WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

НАСТАВЛЕНИЕ МАТЕРИ №1

«Как Бог бесконечно дарит любовь, любящий имеет больше благодати нежели тот, кто получает любовь»

318 Проверка
FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakaoSMS

Бог не перестает нас любить ни на одну секунду. Когда мы пребывали на небесах как ангелы, Бог всегда заботился о нас с любовью. Даже после того, как мы, совершив тяжкий грех, были низвергнуты на землю, Бог пошел на распятие для прощения наших грехов, еще раз доказывая Свою любовь к нам. Также и в этот момент Бог пребывает на земле грешников в человеческом облике, заботясь о нас.

Бог всегда дарит любовь, говоря: «как Я возлюбил вас, так и вы да любите друг друга» (Ин 13:34). Бог желает, чтобы мы дарили любовь другим так же, как получаем любовь от Бога, Который сказал, что блаженнее давать, нежели принимать.

『Во всем показал я вам… памятовать слова Господа Иисуса, ибо Он Сам сказал: «блаженнее давать, нежели принимать».』Деян 20:35

Дарить любовь труднее, чем принимать ее, потому что когда мы даем любовь, нужно понимать ситуацию другого человека и жертвовать собой, чтобы восполнить то, чего человеку не хватает. Вот почему Бог сказал, что блаженнее давать, нежели принимать.

Следуя этой воле Бога, мы должны делиться любовью Бога с окружающими нас людьми. Если мы первыми подойдем к ним и заботливо проявим любовь, а не будем ждать, пока они поймут нас и станут сами давать любовь, то Бог изольет на нас благословения в преизбытке, будучи довольным нашим послушанием Его слову.

ВОПРОСЫ
Какое первое наставление Матери?
Давайте поговорим о способах передать любовь Бога тем, кто не знает Бога.

March 5, 2019

Mother’s Teaching No. 1

“It is more blessed to give love than to receive it, as God always gives love.”

FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakaoSMS

There is not a single moment when God does not love us. When we were angels in heaven, God always cherished us with love. Even when we were driven to the earth after committing grievous sins in heaven, God was crucified on behalf of us to forgive our sins, through which He proved His love for us. At this moment, too, God dwells on the land of sinners in appearance as a human like us, taking care of us.

Like this, God always gives love and says, “As I have loved you, so you must love one another” (Jn 13:34). God wants us to give love to others as we receive love from God, and said that it is more blessed to give than to receive.

“In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: ‘It is more blessed to give than to receive.’Ac 20:35

Giving love is more difficult than receiving love; because when we give love, we need to understand the situation of the other person and sacrifice ourselves to fill what the person lacks. That’s why God said it is more blessed to give than to receive.

Following this will of God, we should share God’s love with people around us. If we first come close to them and give love with care rather than waiting for them to understand us and give love to us, God will grant us abundant blessings, pleased with our obedience to His words.

Food for Thought
What is Mother’s Teaching No. 1?
Let’s talk about ways to convey God’s love to those who do not know God.
FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakaoSMS