WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

2019. 4. 18

2019逾越节·无酵节·复活节大圣会

赦罪、永生和复活的活盼望,与全人类分享的节期祝福

268 点击数

“所以,你们要去,使万民作我的门徒……凡我所吩咐你们的,都教训他们遵守,我就常与你们同在,直到世界的末了。” 太28章18-20节

4月18日(圣历1月14日)黄昏,藉着逾越节大圣会开始了2019年迎来的三次七个节期。第二天即4月19日(圣历1月15日)举行了无酵节,4月21日(无酵节后的第一个安息日的次日)举行了复活节大圣会。175个国家上帝的教会圣徒们追随耶稣基督的吩咐,一起参加了新约的节期。

被赋予作上帝子女的权柄之日_逾越节大圣会

逾越节由洗足仪式和圣餐礼拜组成。洗足仪式顾名思义就是“洗足”的仪式,是追随圣晚餐之前耶稣亲自为门徒们洗足的榜样。圣徒们按照耶稣的话语“我是你们的主,你们的夫子,尚且洗你们的脚,你们也当彼此洗脚”(约13章14-15节),在弟兄姐妹面前屈身行洗足仪式,迎接圣餐礼拜。

通过在新耶路撒冷板桥圣殿中执行的圣餐礼拜,母亲深深感谢了为拯救因天上的罪而奔向永远死亡的子女们付出自己血和肉应许赦罪的父亲,并祈愿子女们将逾越节饼和葡萄酒中蕴含的上帝高贵的爱铭刻心中,施予用生命的话语拯救众灵魂的最大的爱。

总会长金凑哲牧师表示:“耶稣晓谕我们,继承他的肉和血的人将成为上帝的子女,并得到永生的应许,并将这种祝福放在了逾越节的饼和葡萄酒里。”以此让我们重新思索逾越节的意义和价值。金凑哲牧师还强调说 “领悟逾越节的祝福有多么大的彼得、约翰和保罗等使徒们和初代教会的圣徒们越过以色列将救恩的真理传到了欧洲”,“领悟只一心拯救我们并立下新约的耶稣的旨意,以感谢之心遵守逾越节吧”(路22章7-15、19-20节,林前11章22-26节,约6章53-56节,林后6章17-18节,林前15章45-58节)。圣徒们吃着逾越节的饼和葡萄酒,将神圣的上帝的旨意铭刻心中。

礼拜后,母亲反复警醒说“将无法避免死亡的人类引向永恒的生命,这是最大的爱”,还叮嘱我们要带着上帝的爱和拯救灵魂的责任感,向全人类传递救恩的消息。

同参苦难,将基督牺牲的痕迹刻在心中_无酵节大圣会

人类藉逾越节得赦罪和拯救是以基督的牺牲为前提的。耶稣为将人类从罪中赎出,在十字架上受了苦难,还不惜献出了自己的生命。那天就是无酵节。

母亲向为引导面临永远死亡危险的天国子女回到生命之国,身穿肉体的荆棘衣,忍受着痛苦和羞辱,打开救恩之路的父亲献上了感谢。又恳求让子女们明白,上帝是为了谁来到这地上忍受了各种痛苦,怀着不再犯罪的决心和悔改之心,度过报答上帝恩惠的生活。

总会长金凑哲牧师劝告说:“耶稣的受难源于人类的过犯和罪恶。记住因为我们的罪而遭受的嘲弄、蔑视和鞭打以及十字架的痛苦,以及为了救活我们而默默承受这一切的事实,千万不要让那爱和牺牲成为徒然,不要熄灭天国盼望的火花。” 接着,他敦促道“把耶稣十字架的痕迹刻在心中,像努力传播福音的使徒保罗一样,竭尽热情和诚意尽好让灵的罪人们悔改的基督徒的本分”(路23章26-46节,赛53章1-12节,约一4章7-21节,太27章27-50节,加6章17节)。

圣徒们感谢为了人类的赦罪和救恩,不惜遭受十字架苦难的基督的牺牲,并以禁食来纪念耶稣的苦难。无酵节禁食源于“日子将到,新郎要离开他们,那日他们就要禁食”的话语(可2章20节)。

重新赋予生机的复活和变化的盼望_复活节大圣会

复活节是耶稣被葬3天后复活,打破死亡权势的权能之日。4月21日,全球上帝的教会圣徒们揣摩着2千年前这一天复活的基督的荣耀,参加了复活节大圣会。

母亲感谢父亲从死人中复活,给人类带来了复活的盼望,祈愿遵守复活节的所有子女们都睁开灵的眼睛,仰望着真理的价值和复活的荣耀,在盼望中生活。

总会长金凑哲牧师明确表示:“耶稣的复活不仅是给目睹十字架受难而陷入悲伤的初代教会的圣徒们,也是给将死亡当作生命的尽头而陷入绝望的全人类确信复活和永生的伟大事工。” 并以蝉、蜻蜓等昆虫从幼虫羽化为成虫的现象为例,解释了复活和变化的概念,督促道“从人类的角度很难相信复活和变化,但上帝通过耶稣的事工给予了证明,因而要相信将来会变化成属灵的身体,在天使世界享受永恒福乐的预言,向世上万民传播这喜悦的消息,一起享受祝福吧”(太28章1-10节,林前15章17-24节、44-53节,路24章13-34节,约11章24-27节,帖前4章13-18节,伯25章4-6节,约20章1-19节)。

礼拜后,母亲详细说明了逾越节节期的道理,藉逾越节领受赦罪和永生应许的人将来会同参复活和变化(林前15章44-52节)的荣耀,鼓励圣徒们说“要辛勤地向地球村邻舍分享以上帝无限的爱和牺牲应许的救恩的祝福”。当天,圣徒们按照耶稣复活时向去往以马忤斯的两个门徒显现,将祝谢的饼分给他们,以此打开门徒们灵眼的行迹,一起擘了复活节的饼。

从逾越节到复活节,按照圣经的记载遵守新约节期的圣徒们心中,不断涌出了对救恩的感谢和天国的盼望,以及将70亿人类引向生命之路的决心。

April 18, 2019

The Sacred Assemblies of the Passover, the Feast of Unleavened Bread, and Resurrection Day in 2019

Blessings of Forgiveness of Sins, Eternal Life, and Hope of Resurrection

Korea

FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakao

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations . . . and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” Mt 28:18–20

The seven feasts in three times in 2019 have begun with the sacred assembly of the Passover on the evening of April 18 (the fourteenth day of the first month by the sacred calendar.) On the following day on April 19 (the fifteenth day of the first month by the sacred calendar,) the Feast of Unleavened Bread was held, and the Resurrection day was held on April 21 (the very next day from the first Sabbath after the Feast of Unleavened Bread.) The Church of God members in 175 countries all together kept the feasts of the new covenant, following the example of Christ.

The Passover: receiving the right to become children of God

The Passover is of two rituals that are feet-washing ceremony and Holy Supper ceremony. Feet-washing ceremony is a ritual where we follow the example of Christ who washed the feet of His disciples before taking the bread and wine of the Passover. The members conducted the feet-washing ceremony with a humble mind for the brothers and sisters in obedience to Jesus’ word, “Now that I, your Lord and Teacher, have washed your feet, you also should wash one another’s feet” (Jn 13:14–15), before they took the bread and wine of the Passover.

During the worship service of the Passover at the New Jerusalem Pangyo Temple, Mother deeply thanked Father for giving His flesh and blood to grant the blessing of forgiveness of sins to God’s children, who were on the way to eternal death due to their sins committed in heaven. She prayed that Her children might realize God’s holy love contained in the Passover bread and wine, and learn to share love by saving souls through the word of life.

General Pastor Kim Joo-cheol reminded the members of the meaning and the value of the Passover, saying, “Jesus taught us that those who inherit God’s flesh and blood can become God’s children to receive eternal life. Such a blessing of eternal life is contained in the bread and wine of the Passover.” He emphasized the value of the Passover, saying, “Peter, John, Paul, and the members of the early church preached the truth of salvation even in Europe, having realized its full value. Let’s keep the Passover with gratitude, realizing the will of Jesus who established the new covenant for our salvation” (Lk 22:7–15, 19–20; 1 Co 11:22–26; Jn 6:53–56; 2 Co 6:17–18; 1 Co 15:45–58). The members cherished God’s holy will in their mind while eating and drinking the bread and wine of the Passover.

After the worship service was over, Mother requested all the members to preach the good news of salvation with God’s love and a sense of responsibility to all mankind, saying, “The greatest love is to lead mortal beings to eternal life.”

Feast of Unleavened Bread: participating in Christ’s sacrifice and engrave it on our hearts

Christ had to be sacrificed to give the forgiveness of sins and salvation to mankind through the Passover. He was sacrificed on the cross to redeem us from our sins; He even gave His own life on the day of the Feast of Unleavened Bread.

Mother prayed to thank Father for opening the way to salvation by enduring insult and pain in the thorny clothe of the flesh to save heavenly children from eternal death and lead them to the kingdom of eternal life. And She eagerly prayed that Her children might realize why God had to endure all the pains. She wanted them to make resolutions not to commit sins, and repay God for His grace.

General Pastor Kim Joo-cheol said, “Jesus had to suffer for our sins and iniquities. Let’s never forget that Christ endured all insult and pain in order to save us; let’s never give up on our hope for the kingdom of heaven so that we may make Christ’s love and sacrifice meaningful. And let’s faithfully follow the commands of Christ by leading spiritual sinners to repentance like Apostle Paul did. Apostle Paul cherished the sacrifice of Christ on the cross, and devoted himself to preaching the gospel” (Lk 23:26–46; Isa 53:1–12; 1 Jn 4:7–21; Mt 27:27–50; Gal 6:17).

The members gave thanks for the sacrifice of Christ who did not hesitate to take the suffering on the cross for the forgiveness of our sins and salvation of all men. They went on a fast to participate in Christ’s suffering. Fasting on the Feast of Unleavened Bread comes from the verse, “But the time will come when the bridegroom will be taken from them, and on that day they will fast” (Mk 2:20).

Resurrection Day: having hope for resurrection and transformation into heavenly beings

Resurrection day is a holy and majestic day when Jesus destroyed the power of death by rising from the dead on the third day from his death. On April 21, the members of the Church of God celebrated the sacred assembly of the Resurrection Day and thought of the glory of Christ who was resurrected on the day 2,000 years ago, Mother thanked Father for giving hope for resurrection to all people by rising from the dead; She prayed for all Her children to have their spiritual eyes opened, realize the value of the truth and the glory of resurrection, so that they may live the remaining life of faith with hope.

General Pastor Kim Joo-cheol said firmly, “Jesus’ resurrection was a historic event to give conviction of resurrection and eternal life to all people: not only those who were in great sorrow by witnessing Jesus’ suffering, but also all people who were in despair at the thought that their life on this earth was the end of their life.” And he took an example of the transformation of cicadas and dragon flies from their larvae into adults to explain the concept of resurrection and transformation. He said, “From the perspective of men, it is difficult to believe in the power of resurrection and transformation, but God proved such power through the work of Jesus. So let’s believe in the prophecy that we will be transformed into angelic bodies to enjoy eternal life in the kingdom of heaven. Let’s deliver this good news to all people so that we may receive much blessing together” (Mt 28:1–10; 1 Co 15:17–24, 44–53; Lk 24:13–34; Jn 11:24–27; 1 Th 4:13–18; Job 25:4–6; Jn 20:1–19).

After the worship service was over, Mother explained in detail about the principle of the feasts whereby we can participate in the glory of resurrection and transformation (1 Co 15:44–52) if we receive the promise of the forgiveness of sins and eternal life through the Passover. She cheered up the members, saying, “Let’s diligently share the blessing of salvation with our global villagers now that we have received it under God’s boundless love and sacrifice.”

That day, the members broke bread, following the example of Christ who blessed and shared bread to open the spiritual eyes of His two disciples on the way to Emmaus after His resurrection. The members, having kept the feasts of the new covenant, were much motivated to lead the seven billion people to eternal life, being grateful for salvation and hope for the kingdom of heaven.

FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakao