WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

天国家族与爱

297 点击数

我们生活中所需要的许多智慧和知识中,最珍贵又具恩典的教诲,都蕴含在上帝之道《圣经》中。《圣经》中记录着认识上帝、拥有强大的信心、心怀美丽又永远的盼望,这些都是极为重要的,但也告诉我们其中最需要的品德就是爱。

在世上的生活是如此,在信仰生活当中更需要的也是爱。基督为寻找子女来到这个世上,亲自忍受了十字架的疾苦,其根本的动机也是出于爱。我们再次深思一下“若没有爱就算不得什么,最重要的是爱”这句话的意义吧。

以爱受变化的婆婆和媳妇

有一个村庄住着育有一独生子的寡妇婆婆和儿媳妇。每天和婆婆激烈争吵的媳妇,有一天拜访了村里最有智慧而贤明的元老,吐露了对婆婆的厌恶。

“婆婆真是讨厌死了。什么事都唠唠叨叨,想跟丈夫稍微说说话也不放过,看来只有婆婆早早死了,家庭才能平和。有没有什么好办法啊?”

这时元老说道:

“我告诉你一个妙招,能照着作吗? 这是从古代传下来的秘诀,千万不能泄露给别人。只有你自己知道、自己作,能作到吗?”

媳妇说只要是能让婆婆赶快过世,自己什么都能作,求他告诉自己,于是元老说出了秘诀。

“头一个月,每顿饭要诚心地煮栗子呈上婆婆的饭桌;第二个月,饭后感到饥饿时给婆婆做糯米糕;第三个月,虽然很难寻到,要献上白米饭加上荤菜。这样三个月期间付出精诚,之后十天之间观察婆婆的变化。照这秘诀作的话,100日之后你的婆婆定会过世的。”

媳妇觉得这么作婆婆怎么也不像能过世的样子,但村里的元老既然说这是古代传下来的秘诀,就决心照那样试试看。元老还特别嘱咐说要时时对婆婆尽心尽意。

“要想作成这事,最重要的是诚意。若是顶撞婆婆或是傲慢无礼,药效会失灵,无论听到多么严重的话也绝不要发火,要非常恭敬客气。”

媳妇从那天起精心地煮了栗子,和和气气地盛给了婆婆。看到粗暴无礼的媳妇突然变化的模样,婆婆头一个月只是感觉诧异。但是到了第二个月,媳妇还是为婆婆精心地做了过节时才吃得到的糯米年糕,而且没有顶过一次嘴,也没有见过发火或无礼的样子,总是客气又恭敬地相待。

这样过了两个月,婆婆开始后悔自己以前每天折磨虐待如此善良的媳妇,自然对待媳妇的态度也温和起来。媳妇也因婆婆用爱温暖地对待自己,感受到了娘家母亲那样的亲情,随着时间的流逝,婆媳间的感情也渐渐地好起来了。

转眼间三个月过去了。因彼此的关系好起来了,媳妇开始担心照着秘诀100日后婆婆会死,媳妇赶紧去拜访了村子元老。

“到目前为止,我没有意识到婆婆那么发火的理由是因为我的错误举动。其实她是很慈祥的一位老人,我没有看到婆婆好的面貌,傲慢相待才惹婆婆发火的,比起婆婆的错误,我的错误更大。已经快到100日了,这样下去,婆婆会去世,求您告诉我不会死的秘诀。不能因为我的坏心让这么善良的好婆婆过世。”

媳妇恳切地求他救婆婆。于是元老笑道:

“你的婆婆早就已经过世了。”

媳妇困惑不已。

“就今天早上我还给婆婆做了米饭和荤菜,怎么可能过世呢?”

“你讨厌的婆婆早已经过世,活着的只有你爱的婆婆。”

其中最大的是爱

家族间比起其他任何问题,最难解决的婆媳矛盾也在爱面前解决了。对于忍不住瞬间怒气而心怀恶念的媳妇,假使村子元老教的不是用爱和诚意来侍奉的方法而是坏的点子,致使婆婆真的死去的话,那么故事中的媳妇就会在不幸中度过一生的。

没有爱,就会产生争吵与不和。但是像故事中的媳妇和婆婆那样,用爱来克服厌恶的话,会变得更和睦,心中也会充满幸福和喜悦。

只要是信仰人,就要有信心、盼望、和充满的爱心。但是上帝教导我们说,这三样中爱是最大的。

如今常存的有信,有望,有爱;这三样,其中最大的是爱。 林前13章13节

能让自己幸福,也能让他人幸福的就是爱,所以上帝说家族间最需要的是爱,更进一步对于全人类最大的也是爱。

上帝也是因为对子女们至大的爱,就连十字架的牺牲不也甘愿承受了吗? 天上父亲母亲代替了我们的罪、代替了我们本该承受的死亡、代替了我们本该经历的苦难;在天上父亲母亲这种爱中才会有今天的我们。所以我们要将从上帝那里学到的爱,分给肉身的家人和灵的家人,为在周围所有人的心中种下爱而努力。

我们要以怜恤的眼光看待肉身的家族,进而向着周围的所有人。也许父母、丈夫或妻子与我有不同的见解,站在反对的立场阻止我所作的事,但也不要冷酷相待。首先要尽心尽意地孝敬父母,无论对方是婆婆还是娘家母亲,心结都会解开的;用爱心尽诚意的话,无论是丈夫还是妻子,在爱的面前都会低头的。

没有比爱更强大的力量,而且所有的事都是相对的。因此,我先以爱相待,对方也会改变心意。如果从而能引导他们同到有福的救恩之地的话,不仅能实践肉身的爱,也能实践灵的爱,那么就不会有比这更好的事了。结果,在爱面前一切都会顺服。

并且对肉身家族的爱和对灵性家族的爱都要铭记在心,要真心诚意地侍奉肉身的父母,更进一步在侍奉灵的父母——父亲上帝和母亲上帝之事上也要尽心尽意。要反省一下,我与天上父亲和天上母亲以及灵的弟兄姐妹之间,用信心连接的爱之环是否连接得好,过去是否对我们所爱的天国家族太过无心了。

虽然我们成了天上的罪人来到了灵魂之逃城这个世上,但只要我们学习上帝的精神和旨意,效法上帝的爱,相信在这逃城中也能实现小的天国。在这样的天国里,不仅我们幸福,也要将周围的人引向锡安,在喜悦和快乐中直到永远的天国为止,成为真正爱的使者。

变化成爱的面貌

有人说:“家庭是父亲的王国,母亲的世界,子女们的天国。”家庭能成为如此美丽之地,是因为其中有对彼此的关怀和充满的爱。

天国家族也要用爱彼此联合。让我们将上帝透过《圣经》教导我们的爱刻在心中,并不断地学习吧。

人若说自己在光明中,却恨他的弟兄,他到如今还是在黑暗里。爱弟兄的,就是住在光明中,在他并没有绊跌的缘由;惟独恨弟兄的,是在黑暗里,且在黑暗里行,也不知道往哪里去,因为黑暗叫他眼睛瞎了。……这世界和其上的情欲都要过去,惟独遵行上帝旨意的,是永远常存。 约壹2章9-17节

我们口说在光明中,却被憎恶所束缚的话,是仍在黑暗里。上帝正在熬炼熔化我们的罪恶性情,变化成爱的结晶体。但是,只要与爱相对的憎恶仍留在心中,这变化只能迟延。当厌恶之心变化成爱心时,我们才能完全重生为上帝的子女。

到目前为止,若是自己的品性中还有未变化的部分,要用上帝的话语蒙受新的变化。要是想一想为了子女们付出牺牲和大爱的上帝,就能击退向着彼此的憎恶之情,用爱联合为一。我们一起努力,让只要是有锡安家人、有新约真理的地方,无论是哪里都常常充满爱和喜悦,成为洋溢着幸福笑容之地。

上帝爱我们的心,我们也知道、也信。上帝就是爱,住在爱里面的,就是住在上帝里面,上帝也住在他里面。这样,爱在我们里面得以完全,我们就可以在审判的日子坦然无惧。因为他如何,我们在这世上也如何。爱里没有惧怕;爱既完全,就把惧怕除去,因为惧怕里含着刑罚,惧怕的人在爱里未得完全。我们爱,因为上帝先爱我们。人若说,“我爱上帝”,却恨他的弟兄,就是说谎话的;不爱他所看见的弟兄,就不能爱没有看见的上帝。爱上帝的,也当爱弟兄,这是我们从上帝所受的命令。 约壹4章16-21节

让锡安家人不能拥有天国盼望的言语,或者引发不平不满、不懂关怀的行动,与我们应当具备的爱的模样不相称。要彼此帮助,让每一句话、每一瞬间的想法都成为得福的内容,彼此交流有德行的话,使信心更加深厚才好。每句话,每个行动都为弟兄姐妹考虑、关怀家人,这一切都是在信仰中滋生的天国家族之爱。

赐予新约逾越节是让彼此相爱之意

我们是侍奉一位父亲和一位母亲,在同样的信仰中,藉逾越节新约领受同样的血、成为一体的天国家族。所以上帝给天国家族立下了彼此相爱的教训。

我们所祝福的杯,岂不是同领基督的血吗? 我们所擘开的饼,岂不是同领基督的身体吗? 我们虽多,仍是一个饼、一个身体,因为我们都是分受这一个饼。 林前10章16-17节

这里同领基督血的杯和基督身体的饼,意味着新约逾越节的饼和葡萄酒。我们透过逾越节,同领了基督的肉和血。因为我们透过新约一同继承上帝的肉和血了,所以我们成了弟兄和姐妹,上帝嘱咐我们要彼此相爱。

我赐给你们一条新命令,乃是叫你们彼此相爱;我怎样爱你们,你们也要怎样相爱。你们若有彼此相爱的心,众人因此就认出你们是我的门徒了。 约13章34-35节

赐予新命令即新约,也是为了叫我们彼此相爱的上帝旨意。这种爱的教诲只赐给藉逾越节成为上帝子女的人,因此遵守新约的锡安圣徒才是能够实践真爱的人。而且,只有透过实践从上帝那里学习的爱,众人才能认出我们是基督的门徒。

人们在超快节奏的产业社会中,连关怀对方的余地也没有地活着。即使世人不懂得爱、也不去行动,但是为了让从上帝父亲母亲那里学习的教训更加地发光,我们要用爱让周围的人更加幸福,在世上种植更多的爱。要成为向四周传播爱之香气的锡安家族,更加致力于成为作出恩典榜样的家庭。

透过父亲母亲的教诲,我们要重新回顾一下自己,回顾一下家庭,回顾一下身边的人。在家庭中也不要只考虑自己的困难和痛苦;彼此为对方着想一下,是否忽视了为家庭辛苦的丈夫,或为了家庭的幸福、子女的养育而辛苦的妻子吧。再回顾一下自己以往是否疏忽了在远方的父母没有,用诚心来察看、哪怕是传达一句温馨的问候,让我们从小事开始实践吧。是否薄情地对待了家人、亲戚和邻舍,是否冷漠地对待了周围的人,这些都要反省一下。

我们不仅要实践这种给予肉身幸福的爱,最终要实践最大的爱——引导我们所爱的亲朋好友得到永远的生命、救恩的喜悦和天国的祝福。希望天国家人们都思想天上父亲母亲为了我们的救恩,付出了多少心血和牺牲,时常以对那爱感激之心将周围所有人引向天国,结出美丽的真爱的果实。

The Heavenly Family and Love

546 Views

Among so much wisdom and knowledge that are essential for our life, the most valuable and gracious teachings are contained in the Bible which is the word of God. The Bible says that it is really important to know God, to have strong faith in Him and to foster beautiful and eternal hope, and that what we need the most is the virtue of love.

It is love that we need more than anything else in our life of faith as well as in our earthly life. Christ came to this earth to seek His children and endured the suffering of the cross. The basic motive for Him to do so also came from love. It says in the Bible that we are nothing if we do not have love and that the most important thing is love. Let us think again deeply about the meaning of these words.

Love changed a mother-in-law and her daughter-in-law

In a town, there lived a mother-in-law and her daughter-in-law who was married to her only son. The daughter-in-law had a big argument with her mother-in-law every day. One day, she went to the wisest elder of the town and told him how much she hated her mother-in-law.

“I really hate her. She nags me about whatever I do, and she always says something against me whenever I have even a little conversation with my husband. I think we will never be at peace in our relationship until she passes away. Is there any way?”

Then the elder said, “I have an excellent idea. Would you follow it? This is a secret plan which has been handed down for a long time. You must never tell anybody. You have to keep it to yourself! Can you do that?”

The daughter-in-law asked him to quickly tell her anything that would make her mother-in-law quickly pass away. Then the elder told her the secret plan.

“For the first month, boil chestnuts and give them to your mother-in-law for every meal. And for the next month, give her rice cake whenever she feels hungry between meals. And then for another month, make sure you give her white rice and meat for every meal, although it might be hard to get them. Do this for three months and then see what happens to your mother-in-law for the next 10 days. If you follow this secret plan for 100 days, your mother-in-law will definitely pass away.”

To the daughter-in-law, it did not seem like it would make her mother-in-law pass away, but she decided to follow that plan since the elder of the town said it was the secret plan which had been handed down for a long time. Then the elder told her to make sure that she did it always wholeheartedly.

“If you want this method to be successful, you need to do it with all your heart. If you talk back to your mother-in-law or act rude to her, it will be ineffective. So even if she tells you something really harsh, never get mad. You have to be very polite and kind to her!”

From that day forth, the daughter-in-law boiled chestnuts with the utmost sincerity and gave them to her mother-in-law in a friendly manner. As the mother-in-law saw how her daughter-in-law who used to be so blunt and rude to her had suddenly changed, she just thought it was strange during the first month.

The next month, her daughter-in-law continued to give her rice cake that she hardly ate except on big Korean national holidays. Moreover, she would not talk back to her or get angry or act rude to her. She was always kind and polite.

The first two months passed by like that. The mother-in-law began to regret how she had given such a hard time to her daughter-in-law who was so kind. Then naturally, the way she treated her daughter-in-law became a lot softer. Since she treated her daughter-in-law warmly, she felt much love from her as if she was her own mother. Like that, as time went by, the relationship between the mother-in-law and the daughter-in-law became better.

Three months passed by. As they got along with each other, the daughter-in-law became scared that her mother-in-law might die in a few days. So the daughter-in-law went off in a hurry to the elder of the town.

“I didn’t know that my mother-in-law always got angry at me because I acted so badly towards her. She’s a very kind person. But I didn’t see her good side, and instead I just kept treating her badly and rubbed her the wrong way. So it wasn’t really her fault, but it was more likely my fault. Now it has almost been 100 days since I started this secret plan. If we let it go on like this, she will pass away. So please teach me a secret way to save her. I can’t let my good mother-in-law die because of my bad way of thinking.”

Saying that, the daughter-in-law desperately asked the elder of the town to save her mother-in-law. Then he said with a smile:

“Your mother-in-law already passed away a long time ago.”

The daughter-in-law was confused and said to him:

“What are you talking about? I just gave her rice and meat this morning, too. What do you mean she has already passed away?”

“The mother-in-law whom you hate has already passed away, and only the mother-in-law whom you love is alive now.”

The greatest of all is love

Even the conflict between the mother-in-law and the daughter-in-law, which is known to be the hardest conflict to solve, was able to be solved through love. If the elder of the town told the daughter-in-law a wicked secret plan instead of the way of serving her mother-in-law with love and devotion when she went to him with an evil mind, unable to suppress her instinctive anger, and her mother-in-law had really passed away, she would have been unhappy for the rest of her life.

Quarrels and discords occur where there is no love. However, if we overcome hate through love just like the mother-in-law and her daughter-in-law in the story, we can become more harmonious and our hearts can be filled with happiness and joy.

Believers must have faith, hope and love. But God has taught us that the greatest of these three is love.

And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love. 1 Co 13:13

It is through love that we can make others and ourselves happy. That is why God says that love is needed among the members of a family more than anything else and that love is the best thing for all human beings as well.

God loved His children so much that He even endured the sacrifice of the cross. He took our sins, suffered and died for us. It is the love of our Heavenly Father and Mother that has made us what we are today. Therefore, we must try to share the love that we have learned from God with our physical and spiritual families and to plant the love of God in the hearts of all the people around us.

Let us look at our physical families and all the people around us with the eyes of compassion. Even if your parents or husband or wife have a different opinion from yours and try to stop you from doing what you need to do, you must not feel bitter against them. If you do your best to serve your parents with all your heart, whether they are your own parents or in-laws, their hearts will become soft, and if you love your husband or your wife with all your heart, he or she will be moved by your love.

There is nothing stronger than love, and everything else is just relative. Therefore, if we treat others with love first, they will turn their hearts to us. By doing so, we can lead them to the blessing of salvation in the end. This in turn enables us to put into practice the spiritual love as well as the physical love. There cannot be anything better than this. Ultimately, everything submits to love.

We should engrave on our hearts the love for our spiritual family as well as the love for our physical family. We also have to serve our physical parents sincerely. Furthermore, we must devote ourselves to serving our spiritual Parents, God the Father and God the Mother. Let us look back upon ourselves and see if we are tightly connected to our Heavenly Father and Mother and to our spiritual brothers and sisters with the ring of faith and love or if we have been indifferent to our loving heavenly family members.

Although we have come to this earth—the spiritual city of refuge—as sinners from heaven, if we learn the mindset and will of God and imitate God’s love, we will be able to realize a small heaven even in this city of refuge. We should not just feel happy in this heaven, but share our happiness with people around us by leading them to Zion, so that we will all reach the everlasting kingdom of heaven with joy and happiness, as God’s true messengers of love.

Let us make a change through love

There is a saying that goes, “Home is the kingdom of a father, the world of a mother, and the paradise of children.” The reason why home can be such a beautiful place is because it is full of careful consideration and love among family members.

The members of the heavenly family must also be united in love. Through the Bible, let us learn the love that God has taught us and engrave it on our hearts.

Anyone who claims to be in the light but hates his brother is still in the darkness. Whoever loves his brother lives in the light, and there is nothing in him to make him stumble. But whoever hates his brother is in the darkness and walks around in the darkness; he does not know where he is going, because the darkness has blinded him . . . The world and its desires pass away, but the man who does the will of God lives forever. 1 Jn 2:9–17

If we are seized by hate while saying that we are in the light, we are still in the darkness. God melts all our dross of evil and refines us to ultimately change each of us into a person who is filled with love. However, as long as we have hate, which is the opposite of love, in our hearts, it will take us much longer to change. When we change our hearts by removing hate and filling ourselves with love, we will be completely born again as God’s children.

If we have not yet completely changed our nature, we must now renew and change ourselves fully through God’s word. When we think of God who has shown great love and sacrifice for us, His children, we can drive out our hate for each other and become united in love. Let us try to make every place where there are the members of Zion and the truth of the new covenant a “place always full of joy and laughter.”

And so we know and rely on the love God has for us. God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in him. In this way, love is made complete among us so that we will have confidence on the day of judgment, because in this world we are like him. There is no fear in love. But perfect love drives out fear, because fear has to do with punishment. The one who fears is not made perfect in love. We love because he first loved us. If anyone says, “I love God,” yet hates his brother, he is a liar. For anyone who does not love his brother, whom he has seen, cannot love God, whom he has not seen. And he has given us this command: Whoever loves God must also love his brother. 1 Jn 4:16–21

We must have the attitude of love; it is not right for us to say things that can take away the hope for heaven from our brothers and sisters in Zion and to do thoughtless acts that can make them complain or grumble. We must help one another to build up our faith by saying gracious words to each other, so that even one word we speak and even one thought we have can bring us blessings. To be considerate of our brothers and sisters in our every word and behavior is to love them. This is the love of the heavenly family members, which comes through faith.

God has given us the New Covenant Passover so that we can love one another

We all have one faith and serve the same God, our Father and our Mother. We are all members of the heavenly family who have become one body by receiving the same blood through the Passover of the new covenant. That is why God has taught us, members of the heavenly family, to love one another.

Is not the cup of thanksgiving for which we give thanks a participation in the blood of Christ? And is not the bread that we break a participation in the body of Christ? Because there is one loaf, we, who are many, are one body, for we all partake of the one loaf. 1 Co 10:16–17

Here, the cup which is a participation in the blood of Christ and the bread that is a participation in the body of Christ refers to the bread and wine of the New Covenant Passover. Through the Passover, we have participated in Christ’s flesh and blood. Since we have inherited God’s flesh and blood together through the new covenant, we are all brothers and sisters, and God has asked us to love one another.

“A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another. By this all men will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another.” Jn 13:34–35

God said that He gave us a new command—the new covenant—to enable us to love one another. Since God has given this teaching of love only to those who have become God’s children through the Passover, the people of Zion who keep the new covenant are those who can put true love into practice. When we practice the love we have learned from God, many people will know that we are the disciples of Christ.

In this industrial society, most people are so busy in their everyday lives that they cannot afford to spare time to think of other people. Although people in the world do not know how to love or put it into practice, we should make the people around us even happier through love and sow more love in this world, so that the teaching of love we have learned from God the Father and Mother can shine all the more. As the faithful members of the heavenly family in Zion, let us spread many fragrances of Zion to the people around us and set a more gracious example.

Through the teachings of Father and Mother, let us look around once again at ourselves, our family and those around us. At home, let us not only think about our own difficulties or pain, but be considerate of each other; every wife needs to try to see if she has been indifferent to her husband who works so hard for the family, and every husband needs to think about how concerned he has been for his wife who devotes herself to making a happy family and to raising children. We should also examine ourselves to see if we have paid enough attention to our parents who live far away from us. If we have, let us give our love to them and take good care of them. Starting with a small act of kindness, let us put our love into action. Additionally, we need to look back upon ourselves and see if we have been frigid and cold-hearted towards our family, relatives, neighbors or the people around us.

Of course, we should put into practice the love that gives physical happiness, but what we must ultimately put into action is the greatest love of all, which brings forth the joy of salvation and the blessings of heaven. So, we have to lead our loving ones to eternal life. Thinking about how much effort and sacrifice our Heavenly Father and Mother have been putting forth to save us, let us always give thanks to Them for Their love and bear the beautiful fruit of love by guiding all the people around us to heaven, as the members of the heavenly family.