WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

上帝的爱

208 点击数

上帝教训我们说“要常常喜乐”,“凡事谢恩”。随着时代的变化发展,在这日渐变得不近人情的现实中,我们也当常常喜乐、凡事谢恩的理由,是因为有不丢弃活在罪中的我们,每天给我们洗除罪恶与过犯,使我们得到崭新变化之上帝无止境的爱。

有人过着信仰生活,却一点也不高兴、不知感谢;也有人在小事上大大地欢喜、凡事感谢。这起因于领悟的差异。若是未领悟上帝之爱的人,要凡事感谢真是不容易;但对于领悟的人,要常常喜乐,凡事谢恩,是即容易又当然之事。

时常同行的上帝

上帝为了将我引向天国,派遣了多少人呢?其实,至今我所遇到的人都是上帝派遣的使者,为了将我引向真理的过程中,有时起试验的作用,有时起帮助的作用。只是我们没有意识到这个事实而活罢了。

领受真理的我们透过信仰生活和话语,在一点一点地领悟上帝之爱的过程中,变得更爱上帝,比从前更经常想起上帝,更加感谢上帝的恩典。但是我们想起上帝是一天24小时当中的极小部分,而上帝却一刻也不会忘记我们,以无限的关心和爱守护着我们。

以前访问美国地区的教会时,看到墙上挂的写着英文叫《Footprints(脚印)》的诗。诗的内容大致如下。

有个人做了一个梦,梦中他与上帝一同在海边漫步。在海边,沿着他所走过的人生旅程,整齐地刻下了两个人的脚印。一对是他的脚印,另一对是与他同行的上帝的脚印。

可是他在仔细地察看脚印时,发现在自己的人生遇到试炼和苦难最艰难的时期,只印下了一个人的脚印。于是他向上帝吐露了不满。

“上帝,在我走平坦之路时您与我同行,但在艰难的试炼来临时,您为何消失了呢?在我身处艰难时,您不是更应该帮助我、与我同行吗?”

于是上帝说道:

“我在任何时候都未曾抛弃你,总是与你同行。在没有任何危险的平坦之路上与你并肩同行;但在危险临到之时,背着你翻山越岭,面对一切的试炼,一边对抗一边走。遇到试炼和苦难时所留下的脚印,不是你的脚印,而是背着你行走的我的脚印。”

透过这首诗,我们可以得知这样的事实,虽然我们说爱上帝,但上帝对我们的爱是无与伦比的。以人的想法难以测量的就是上帝的爱。为了能领悟那爱之宽、之广、之深、之长,我们需要更加地恳求和努力(弗3章18-19节)。

以死作确证的上帝之爱

在人类的爱中有为求自己的益处之自私的要素。但上帝的爱是不求任何代价之完全的爱。

不但如此,就是在患难中也是欢欢喜喜的。因为知道患难生忍耐,忍耐生老练,老练生盼望……上帝的爱浇灌在我们心里。因我们还软弱的时候,基督就按所定的日期为罪人死。为义人死,是少有的;为仁人死,或者有敢作的。惟有基督在我们还作罪人的时候为我们死,上帝的爱就在此向我们显明了。现在我们既靠着他的血称义,就更要藉着他免去上帝的忿怒…… 罗5章3-11节

上帝代替我们这些灵的死刑犯,受鞭打、被枪刺、流血、在十字架上死亡,以此确证了自己对我们的爱。所以《圣经》将上帝定义为爱。

人类的生命是有限的,所以人类的爱不可能永远。无论是多么相爱的恋人或夫妇,也会因为争吵分手;无论是多有情义的父母子女,随着周围条件或状况的变化,爱也会渐淡薄。人类的爱不能永远,是因为那爱是受条件限制的爱,并非无条件的爱。

上帝的爱是没有条件的。无论我们是财主还是穷人,为主的还是为奴的,富裕的还是缺乏的,上帝都毫无差别地拣选了我们。并且,直到回到永远天国的那日为止,任何临到我们身上的试炼和试验,每一瞬间都亲自与我们同在,帮助我们战胜试炼,将我们引向天国之路。

亲爱的弟兄啊,我们应当彼此相爱,因为爱是从上帝来的。凡有爱心的,都是由上帝而生,并且认识上帝。没有爱心的,就不认识上帝,因为上帝就是爱。上帝差他独生子到世间来,使我们藉着他得生,上帝爱我们的心在此就显明了。不是我们爱上帝,乃是上帝爱我们,差他的儿子为我们的罪作了挽回祭,这就是爱了。亲爱的弟兄啊,上帝既是这样爱我们,我们也当彼此相爱。 约壹4章7-11节

我们正领受着以死来作确证的上帝崇高之爱。若是领悟了那恩典,我们也当学习上帝的爱并且实践。如同上帝爱我们一样,我们也当彼此相爱,我们要致力于将周围的灵魂引向永不改变的上帝之爱中。

直到世界末了同行的上帝之爱

世人总是将自己的爱说成是永远的,但是没有人能与我同行到世界末了。无论是孝心至诚的子女,还是特别爱子女的父母,也不能永远不变地爱,或永远在一起。

只有上帝是永远爱我们的,所以约定了直到世界末了要常与我们同在。

耶稣进前来,对他们说:“天上地下所有的权柄都赐给我了。所以,你们要去,使万民作我的门徒,奉父、子、圣灵的名给他们施浸。凡我所吩咐你们的,都教训他们遵守,我就常与你们同在,直到世界的末了。” 太28章18-20节

像这样,上帝以人类无法比拟的永不变的心来爱我们,且应许了永远的天国。所以怎能不喜悦、不感谢呢?

要常常喜乐,不住地祷告,凡事谢恩,因为这是上帝在基督耶稣里向你们所定的旨意。 帖前5章16-18节

我们在过信仰生活时所感受到的喜悦的基础上,有着天上父亲和天上母亲对我们不变的爱。世人因没有盼望,变老也悲伤,生病也悲伤。对于没有遇到上帝、没有得到天国应许的人,变老是走向永远的灭亡,所以他们无法不感到绝望痛苦。对周围的人也会觉得伤感、埋怨和不满。

但是对于领受天国应许的圣徒们,多加一岁表示回天国的时间越来越近,既欢喜又喜悦的事。我们迎接了真理,遇到了天上父亲和天上母亲。而且父亲母亲给我们应许了永远的天国,所以信奉父亲母亲有这样的喜悦和幸福。

世界不关心我们,但上帝不断地施与我们无止境的关心和爱;世界藐视我们、逼迫我们,但我们的父亲母亲将我们看作世界上最尊贵的存在,抬高我们。我们要时常向上帝献上感谢和荣耀的理由就在于此。

审判埋怨之人

因我们的信心不足,有时会不理解或是误会上帝无止境的爱。但是不要忘记这样的事实,在所有苦难和危险面前,上帝亲自背着我们,为我们排除险阻,随时都与我们同行。若不理解上帝的爱,就会产生埋怨和不平,理解时就会产生喜悦和感谢。

弟兄们哪,你们要忍耐,直到主来。看哪,农夫忍耐等候地里宝贵的出产,直到得了秋雨春雨。你们也当忍耐,坚固你们的心,因为主来的日子近了。弟兄们,你们不要彼此埋怨,免得受审判。看哪,审判的主站在门前了。弟兄们,你们要把那先前奉主名说话的众先知,当作能受苦、能忍耐的榜样。 雅5章7-10节

在许多灾殃、不幸和试炼中守护着我们的上帝恩典,我们决不可忘记。如果不这样,心中便会充满怨恨,在琐事上也会埋怨,而最终受到审判。上帝已经说过埋怨的人会受审判,所以我们要谨记埋怨不是小罪的事实。

对于我们来说有将要回去之永远的天国。想着为了我们的救恩,连生命也抛弃的上帝,对天国拥有更坚固的信心和盼望吧。

但他们中间,多半是上帝不喜欢的人,所以在旷野倒毙。这些事都是我们的鉴戒,叫我们不要贪恋恶事,像他们那样贪恋的;也不要拜偶像,像他们有人拜的。如经上所记:“百姓坐下吃喝,起来玩耍。”我们也不要行奸淫,像他们有人行的,一天就倒毙了二万三千人;也不要试探主,像他们有人试探的,就被蛇所灭;你们也不要发怨言,像他们有发怨言的,就被灭命的所灭。他们遭遇这些事都要作为鉴戒,并且写在经上,正是警戒我们这末世的人。所以,自己以为站得稳的,须要谨慎,免得跌倒。 林前10章5-12节

无论哪个时代,无法领悟的人就像从前的以色列百姓那样埋怨了上帝。一面思念着地上的事,还一面想去天国的双重尺度会制造出埋怨。上帝让我们思念那天上的,即天国,凡事谢恩,但不顺从的人会执着于肉身的贪欲,在小事上也会埋怨。

敬畏上帝过信仰生活,是为了进入永远的天国,并非为了追求转瞬即逝的现世福分。《圣经》劝告我们要具备灵性的眼光追求那属圣灵的,那样才能看到上帝的爱,看到天国,感受到真正的喜乐。

让感谢充满

作为领受上帝之爱的子女,从现在起我们也要实践爱。不要只想从对方那里得到什么,从家庭开始,妻子为丈夫,丈夫为妻子,想想能为彼此作些什么吧。互相思索,子女们怎样才能让父母欢喜,父母怎样才能让子女们快乐,彼此付诸关怀吧。不求自己的益处,关怀他人的心就是上帝的心。

如果上帝只想着自己的安危,就没必要来到这世上了。如同上帝为我们着想而来到这世上,我们也要学习上帝的心,妻子站在丈夫的立场、丈夫站在妻子的立场、子女站在父母的立场、父母站在子女的立场着想,彼此关怀相爱才是。若能这样学习并实践上帝的爱,在世上就没有什么可埋怨的了。领悟之后就会发现,我们所面临的所有苦难和艰难,都是引导我们回天国所必须的过程、在那过程中必会发生的状况。

倘若这人与那人有嫌隙,总要彼此包容,彼此饶恕;主怎样饶恕了你们,你们也要怎样饶恕人。在这一切之外,要存着爱心……且要存感谢的心。当用各样的智慧,把基督的道理丰丰富富地存在心里,用诗章、颂词、灵歌,彼此教导,互相劝戒,心被恩感,歌颂上帝。无论作什么,或说话、或行事,都要奉主耶稣的名,藉着他感谢父上帝。 西3章13-17节

领悟之后会发现,临到我们的所有事都是值得感谢的事。排除埋怨,凡事感谢吧。让我们居住在上帝里面、让我们去天国、上帝作我们父亲和母亲、让我们成为弟兄姐妹、还有保存珍贵的新约真理传给我们的所有恩典,为这些恩典献上无限的感谢吧。

你们既然接受了主基督耶稣,就当遵他而行,在他里面生根建造,信心坚固,正如你们所领的教训,感谢的心也更增长了。 西2章6-7节

曾经听过某个教役者家庭的事迹,而受到了很大的感动。老父母在不知真理时曾反对,而领悟真理后说不知道之前为何会那样作,努力地过着信仰生活。从年岁上看,应该是期望子女们的照管和关心的,但反而说:“你现在刚开始牧会,不用担心我,要多为上帝的事费心。”虽然迎接真理较晚,但似乎领悟很深。

若不能领悟天上父亲母亲的爱,就不能重生为完全的信心。上帝是爱,若不理解那爱,怎能说认识上帝呢? 《启示录》中记录着二十四位长老把冠冕拿下来放在上帝的宝座前,将所有荣耀归于上帝的场面,那也是因为领悟到了上帝对子女们的深爱(参考:启4章9-11节)。

这世界是在天上犯罪的人被驱逐下来的逃城,即灵的监狱。没有人会喜欢监狱生活的。这世上的所有人都背着自己的十字架生活。还有当这世上的生活结束后,对于未领受赦罪的人,有审判和永远的刑罚在等着他们。但是,我们有天国、有永生和救恩、有照着这世上的劳苦领受的天国赏赐和“君尊祭司”的职分,还有上帝无止境的爱常常与我们同在。所以要成为凡事谢恩的上帝的子女。

所以你们该效法上帝,好像蒙慈爱的儿女一样。也要凭爱心行事,正如基督爱我们,为我们舍了自己,当作馨香的供物和祭物献与上帝。至于淫乱并一切污秽,或是贪婪,在你们中间连提都不可,方合圣徒的体统。淫词、妄语和戏笑的话都不相宜,总要说感谢的话。 弗5章1-4节

如同藉《圣经》教训的话语那样,在说每一句话时,也向上帝献上感谢和荣耀吧。上帝会赐予那样的人更多充满感谢的事。

若是从我们所属的家庭和教会开始展开感谢运动的话,世界救恩也会迅速地成就。在这充满埋怨与不平的世上,以感谢更加成为发光的上帝子女,多多传扬天上父亲母亲的爱,将天国福音传向全世界。

我们是天国家族,上帝是我们灵的父亲、灵的母亲。上帝自始至终爱我们,像瞳仁一样守护着我们,所以拜托大家一刻也不要忘记上帝的爱,坚定地相信并依靠那爱,成为抵达永远天国的天上家族。

The Love of God

644 Views

God has taught us to “be joyful always” and “give thanks in all circumstances.” The reason why we should be joyful always and give thanks in all circumstances, despite the reality that our society becomes bleak as the times change and things develop, is because God loves us endlessly without forsaking us, sinners, and renews us every day by cleaning us from our sins and transgressions.

There are people who do not feel joyful or thankful even though they are living a life of faith, and there are those who feel greatly joyful even for small things and give thanks for everything. What causes this difference between them is whether or not they understand God’s love. It must be so hard for those who do not understand the love of God to give thanks in all circumstances. On the other hand, it is so natural and easy for those who understand God’s love to be joyful always and give thanks in all circumstances.

God always walks with us

How many people has God sent to lead us to the kingdom of heaven? In fact, all those whom we have met in our lives are messengers sent by God to test or help us, although we have not noticed this fact.

Since we received the truth of salvation, we have come to understand the love of God little by little through God’s words while living a life of faith and have also come to love God. Now we think of God more often than before and give thanks for God’s grace. However, while we think of God only for a few moments out of 24 hours in a day, God does not forget us even for a moment and protects us with infinite love and care.

When I visited a local Church in the United States, I saw a poem titled “Footprints in the Sand” hanging on the wall. This is the story of the poem.

One night a man had a dream. He dreamed he was walking along the beach with God. Across the sky flashed scenes from his life. In each scene, he noticed two sets of footprints in the sand: one belonging to him, and the other to God.

When he looked back at the footprints in the sand, he noticed that there was only one set of footprints during the hardest times in his life. So he complained to God.

“God, why did you walk beside me and help me when the path was smooth and easy, but when the road was rocky and I needed your help so badly, you left me and made me walk it alone? Why did you leave me in the troubled times of my life?”

Then God said.

“I never left you, but always walked with you. I walked beside you when the path was smooth and easy, but during your times of trial and suffering, when you could see only one set of footprints, it was then that I carried you. Those footsteps you saw when you were going through hard times are mine, not yours.”

Through this poem, we can understand that God’s love is great beyond our comprehension; although we love God, our love cannot compare to God’s unconditional love for us. God’s love can hardly be measured or understood by human thought. So, we should ask God for help all the more and try harder to fathom the width, length, height and depth of God’s love (Eph 3:18–19).

God demonstrated His love for us through death

Human love is selfish in nature; it is self-seeking. However, God’s love is perfect; it does not seek anything in return.

Not only so, but we also rejoice in our sufferings, because we know that suffering produces perseverance; perseverance, character; and character, hope . . . because God has poured out his love into our hearts by the Holy Spirit, whom he has given us. You see, at just the right time, when we were still powerless, Christ died for the ungodly. Very rarely will anyone die for a righteous man, though for a good man someone might possibly dare to die. But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us. Since we have now been justified by his blood, how much more shall we be saved from God’s wrath through him! . . . Ro 5:3–11

God demonstrated His love for us, spiritual prisoners on death row, by how he died on the cross for us, being whipped and pierced and shedding His blood. This is why the Bible defines God as love.

Just as the life span of human beings is limited, so their love is limited, not eternal. No matter how deeply a couple love each other, they sometimes get into a quarrel that may lead to a break-up; and however close and affectionate the relationship between a parent and a child may be, their love can grow cold according to the circumstances. Thus, human love is conditional, and that is why it cannot be eternal.

However, God’s love is unconditional. God has chosen us without any conditions—regardless of whether we are rich or poor, free or slave. He also leads us to the way of heaven, always walking with us—especially in our times of trial and suffering—and helping us through all the hard times, until we go back to the eternal kingdom of heaven.

Dear friends, let us love one another, for love comes from God. Everyone who loves has been born of God and knows God. Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love. This is how God showed his love among us: He sent his one and only Son into the world that we might live through him. This is love: not that we loved God, but that he loved us and sent his Son as an atoning sacrifice for our sins. Dear friends, since God so loved us, we also ought to love one another. 1 Jn 4:7–11

God demonstrated His love for us through His death, and we are now receiving the holy love of God. If we have realized God’s grace, we should learn the love of God and put it into practice. Just as God has loved us, we also ought to love one another and try our hardest to lead souls around us into the love of God.

The love of God that is with us always, until the end of the world

Many people say as if their love would last forever. However, there is no one who can stay with us till the end of time. No matter how devoted a man is to his or her parents, and no matter how affectionate a parent is to his or her children, their love cannot be eternal and they can’t be with them till the end.

Only God can love us forever, and He has promised to be with us always, to the very end of the age.

Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” Mt 28:18–20

Like this, God is unchangeable and constant in His love for us; God’s love cannot be compared to human love. And God has even promised the eternal kingdom of heaven to us. So, there is no reason for us not to be joyful or thankful.

Be joyful always; pray continually; give thanks in all circumstances, for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus. 1 Th 5:16–18

The foundation of our joy in our life of faith is our Heavenly Father and Mother’s constant love for us. People in the world have no hope, so they feel a sense of sadness when they are weak and sick and as they grow older. For those who have neither met God nor received the promise of the kingdom of heaven, getting older means going toward eternal destruction. That is why they cannot help but feel sad and hopeless. They also get easily offended by people around them and often pour out their complaints.

However, for God’s people who have received the promise of the kingdom of heaven, getting older means getting closer to the day when they go back to heaven. How joyful it is! We have received the truth and have met our Heavenly Father and Mother. Moreover, Father and Mother have promised us the eternal kingdom of heaven. Believing in Father and Mother brings us such great joy and happiness.

The world does not care about us, but God gives us endless love and care. The world treats us with contempt and persecutes us, but our Father and Mother value and exalt us above anyone or anything else in this world. This is why we should always give thanks and glory to God.

God judges those who grumble and complain

Because of our lack of faith, sometimes we do not understand the endless love of God but misunderstand it. However, we must not forget that God carries us in and through all our trouble and struggles, always walking with us. When we do not understand the love of God, we come to grumble and complain; and when we understand God’s love, we can be joyful and grateful.

Be patient, then, brothers, until the Lord’s coming. See how the farmer waits for the land to yield its valuable crop and how patient he is for the autumn and spring rains. You too, be patient and stand firm, because the Lord’s coming is near. Don’t grumble against each other, brothers, or you will be judged. The Judge is standing at the door! Brothers, as an example of patience in the face of suffering, take the prophets who spoke in the name of the Lord. Jas 5:7–10

We should not forget the grace of God who protects us from many disasters, misfortunes and trials. If we forget God’s grace, our hearts become filled with complaints; we come to grumble even about small things, and we will be judged in the end. Since the Bible says that those who grumble will be judged, we should keep in mind that grumbling is not a small sin.

We are going back to the everlasting kingdom of heaven. So, let us have put more faith and hope in heaven, thinking of God who was even willing to give up His life for our salvation.

Nevertheless, God was not pleased with most of them; their bodies were scattered over the desert. Now these things occurred as examples to keep us from setting our hearts on evil things as they did. Do not be idolaters, as some of them were . . . And do not grumble, as some of them did—and were killed by the destroying angel. These things happened to them as examples and were written down as warnings for us, on whom the fulfillment of the ages has come. So, if you think you are standing firm, be careful that you don’t fall! 1 Co 10:5–12

Throughout all ages, the people without understanding have grumbled against God, as the Israelites did. They want to go to heaven while setting their minds on earthly things. This ambivalent and paradoxical attitude leads them to complain. God tells us to set our minds on things above—to think of the heavenly kingdom—and to give thanks in all circumstances. However, the disobedient people are bound up in the pursuit of their physical desires and they come to grumble against God even about trivial things.

Our purpose in living the life of faith with the fear of God is to enter the eternal kingdom of heaven, not to seek temporary, earthly blessings. The Bible advises us to follow the desires of the Holy Spirit, having a spiritual insight. Only then can we see the love of God and the kingdom of heaven and feel true happiness.

Overflow with thankfulness

As God’s children who have received the love of God, we too should put love into practice now. Beginning at home, let us think about what we can do for each other—wives for husbands, and husbands for wives—instead of just wanting something from each other. Children should care for their parents, thinking about how to please them, and parents should do the same for their children. When we care for others instead of seeking our own good, we can be said to have the heart of God.

If God had only been concerned about Himself, there would have been no reason for Him to come to this earth. Imitating the heart of God who cared for us and came to this earth, we too should care for each other with love—wives for their husbands, husbands for their wives, children for their parents, and parents for their children. When we learn the love of God and put it into practice, there will be nothing to complain about in this world, and we will realize that all our hardships and difficulties are necessary and unavoidable on our journey to heaven.

Bear with each other and forgive whatever grievances you may have against one another. Forgive as the Lord forgave you. And over all these virtues put on love . . . And be thankful. Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly as you teach and admonish one another with all wisdom, and as you sing psalms, hymns and spiritual songs with gratitude in your hearts to God. And whatever you do, whether in word or deed, do it all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him. Col 3:13–17

In fact, everything that happens to us is something to be thankful for. Let us not grumble but give thanks in all circumstances. We should be overflowing with gratitude to our Elohim for all Their grace—for allowing us to remain in Them, for giving us the right to go to the kingdom of heaven, for being our Father and Mother, for connecting us as brothers and sisters, and for preserving this precious truth—the new covenant—and delivering it to us.

So then, just as you received Christ Jesus as Lord, continue to live in him, rooted and built up in him, strengthened in the faith as you were taught, and overflowing with thankfulness. Col 2:6–7

I once heard a story of the family of a pastoral staff, and it moved me a lot: His parents opposed his faith when they did not know the truth, but since they realized the truth, they have been living the life of faith fervently, saying that they don’t know why they rejected him before. Although they are advanced in age, they do not want to receive care and concern from their son, but instead they just keep saying to him, “Since you’ve just started out in the ministry, don’t worry about us but concentrate all the more on God’s work.” Even though they received the truth belatedly, they seem to have a deep understanding.

Without realizing the love of Father and Mother, we cannot have perfect faith. Since God is love, how can we say that we know God without understanding God’s love? The book of Revelation describes the scene where the twenty-four elders cast their crowns down to the feet of God and give all glory to God. They do this because they have realized God’s deep love for His children (Rev 4:9–11).

This earth is the city of refuge—a spiritual prison for those who sinned in heaven and were expelled from it. There is no one who feels comfortable in prison. Everyone living on this earth has to carry their own load. And when they finish their life on this earth, they will be judged and punished eternally. As for us, however, we have the promise of the kingdom of heaven, eternal life and salvation, the rewards that we will receive for our efforts on this earth, the title of the “royal priesthood,” and God’s love that is with us forever. This is why we, God’s children, should give thanks in all circumstances.

Be imitators of God, therefore, as dearly loved children and live a life of love, just as Christ loved us and gave himself up for us as a fragrant offering and sacrifice to God. But among you there must not be even a hint of sexual immorality, or of any kind of impurity, or of greed, because these are improper for God’s holy people. Nor should there be obscenity, foolish talk or coarse joking, which are out of place, but rather thanksgiving. Eph 5:1–4

As God has taught us through the Bible, let us give thanks and glory to God at all times, even when we say a word. Then God will grant us more and more things to be grateful for.

When we practice giving thanks to God, starting in our home and church, we can complete the task of saving the world quickly. As God’s children, let us shine the light of God more brightly with gratitude in this world full of complaints, and preach the gospel of the kingdom of heaven to the whole world by proclaiming the love of Father and Mother to as many people as possible.

We are all part of the heavenly family. God is our spiritual Father and Mother. They love us forever and protect us as the apple of Their eye. So, as members of the heavenly family, let us not forget the love of God, even for a moment, but firmly believe and trust in God’s love, so that we can all enter the eternal kingdom of heaven.