WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

人从哪里来,又往何处去?

337 点击数

自人类出现在地球上以来,文明一直不断地发展,但人类还是有数不清的不解之谜。那其中无论古今东西,让许多人好奇的就是灵魂问题。“人出生在世之前来自哪里?”、“离开这个世界,一切都会结束吗,还是会移到另外一个世界?”人们找不到这些疑问的答案,只有茫然地惧怕着死亡。那是因为人们不知道将来要去的地方是哪里,所以没有自己可以确信的未来。

上帝怜悯这些“一生因怕死而为奴仆”(来2章15节)的人类,以肉体的模样来到这世上,告诉人类既有得救的百姓去的天国,也有没有得救的灵魂去的地狱。这个时间,让我们以上帝教训的话语为基础,一起来领悟灵魂世界吧。

人从哪里来

首先,从人类在这世上穿上所谓人的形体之前是在哪里,又如何存在,又是为何出生在这世上的问题开始,透过《圣经》来查考一下吧。

在耶和华造化的起头,在太初创造万物之先,就有了我。从亘古,从太初,未有世界以前,我已被立。没有深渊,没有大水的泉源,我已生出。大山未曾奠定,小山未有之先,我已生出。耶和华还没有创造大地和田野,并世上的土质,我已生出。……立定大地的根基。那时,我在他那里为工师,日日为他所喜爱,常常在他面前踊跃。箴8章22-30节

记录《箴言》的所罗门说,从亘古,未有世界以前,自己已经出生了。不过那时是“上帝还没有造大地和田野,并世上的土质的时候”,因此是世界被造之前他已经存在了的意思。

不仅如此,所罗门说在上帝创造苍穹,立定大地根基时,自己在祂那里为工师,这句话看(韩文改译版《圣经全书》)注解说明为“受养育的孩子”。在上帝之国与上帝一起生活时,他会称谁为父亲了呢? 当然是称上帝为父亲了。那样的所罗门,作为大卫的儿子出生在这个世上,成了以色列的第三任国王。他在这世上称大卫为父亲。在这个世上有肉体的父亲,在天上则有灵的父亲。

若没有这种对前世的领悟,就无法理解为何称呼上帝为父亲、母亲了。我们在这世上出生之前,即在穿上人生衣之前的世界里,一直称上帝为父亲、母亲的。

《圣经》透过所罗门这个人物见证着,所有人类都像所罗门一样曾是上帝的子女;且告诉着我们人生结束后,会离开这个世界,再次回到上帝的怀抱里。人生的根本不是这地上而是天上,我们有必定要回去的故乡,这个事实在《约伯记》里也可以确认。

那时,耶和华从旋风中回答约伯说:“谁用无知的言语使我的旨意暗昧不明? 你要如勇士束腰,我问你,你可以指示我。“我立大地根基的时候,你在哪里呢? 你若有聪明,只管说吧!……你总知道,因为你早已生在世上,你日子的数目也多。”伯38章1-4、21节

若查看《创世记》中出现的上帝之创造事业,记录着上帝用6天的时间创造了天和地、大海和鱼、牲畜和各种各样的生命体,然后在最后一天造了人。但是上帝透过约伯所见证的话语中说:“立大地根基的时候”,即在上帝创造天地万物的时候,约伯已经出生了。

若说是大地被造之前,就是指地球生成之前,那么那时候所罗门是在哪里生活,约伯又是在哪里生活了呢? 他们分明是在这地球星以外的其他世界里生活了。是与上帝一起生活了的话,那个地方就是上帝之国,即是天国。

那么,只有所罗门和约伯是那样的吗? 上帝借由所罗门和约伯的情况来启发我们,我们来到这个地球之前是在哪里,又是怎样存在着的。昔日的我们是在天国生活的美丽的天使们,是上帝的子女们。这样的事实在《传道书》中描写得也很清楚。

尘土仍归于地,灵仍归于赐灵的上帝。传12章7节

这里的“尘土”,是指人的肉体(参考:创2章7节)。尘土肉体仍归于地,但“灵”即灵魂,仍归于赐灵的上帝。透过这话语可以清楚地理解,我们的灵魂来自天上的事实。肉体里我们的灵魂,在我们肉体生成在世之前就以天使的身体,即以神灵之身存在着。所以人死了,肉体会在地里腐烂消失;而灵魂,则回到穿上肉身之前的所来之地。

将来我们要去的地方已经很明确了。就是说,如果我们是从天国来的,那将要去的地方不也就是永远的天国吗? 充满喜乐与幸福,是人无法想象的荣华之地天国(参考:林前2章9节);那地方正是将来我们要回去的,我们灵魂的故乡。

因罪失去的天国

我们曾是生活在荣华天国里的上帝的子女们。可是为何来到这地上了呢? 在我们成为肉身存在的瞬间,即失去了天上的记忆。不过上帝透过《圣经》告知了一切真相。

耶和华的膀臂并非缩短,不能拯救,耳朵并非发沉,不能听见。但你们的罪孽使你们与上帝隔绝,你们的罪恶使他掩面不听你们。赛59章1-2节

上帝说,我们的罪孽使我们与上帝隔绝了。过去在荣华的天国生活的天使们,只能出生为人而活的缘由,正是因为在天国犯下的弥天大罪。上帝为了全然不知这种事实而活着的人类,带着可以重返天国的喜讯来到世上寻找我们了。

人子来,为要寻找、拯救失丧的人。路19章10节

经上说,耶稣来到这世上的理由,是为了寻找、拯救从天上失丧的人。一并告知了从天上失丧的人都是些罪人们的事实。

“经上说:‘我喜爱怜恤,不喜爱祭祀。’这句话的意思,你们且去揣摩。我来本不是召义人,乃是召罪人。”太9章13节

将耶稣的教训连结来看,所有人类都是在天上犯罪后成了失丧的存在。《以赛亚书》将此内容说明为:“你们的罪孽使你们与上帝隔绝。”归根到底,我们就是在天上犯罪后被驱逐到地上来的天使们。因为这个地上是囚禁犯罪天使的灵魂的监狱,故这地方的生活只能伴随着痛苦和辛劳。

所以上帝教导我们首先要悔改。若我们不悔改,罪不得赦免,我们就永远回不了我们的故乡天国。

藉新约逾越节应许的赦罪

那么我们应该怎么作才能得到罪的赦免,重返天国呢? 这不仅是基督教徒,而是因罪被驱逐下来的所有人类应当解开的课题。为了帮助我们解决这个问题,上帝亲自来到这世上了。

次日,约翰看见耶稣来到他那里,就说:“看哪,上帝的羔羊,除去(或作“背负”)世人罪孽的。”约1章29节

在耶稣来临之前,大约1500年期间羔羊等无数牲畜成为赎罪的祭物牺牲。这种旧约的祭祀制度是在告知罪得赦免之方法的模型。上帝怜恤我们,来到这个世上,亲自成为赎罪祭物的实体,用自己的宝血为悔改天上罪恶的人们赦免了罪。

我们藉这爱子的血得蒙救赎,过犯得以赦免,乃是照他丰富的恩典。这恩典是上帝用诸般智慧聪明,充充足足赏给我们的,都是照他自己所预定的美意,叫我们知道他旨意的奥秘;要照所安排的,在日期满足的时候,使天上地上一切所有的,都在基督里面同归于一。弗1章7-10节

若不是基督成了赎罪祭的实体,代赎了世上所有人的罪而牺牲,我们的罪绝不能得赦免,回天国的荣耀之路也无法开启。那么赦免罪的“基督的血”是什么血呢?

除酵节的第一天,门徒来问耶稣说:“你吃逾越节的筵席,要我们在哪里给你预备?”耶稣说:“你们进城去,到某人那里,对他说,‘夫子说:我的时候快到了,我与门徒要在你家里守逾越节。’”门徒遵着耶稣所吩咐的,就去预备了逾越节的筵席。……他们吃的时候,耶稣拿起饼来,祝福,就擘开,递给门徒,说:“你们拿着吃,这是我的身体。”又拿起杯来,祝谢了,递给他们,说:“你们都喝这个,因为这是我立约的血,为多人流出来,使罪得赦。”太26章17-19、26-28节

耶稣递给逾越节的葡萄酒说:“这是我立约的血,为多人流出来,使罪得赦。”如果没有这赦罪的应许,我们绝不能回天国。也就是说,逾越节是要把在天上犯罪后被逐到这地上的人类,从罪中救赎后,再次引导回永远天国的上帝的应许。

1500年的长久岁月里,为了罪人的赦罪在燔祭坛火焰中牺牲的无数牲畜,就是在显示代赎我们罪之工价的上帝的牺牲和苦难。上帝为了让我们参与新约逾越节的筵席,将我们引向天国,代替我们流血牺牲了。经过这样的过程诞生的制度就是新约逾越节。

因此,若是在不领悟灵魂世界的情况下遵守逾越节,就没有意义了。新约逾越节是洁净我们在灵魂世界里犯下的罪,为救赎我们而立的规例。

耶和华说:“日子将到,我要与以色列家和犹大家另立新约。……那些日子以后,我与以色列家所立的约乃是这样:我要将我的律法放在他们里面,写在他们心上。我要作他们的上帝,他们要作我的子民。他们各人不再教导自己的邻舍和自己的弟兄说:‘你该认识耶和华。’因为他们从最小的到至大的,都必认识我。我要赦免他们的罪孽,不再记念他们的罪恶。这是耶和华说的。”耶31章31-34节

上帝说要废除用牲畜的牺牲来赦罪的旧约,另立新约。就像“我要赦免他们的罪孽,不再记念他们的罪恶”这句话一样,透过新约成就了完全的赦罪。因为是如此重要的约言,所以在耶稣来到这个世上立下新约之数百年前,已经透过耶利米先知事先宣布了相关的预言。

召唤子女们的圣灵和新妇

现在,我们若是清楚地理解到我们是从哪里来及我们的根本,那么就该为以后要去的地方做确实的准备。

为了回到我们的故乡天国,就必须透过新约逾越节得到罪的赦免。上帝为了赦免子女们的罪,2千年前亲自变成人来到世上,看到子女们的生活充满了痛苦、悲哀和伤痛,就藉着新约施予了救恩。而且在这个时代也照着所预言的,为了作遵守新约之百姓们的上帝,带着新约真理,以圣灵和新妇显现,来作我们的上帝,赦免我们的罪,还嘱咐我们将这有福的消息传给全世界的所有灵魂,以分享救恩的祝福。

圣灵和新妇都说:“来!”听见的人也该说:“来!”口渴的人也当来;愿意的,都可以白白取生命的水喝。启22章17节

圣灵父亲上帝和新妇母亲上帝正在呼喊:“愿意的,都可以白白取生命的水喝。”那么,不走向父亲和母亲的话,究竟能不能领受生命水呢? 能不能知道应许赦罪的新约? 能不能认出这时代的救主——圣灵和新妇呢?

预言中记载着,在末后时代人们为了寻求生命水(上帝的话语),从这海漂流到那海,寻求却寻不着(摩8章11-13节)。著名的神学者或者圣经研究家,还是智慧和知识充满的人也无法凭自己的力量找到赐生命水的父亲母亲。只有走向呼唤“来!”的上帝面前领受生命水,才能恢复昔日失去的天国。

若不确实领悟灵魂问题,就会因着错误的思想和举动导致浪费仅此一次的人生,到头来会站在上帝的审判台前。上帝使我们领悟灵魂世界,应许了赦罪,其中蕴含着叫我们这些先受这宝贵真理的人,去教导那些还不知此事实而朝着地狱之门奔驰的众多灵魂的旨意。顾及周围的家眷、邻居和熟人们,致力使所有人都一起得蒙赦罪回天国。

藉着新约成为我们上帝的圣灵和新妇——我们的父亲母亲,让我们向全世界所有灵魂传扬吧。那么,曾在天上失丧的弟兄姐妹们,就会听到父亲母亲的声音,回到锡安,领受赦罪,能够一起回到思念的天国。

我们将要回去的天国不再有劳苦、伤痛、疼痛和哀痛,而只预备了永生福乐。在回去之前多少会有些困难和痛苦,但就像《圣经》里信心的先辈们一心盼望着永远的天国,战胜了种种逼迫和患难一样,希望我们锡安的家人也在盼望中战胜一切困难,一定都回到天国故乡!

Where Did We Humans Come From and Where Are We Going?

944 Views

Ever since human beings came to inhabit the earth, civilization has been continuously improving. However, there are still innumerable mysteries that humans have not been able to solve. Among them, it is the truth of the human soul that so many people throughout all ages and countries have been most curious to know: Where were we before we were born on this earth? Is death the end of everything or is there another world after death? Unable to find the answers to all these questions of life, they are vaguely afraid of death; since they do not know where they are going, they are not sure what the future holds for them.

God took pity on those human beings who “all their lives were held in slavery by their fear of death” (Heb 2:15), and He came to this earth in human likeness and taught them this fact: There is the kingdom of heaven where the saved people are going, and there is also the hell where the unsaved souls are going. Now, let us take some time to understand the spiritual world, based on the teachings of God.

Where do we humans come from?

Through the Bible, let us first find the answers to these questions: Where and how did we exist before we were physically born in human form? And why is it that we were born on this earth?

“The LORD brought me forth as the first of his works, before his deeds of old; I was appointed from eternity, from the beginning, before the world began. When there were no oceans, I was given birth, when there were no springs abounding with water; before the mountains were settled in place, before the hills, I was given birth, before he made the earth or its fields or any of the dust of the world . . . and when he marked out the foundations of the earth. Then I was the craftsman at his side. I was filled with delight day after day, rejoicing always in his presence . . .”Pr 8:22–30

Solomon, who wrote the book of Proverbs, said that he had already been born—from eternity, before the world began. Then he added, “I was given birth, before he [God] made the earth or its fields or any of the dust of the world.” This means that he already existed before the creation of the world.

Solomon also said that he was the craftsman at God’s side when God created the heavens and marked out the foundations of the earth. The King James Version refers to the craftsman as “one brought up with him [God].” Who do you think Solomon called “Father” when he was living with God in God’s kingdom? He must have called God “Father.” On this earth, however, he called David “father”; he was born as a son of David and became the third king of Israel. Thus, we have human fathers on this earth and the Father of our spirits in heaven.

Without realizing our previous life, we cannot understand why we should call God “Father” and “Mother.” When we lived in heaven before we were born on this earth—before we were clothed in human flesh, we called God “Father” and “Mother.”

Through Solomon, one of the Biblical characters, the Bible testifies that all human beings were God’s children like Solomon, and also shows that they will return to God’s arms when they die and leave this earth. Our origin is in heaven, not this earth, and we all have to go back to our true home. The book of Job also shows us this fact.

Then the LORD answered Job out of the storm. He said: “Who is this that darkens my counsel with words without knowledge? Brace yourself like a man; I will question you, and you shall answer me. Where were you when I laid the earth’s foundation? Tell me, if you understand . . . Surely you know, for you were already born! You have lived so many years!”Job 38:1–4, 21

In the book of Genesis we can see God’s work of creation; it records that in six days God created the heavens and the earth, the sea, and all that is in them and on the last day of creation God made man. In the book of Job, however, God told Job that he had already been born when He marked out the foundations of the earth—when He created the heavens and the earth.

Since Solomon already existed before God created the earth, where did he live then? And where was Job at that time? They must have lived in another world, not this planet earth. It must be the kingdom of God, Heaven, because they lived with God.

Do you think it is only the story of Solomon and Job? Through the case of Solomon and Job, God has taught us where we were and how we existed before we came to this earth. We were beautiful angels, God’s children, who lived in the kingdom of heaven. This fact is proven well in the book of Ecclesiastes, too.

and the dust returns to the ground it came from, and the spirit returns to God who gave it.Ecc 12:7

Here, the “dust” means human flesh (Ge 2:7). The above verse says that the dust [flesh] returns to the ground and that the spirit returns to God who gave it. Through this verse, we can clearly understand that our soul came from heaven. We existed in a spiritual body, an angelic body, even before we were born on this earth in the flesh. So, when people die, their bodies rot away in the ground and their spirits return to where they were before they put on flesh.

Now we have a certain place to go. Since we came from heaven, isn’t it also the eternal kingdom of heaven where we will have to go? The kingdom of heaven is a place full of joy and happiness and it is glorious beyond our imagination (1 Co 2:9). That is our spiritual home we must go back to.

We lost the kingdom of heaven because of our sins

As God’s children, we lived in the glorious kingdom of heaven. Then, why is it that we came down to this earth? The moment when we became flesh, we lost our memories of heaven. However, God has reminded us of all the facts through the Bible.

Surely the arm of the LORD is not too short to save, nor his ear too dull to hear. But your iniquities have separated you from your God; your sins have hidden his face from you, so that he will not hear.Isa 59:1-2

The Bible says that our iniquities have separated us from God. The reason why the angels who lived in the glorious kingdom of heaven were born in human likeness to live on this earth was because of the grave sins they had committed in heaven. For human beings who were living without knowing this fact, God came to the earth with the good news that they would be able to return to the heavenly kingdom.

“For the Son of Man came to seek and to save what was lost.”Lk 19:10

Jesus says that the reason why He came to this earth was to seek and to save the lost from heaven. He also tells us that the lost from heaven are sinners.

“But go and learn what this means: ‘I desire mercy, not sacrifice.’ For I have not come to call the righteous, but sinners.”Mt 9:13

Putting the words of Jesus together, we can understand that all human beings were lost from heaven because of their sins. In regard to this fact, the book of Isaiah says, “Your iniquities have separated you from your God.” We were angels, but we sinned in heaven and have been ultimately cast down to the earth. This earth is a spiritual prison where the angels who sinned are confined. For this reason, our life here on earth cannot help but be painful and laborious.

So God has taught us to repent first. Unless we repent and receive the forgiveness of our sins, we cannot return to heaven, our home, forever.

God has promised us the forgiveness of sins through the New Covenant Passover

Then, what should we do to receive the forgiveness of sins and return to our heavenly country? This is the task which not only Christians but all people, who have been cast down to the earth because of their sins, have to solve. To help them solve it, God Himself came to this earth.

The next day John saw Jesus coming toward him and said, “Look, the Lamb of God, who takes away the sin of the world!”Jn 1:29

For about 1,500 years until Jesus Christ came, a large number of animals including lambs had been sacrificed as sin offerings. This sacrificial system of the Old Testament was a copy and shadow showing us how to receive the forgiveness of sins. God took pity on us and came to this earth to become a sin offering for us, and through His blood of sacrifice He gave the forgiveness of sins to those who repented of their sins committed in heaven.

In him we have redemption through his blood, the forgiveness of sins, in accordance with the riches of God’s grace that he lavished on us with all wisdom and understanding. And he made known to us the mystery of his will . . .Eph 1:7–10

Christ, who was the reality of the sin offering, gave Himself as a ransom for all people in the world to redeem them from their sins. Without the sacrifice of Christ, we can never receive the forgiveness of sins and the glorious way for us to go back to the heavenly kingdom cannot be opened. Then, what is the “blood of Christ” that brings us the forgiveness of sins?

On the first day of the Feast of Unleavened Bread, the disciples came to Jesus and asked, “Where do you want us to make preparations for you to eat the Passover?” He replied, “Go into the city to a certain man and tell him, ‘The Teacher says: My appointed time is near. I am going to celebrate the Passover with my disciples at your house.’ ” So the disciples did as Jesus had directed them and prepared the Passover . . . While they were eating, Jesus took bread, gave thanks and broke it, and gave it to his disciples, saying, “Take and eat; this is my body.” Then he took the cup, gave thanks and offered it to them, saying, “Drink from it, all of you. This is my blood of the covenant, which is poured out for many for the forgiveness of sins.”Mt 26:17–19, 26–28

When Jesus gave His disciples the Passover wine, He said, “This is my blood of the covenant, which is poured out for many for the forgiveness of sins.” Without the promise of the forgiveness of sins, we can never return to the kingdom of heaven. In other words, the New Covenant Passover is God’s promise that He will redeem human beings, who committed sins in heaven and have been thrown down to the earth, from their sins so that they will be able to go back to the eternal kingdom of heaven.

The countless animals, which were sacrificed on the altar of burnt offering to make atonement for sinners over the long period of 1,500 years, show the sacrifice and suffering of God who paid the price for our sins in our stead. To lead us to the kingdom of heaven by letting us participate in the feast of the New Covenant Passover, God shed His blood and sacrificed Himself for us. Through this process, the law of the New Covenant Passover has been brought forth.

So, if we keep the Passover without realizing the spiritual world, it is meaningless. The Passover of the new covenant is the law which God has established to redeem us by cleansing us from the sins we committed in the spiritual world.

“The time is coming,” declares the LORD, “when I will make a new covenant with the house of Israel and with the house of Judah . . . This is the covenant I will make with the house of Israel after that time,” declares the LORD. “I will put my law in their minds and write it on their hearts. I will be their God, and they will be my people. No longer will a man teach his neighbor, or a man his brother, saying, ‘Know the LORD,’ because they will all know me, from the least of them to the greatest,” declares the LORD. “For I will forgive their wickedness and will remember their sins no more.”Jer 31:31–34

God promised that He would establish the new covenant, setting aside the old covenant under which He had been forgiving the sins of His people through the sacrifice of animals. And God granted them the complete forgiveness of sins through the new covenant, just as He said, “I will forgive their wickedness and will remember their sins no more.” Since the new covenant is so important, God proclaimed the words of prophecy about it in advance through the prophet Jeremiah hundreds of years before Jesus came to this earth to establish the new covenant.

The Spirit and the Bride call Their children to come

If we have now understood our origin correctly—where we came from, we should also prepare rightly for the place where we are going.

In order to return to heaven, our home, we must receive the forgiveness of sins through the New Covenant Passover. God Himself came to this earth in human form 2,000 years ago to forgive the sins of His children and granted them salvation through the new covenant, seeing their life only full of pain and sorrow. In this age, too, God has come with the truth of the new covenant, as the Spirit and the Bride, to be the God of those who keep the new covenant according to the prophecy, “I will be their God.” As our Gods, the Spirit and the Bride have forgiven our sins and told us to share the blessing of salvation with all people around the world by preaching this good news to them.

The Spirit and the bride say, “Come!” And let him who hears say, “Come!” Whoever is thirsty, let him come; and whoever wishes, let him take the free gift of the water of life.Rev 22:17

God our Father, who is the Spirit, and God our Mother, who is the Bride, say, “Come! Whoever wishes, let him take the free gift of the water of life.” So, unless we go to Father and Mother, how can we receive the water of life? How can we know the new covenant that has the promise of the forgiveness of sins and recognize the Spirit and the Bride who are the Saviors in this age?

The Bible prophesies that in the last days people will stagger from sea to sea, searching for the water of life (the word of God), but they will not find it (Am 8:11-13). Even prominent theologians, Biblical researchers, or any other person who has lots of wisdom and knowledge cannot find Father and Mother, who give the water of life, on their own. We must come to God, who calls us to come, and receive the water of life. Only then will God restore us to the kingdom of heaven which we once lost.

If we fail to understand the truth about the soul, we will waste our one and only life with wrong thoughts and deeds and will eventually stand before God’s judgment seat. The reason God has allowed us to realize the spiritual world and has given us the forgiveness of sins is because He wants us to awaken so many people, who are running towards hell without knowing this precious truth yet, as those who have received it earlier than them. Let us look around at our families, neighbors and acquaintances and make efforts to preach to them so that they can also receive the forgiveness of sins and go back to heaven together.

Let us preach our Father and Mother—the Spirit and the Bride, who have become our God through the new covenant, to all people around the world. Then our lost brothers and sisters from heaven will listen to the voice of Father and Mother and come to Zion to receive the forgiveness of sins, so that we will all be able to return to our heavenly country together, which we miss so much.

The kingdom of heaven we are going back to is a place where there is no labor or suffering or pain or mourning but only eternal life and joy. Until we return there, we may have to go through some difficulty and suffering. However, just as the forefathers of faith in the Bible overcame every kind of persecution and suffering with the hope for the eternal kingdom of heaven, let us also overcome all hardships with the heavenly hope and go back to heaven together without fail.