身露体吗?是危险吗?是刀剑吗?……然而,靠着爱我们的主,在这一切的事上已经得胜有余了。因为我深信无论是死,是生,是天使,是掌权的,是有能的,是现在的事,是将来的事,是高处的,是低处的,是别的受造之物,都不能叫我们与上帝的爱隔绝;这爱是在我们的主基督耶稣里的。 罗8章35-39节

使徒保罗因领悟了上帝至高至上的爱,所以绝不背叛那份爱。他领悟到自己什么都不是,将世上的荣耀、富贵、名利、学识都视为粪土。保罗时时不忘基督苦难的痕迹,为弟兄姐妹们而辛劳,对基督所托的传播福音之事绝不推延。

但我断不以别的夸口,只夸我们主耶稣基督的十字架。因这十字架,就我而论,世界已经钉在十字架上;就世界而论,我已经钉在十字架上。……从今以后,人都不要搅扰我,因为我身上带着耶稣的印记。 加6章14-17节

因领悟到基督甘受怎样的牺牲来拯救自己,所以保罗自己也为了拯救邻舍、拯救世界,毫不顾惜自己的身体。被鞭打五次,每次四十减去一下;被棍打了三次;被石头打了一次;遇着船坏,一昼一夜在深海里等等,就算遭遇各种危险,也要遵行基督的旨意,在传福音的事上从未犹豫过(林后11章23-28节)。

彼得也是个,深深体认到基督是拯救自己生命的恩人,因而决心将那崇高的旨意遵行到底的使徒。当那些看过神迹而跟随的五千人都离开的时候,耶稣问剩下的门徒,说:“你们也要去吗?”“主啊,你有永生之道,我们还归从谁呢?”这就是彼得的回答(约6章66-68节)。

我们也应当领悟上帝的爱。像彼得和保罗那样,得到领悟的使徒们,以至于抛弃自己的一切,也为传播福音而奉献了所有热情。若不具备那样的领悟,只能在信仰的外部边缘徘徊,不能拥有真正的信心,只能将信仰当作一种装饰。惟独具有深悟基督之恩的信心,才能看见上帝。

为了拯救子女,第二次来临的基督

永远生命的恩人,我们的天上父亲母亲为拯救子女们,穿着肉体帐幕,第二次来到这地上了。

按着定命,人人都有一死,死后且有审判。像这样,基督既然一次被献,担当了多人的罪,将来要向那等候他的人第二次显现,并与罪无关,乃是为拯救他们。 来9章27-28节

为了拯救那些置之不顾就会死去的灵魂们,基督第二次来到这地上了。以赛亚先知把上帝第二次来这世上拯救子女们的过程,记录如下。

在这山上,万军之耶和华必为万民用肥甘设摆筵席,用陈酒(韩文版《圣经全书》作“陈葡萄酒”,下同)和满髓的肥甘,并澄清的陈酒,设摆筵席。他又必在这山上除灭遮盖万民之物和遮蔽万国蒙脸的帕子。他已经吞灭死亡直到永远。……到那日,人必说:“看哪,这是我们的上帝,我们素来等候他,他必拯救我们。这是耶和华,我们素来等候他,我们必因他的救恩欢喜快乐。” 赛25章6-9节

陈藏的,吞灭死亡的葡萄酒,意味着基督约定的逾越节葡萄酒。以逾越节新约,把我们从罪和死亡的阴沉之地拯救出来,引向永生之路的那位就是我们的上帝。

生命的逾越节是让我们吃上帝肉和血的日子。对我们而言,是得永生的喜悦之日,但对我们天上父母而言,是最大的苦难之日。在天上父亲母亲的痛苦和牺牲里,我们得享平安和医治。

我们传逾越节,并非只传吃逾越节饼和葡萄酒的仪式,而是透过逾越节,为拯救我们而牺牲自己的天上父母的爱,那就是真正的福音。

圣灵和新妇都说:“来!”听见的人也该说:“来!”口渴的人也当来;愿意的,都可以白白取生命的水喝。 启22章17节

圣灵和新妇,为了将死亡中的人们引向生命当中,在末后的圣灵时代显现了。赐予生命的事情,如不伴随巨大的痛苦和牺牲是不可能的。因此,上帝把救活一个个灵魂的过程比喻为分娩的辛苦。正是在告诉我们,就像经过四肢骨关节脱落般的痛苦,才能诞生出一个生命一样,生产灵的生命,若没有牺牲就无法成就。

将感谢、荣耀与尊贵归于上帝

我们要把拯救我们的圣灵和新妇美好的圣德传播于世界万国,使万民都知道。绝不可有忘记其恩典,不知感谢而埋怨的事。让我们从《圣经》里查看,上帝对我们的旨意吧。

要常常喜乐,不住地祷告,凡事谢恩,因为这是上帝在基督耶稣里向你们所定的旨意。不要消灭圣灵的感动,不要藐视先知的讲论。但要凡事察验,善美的要持守,各样的恶事要禁戒不作。 帖前5章16-22节

不要忘记我们生命的恩人上帝,凡事感谢、要喜乐、常常祷告,这就是上帝的旨意。生命的恩人来到这世上,但世界却不迎接祂,也不感谢祂,反而与之敌对和背叛祂。虽然如此,上帝为救我们的灵魂,默默地承受了分娩的痛苦。连一次也没有为自己的利益向我们要求什么,只是嘱咐我们要按《圣经》的教导正直地活着,要看他人胜于自己,要以大海般宽广的胸怀,包容世上所有人。

希望我们不要忘记,爱惜我们比爱惜自己更甚,代替我们这些犯下悖逆之罪的人,就连十字架的痛苦也曾不拒绝的天上父亲母亲的爱。这样的人将去的地方,就是天国。所以在天国,天军天使们和所有灵物们,都真心真意地把感谢和荣耀归给上帝。

每逢四活物将荣耀、尊贵、感谢归给那坐在宝座上、活到永永远远者的时候,那二十四位长老就俯伏在坐宝座的面前敬拜那活到永永远远的,又把他们的冠冕放在宝座前,说:“我们的主,我们的上帝,你是配得荣耀、尊贵、权柄的,因为你创造了万物,并且万物是因你的旨意被创造而有的。” 启4章9-11节

上帝崇高的牺牲,用这地上的文字实在无法表达,所以仅用“牺牲”这样的词语来表达而已。但在天上,那牺牲超出了我们的想象。所以,以此般无限的爱来完成的拯救灵魂的大事工,是只有上帝才能做到的事情。因此宇宙的灵物们都在赞美着上帝,将荣耀、尊贵和感谢归给上帝。

让我们再一次想想,使徒保罗为什么对福音那么忠诚;彼得为什么被倒着钉在十字架上,直到殉教为止,依然跟随着基督的道路吧。希望大家都能领悟到圣灵和新妇拯救我们的恩典,遵从其旨意,都能行善,成为世上的光和盐。希望孜孜不倦地传播这美好的福音消息,拯救众多的灵魂,在永远的天国作蒙受上帝祝福的锡安弟兄姐妹们。

God Who Has Saved Us

FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakaoSMS

Time doesn’t wait for us but speeds towards eternity. As we look back upon our past, we should not forget to give thanks and glory to God for His saving grace and love for us.

Children do not know how much their parents sacrifice for them. Even after they have grown up, they easily forget about their parents’ love, as if they have grown up by themselves without their parents’ devotion.

In the same way, we, God’s children, can hardly grasp how wide and long and high and deep the love of our heavenly Father and Mother is who have given us eternal life and lead us to the kingdom of heaven. As the heavenly children, we should realize the boundless love of God who has saved our souls and give thanks to Him, always being joyful.

The breadth and depth of God’s grace for salvation

Suppose a man saved you by using all his strength when you were being swept away by floodwaters. Everyone was just watching you when you were about to die, not caring about you, but he didn’t even think about his own safety and swam towards you through rough waters. In this situation, how should you feel towards the person who saved your life?

Suppose there were children choking to death in a smoke-filled house on fire. No one was willing to enter the house to save the children because his life would also be in danger if he went inside. Then a man ran into the fire to save the lives of the children. Fortunately, they were all right, but the man was injured when he jumped out of the window after rescuing the children, and he had to be hospitalized for treatment of the injury. However, he didn’t demand any recompense or compensation. As the children grew up, they forgot how he had rescued them and even betrayed their benefactor. In this case, what kind of ruling would you make if you were a judge? If a person is not grateful to his benefactor, he deserves to be blamed by all people and be punished severely, doesn’t he?

God has bestowed on us a much greater favor than this, which is the blessing of salvation. As the Bible says, “The wages of sin is death” (Ro 6:23), we were doomed to die since we had sinned in heaven and were cast down to this earth. When no one cared for us sinners and just watched us die, only God worried about the safety of our souls and even came to this earth to save us.

We humans are obligated to be grateful to the person, who has saved our physical life even though it’s very short, and not to forget our benefactor all our life. Then, how could we betray our Benefactor who gave eternal life to us who were doomed to die forever?

God is our Benefactor who has saved us. The life God has given us is not temporary, but everlasting. Only to save His children who were doomed to suffer the punishment of eternal fire in hell, He came into this world full of sin and saved us, allowing His flesh to be torn and His blood be shed for us.

However, most human beings are oblivious to God’s grace, and they do not seek God. Even we, God’s children, have not fully understood the sacrificial love of God as the Bible says, “Each of us has turned to his own way,” and, “we esteemed him not” (Isa 53:3-6).

The true meaning of the Passover of the new covenant

We must not forget the love of God, nor should we foolishly betray the Savior of our life or turn away from His love.

Inscribing God’s love on our hearts again, let’s meet God our Benefactor, who has delivered our souls from eternal death, in the Bible.

Jesus said to them, “I tell you the truth, unless you eat the flesh of the Son of Man and drink his blood, you have no life in you. Whoever eats my flesh and drinks my blood has eternal life, and I will raise him up at the last day. For my flesh is real food and my blood is real drink. Whoever eats my flesh and drinks my blood remains in me, and I in him. Just as the living Father sent me and I live because of the Father, so the one who feeds on me will live because of me.” Jn 6:53-57

Who on earth would be willing to sacrifice himself to save sinners, giving them his own flesh and blood? However, God Himself has become a pledge of salvation for us by sacrificing Himself in our stead. He has delivered us from eternal death by giving us His flesh to eat and His blood to drink, torn and shed for us. By such a tremendous sacrifice of love for the atonement of our sins, God has freed us from sin and delivered us out of the shadow of death.

On the first day of the Feast of Unleavened Bread, the disciples came to Jesus and asked, “Where do you want us to make preparations for you to eat the Passover?” He replied, “Go into the city to a certain man and tell him, ‘The Teacher says: My appointed time is near. I am going to celebrate the Passover with my disciples at your house.’ ” So the disciples did as Jesus had directed them and prepared the Passover . . . While they were eating, Jesus took bread, gave thanks and broke it, and gave it to his disciples, saying, “Take and eat; this is my body.” Then he took the cup, gave thanks and offered it to them, saying, “Drink from it, all of you. This is my blood of the covenant, which is poured out for many for the forgiveness of sins.” Mt 26:17-19, 26-28

On the Passover, Jesus gave bread to His disciples, saying, “This is My body,” and also offered them wine, saying, “This is My blood.” And He told them to remember His holy sacrifice whenever they ate the bread and drank the wine (Lk 22:19-20; 1 Co 11:23-26).

We should not only rejoice in having received eternal life by eating the Passover bread and drinking the Passover wine, but in them we should find our Father and Mother giving us Their precious flesh and blood and looking upon us continually with eyes full of compassion and pity. God our Father and Mother have been sacrificed for us, like the Passover lamb. They’ve given us Their flesh to eat and Their blood to drink, and as the result of such a great sacrifice They have saved all of us, Their children. We must not forget the precious love of our Father and Mother.

The realization of the apostles

The Apostle Paul quickly realized the sacrificial love of Christ. Even though he had never met Jesus face to face, he received Christ when he heard His voice on his way to Damascus. After receiving the truth, he realized that Christ had even endured the pain of the cross to save him, and wrote down his firm determination to never betray Christ’s love and grace in the book of Romans.

Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall trouble or hardship or persecution or famine or nakedness or danger or sword? . . . No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us. For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord. Ro 8:35-39

Since Apostle Paul understood the sublime love of God, he never betrayed His love. He realized he was nothing, and considered everything rubbish, such as his worldly honors, wealth and scholastic achievements. Bearing the marks of Christ’s suffering, he worked hard for brothers and sisters and never neglected preaching the gospel which Christ had entrusted him with.

May I never boast except in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, through which the world has been crucified to me, and I to the world . . . Finally, let no one cause me trouble, for I bear on my body the marks of Jesus. Gal 6:14-17

As Paul realized what kind of sacrifice Christ had made to save him, he considered his life worth nothing to him if only he could save his neighbors and the world. Five times he received the forty lashes minus one, three times he was beaten with rods, once he was stoned, three times he was shipwrecked, he spent a night and a day in the open sea, and he faced all kinds of danger. Despite all these hardships, he didn’t hesitate to preach the gospel in obedience to the will of Christ (2 Co 11:23-28).

So did Peter. He truly realized that Christ was the Savior of his life and was determined to obey His holy will to the end. When over five thousand people, who followed Jesus because they saw the miraculous signs He had performed, turned away from Him, Jesus asked the rest of His disciples, “You do not want to leave too, do you?” Then Peter answered Him, “Lord, to whom shall we go? You have the words of eternal life” (Jn 6:66-68).

Like them, we should fully realize God’s love. The apostles like Peter and Paul left all things and passionately devoted themselves to preaching the gospel. Without the same realization as the apostles had, we will walk away from faith and fail to have a true faith, regarding faith merely as an ornament. When we deeply understand Christ’s love and abide in the faith, we can see God.

Christ has come a second time to save His children

Our heavenly Father and Mother, who are the Saviors of our life, have come to this earth in the flesh a second time to save us.

Just as man is destined to die once, and after that to face judgment, so Christ was sacrificed once to take away the sins of many people; and he will appear a second time, not to bear sin, but to bring salvation to those who are waiting for him. Heb 9:27-28

Christ was prophesied to come to this earth a second time to save the souls that would die if they were left alone. The prophet Isaiah describes the process of God’s saving His children when He comes to this earth a second time, as follows:

On this mountain the Lord Almighty will prepare a feast of rich food for all peoples, a banquet of aged wine—the best of meats and the finest of wines. On this mountain he will destroy the shroud that enfolds all peoples, the sheet that covers all nations; he will swallow up death forever . . . In that day they will say, “Surely this is our God; we trusted in him, and he saved us. This is the Lord, we trusted in him; let us rejoice and be glad in his salvation.” Isa 25:6-9

“Aged wine,” with which God swallows up death forever, means the Passover wine promised by Christ. It was our God who brought us out of the shadow of sin and death and led us into eternal life through the Passover of the new covenant.

The Passover is the day when God gives us life by giving us His flesh to eat and His blood to drink. For us it is the day of joy when we receive eternal life, but for our heavenly Parents it’s the most painful day. Through the extreme suffering and sacrifice of our heavenly Father and Mother, we are healed and enjoy peace.

We preach not only the ceremony of eating the Passover bread and drinking the Passover wine, but the love of our heavenly Parents who have sacrificed Themselves to save our life. This is the true gospel.

The Spirit and the bride say, “Come!” And let him who hears say, “Come!” Whoever is thirsty, let him come; and whoever wishes, let him take the free gift of the water of life. Rev 22:17

To lead those living in the shadow of death into life, the Spirit and the Bride have come to this earth in the last days—in the age of the Holy Spirit. Giving life is impossible without extreme pain and sacrifice. So God likens the suffering in the process of saving a soul to the pain of childbirth. Through this, God teaches us that as a child is born through the agony of childbirth, so a spiritual life can be born through sacrifice.

Give thanks, glory and honor to God

We should proclaim the wonderful love and sacrifice of the Spirit and the Bride, who have saved us, to all the nations of the world. None of us should forget Their love or grumble against Them, instead of giving thanks. Let’s find out what God’s will is for us in the Bible.

Be joyful always; pray continually; give thanks in all circumstances, for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus. Do not put out the Spirit’s fire; do not treat prophecies with contempt. Test everything. Hold on to the good. Avoid every kind of evil. 1 Th 5:16-22

Being joyful always, praying continually and giving thanks in all circumstances, not forgetting God the Savior of our life—truly, this is God’s will for us. The Savior came to give life to the world, but the world did not receive Him; they rejected and betrayed Him, instead of giving thanks to Him. Even in this situation, God silently endured the pains of childbirth for the salvation of our souls. He never asked anything of us for His own benefit, but just told us to live right according to the Bible and be broad-minded enough to embrace the whole world like an ocean, considering others better than ourselves.

Since our heavenly Father and Mother love us more than Themselves, They willingly endured the agony of the cross on behalf of us, rebellious sinners. We must not forget Their love. The kingdom of heaven is for those who are continually thankful to God Elohim for Their love. So, in heaven, all the heavenly hosts and angels always give thanks and glory to God sincerely and wholeheartedly.

Whenever the living creatures give glory, honor and thanks to him who sits on the throne and who lives for ever and ever, the twenty-four elders fall down before him who sits on the throne, and worship him who lives for ever and ever. They lay their crowns before the throne and say: “You are worthy, our Lord and God, to receive glory and honor and power, for you created all things, and by your will they were created and have their being.” Rev 4:9-11

Words cannot fully express the depths of the precious sacrifice of God. Viewed from heaven, God’s sacrifice is so far beyond our comprehension. The great work of saving souls through infinite love can be done by God Himself alone. That’s why the spiritual beings in the universe give praise, glory, honor and thanks only to God.

Let’s think about why the Apostle Paul was so faithful to the gospel and why Peter followed Christ to the end—until he was martyred, crucified upside down. Understanding the grace of the Spirit and the Bride who have saved us, let us obey Their will and become the salt and light of the world through our good deeds. I hope all you brothers and sisters in Zion will save many souls by diligently preaching this good news, so that you will all be blessed by God in the eternal kingdom of heaven.

FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakaoSMS