WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

收万民作门徒

251 点击数

上帝告诉我们说:“你们去使万民作我的门徒”,而我们也一直依靠并顺从这话语,把“收万民作门徒”的工作放在首要,尽一切努力和挚诚。

但这并不代表每个人都有去收门徒的资格。透过圣经查看上帝愿意差遣的传道者的资格条件,并反省一下现今传福音之道的我们是否有所欠缺吧。

“……所以,你们要去,使万民作我的门徒,奉父、子、圣灵的名给他们施浸。凡我所吩咐你们的,都教训他们遵守,我就常与你们同在,直到世界的末了。” 太28章16-20节

这里的“收门徒”一词,在英文圣经中是“make disciples”即“制造门徒”。因为教师所拥有的深爱、坚信并遵从上帝的美好心灵会原原本本地传达给门徒,使弟子们继承。所以制造门徒的教师,首先必须完整地具备传道者所应当具备的所有条件。因为只有拥有优秀的精神和信心的教师,才能培养出优秀的弟子;否则,就会成为不良的典范,传达一些肉身的私欲。

我们要传的和要教的科目是上帝吩咐给我们的。现今我们正在学习上帝的文化和灵性世界的习惯,因此要更加努力地学习,具备能把学到的一切传给万民的资格,成为令上帝喜悦的福音的传道者。

那么,首先查看几项上帝所期望的传道者的资格条件吧。

上帝所愿的传道者的资格

第一,充满圣灵的人才能当传道者。

“但圣灵降临在你们身上,你们就必得着能力,并要在耶路撒冷,犹太全地和撒玛利亚,直到地极,作我的见证。” 徒1章8节

由于福音历史不是按人的计划、知识或智慧来完成的,因此需要遵从圣灵的引导行动。心灵深处时刻具备喜悦实行上帝旨意的意念,才有当传道者的资格。只有这种人上帝才他视为合适的传道者。

我们可以在新旧约历史中确认,无论是哪个时代,放弃自己的意见和固执的想法,拥有照上帝的旨意去实行的信心时,上帝才将他拣选为先知者,立他作传讲福音的道具。

我们也该顺从上帝的旨意,得到圣灵的充满,成为照上帝的旨意实践的传道者。以这种心态面对传道之工,就能得到上帝所喜悦的圆满的结果。

第二,要成为对救援持有确信的人。

“这见证就是上帝赐给我们永生;这永生也是在他儿子里面。人有了上帝的儿子就有生命,没有上帝的儿子就没有生命……我们若照他的旨意求什么,他就听我们……既然知道他听我们一切所求的,就知道我们所求于他的,无不得着。” 约壹5章11-15节

我们做任何事都要在上帝里面,拥有“相信圣灵时代的救援者就能得救”的确信,并成为放胆传讲并证明此事的传道者,不依靠人的思想和智慧,只依靠上帝去实践上帝吩咐的一切。

跟随圣灵和新妇的我们对救援抱有确信,我们该把我们的确信传给弟子们。领悟上帝的爱,查看真理的话语,当灵眼打开的瞬间所产生的感动和共铭,深深地刻印在我们的心中时,我们才能将同样的感动传达给弟子们。将自己体验过的最强烈的信心的瞬间,以确信的心态传讲给对方时,才能令对救援没有确信的人们相信上帝,向上帝恳求祝福。

第三,要成为不传道就不能自禁的人。

“……终日成了我的凌辱,讥刺。我若说:我不再提耶和华,也不再奉他的名讲论,我便心里觉得似乎有烧着的火闭塞在我骨中,我就含忍不住,不能自禁。” 耶20章7-9节

拥有这种心情的人,才可说他已具备了传道者的资格。只为某种形式和他人的劝诱去传福音的人,绝非上帝所愿。不管有人劝诱与否,都对上帝许诺的救援抱有确信,拥有不传讲就忍不住的心意时,才能成为收万民作门徒的传道者。

预言说:民要攻打民,国要攻打国;多处必有饥荒和地震;日、月、星辰要显出异兆。现在正是按预言发生灾难的末时,我们只有传上帝应允的生命的真理,才能拯救将要死亡的人类。因此,以不能不传讲的信念和内心有火在烧般恳切焦急的心来传福音的人,才是上帝喜悦的传道者。

不以燃烧的心灵传讲,听的人也只能以不能燃烧的不温不热的状态接受。只要是上帝的工作,即便是小事也要竭尽全力。以焦急的心传福音,才能拯救一个灵魂,即使在不喜听上帝之道的人面前,也能传福音,是因为他有一颗燃烧火热的心。

“……彼得、约翰说:听从你们,不听从上帝,这在上帝面前合理不合理,你们自己酌量吧!我们所看见所听见的,不能不说。” 徒4章16-20节

使徒们在假宗教指导者面前勇敢地传了福音。上帝拣选我们,让我们听见、看见并且领悟上帝之言,是有意要我们照着看见的,听见的去传上帝的旨意。

所以,马太福音28章里也只是说“去”,却并没有叫我们到有招待的好地方。不管是何处,我们都要将我们看见的,听见的一切,用热情传讲给对方,结出知道遵行上帝之道,懂得显出上帝之荣耀的生命之果。

第四,要成为不以福音为耻,拥有强韧信心的人。

“我不以福音为耻,这福音本是上帝的大能,要救一切相信的。” 罗1章16节

传福音的人,不能把福音事业当作可耻的事。知道可怜那些不愿接受福音的人,拥有强韧的信心才配传福音。

传福音时,会遇到世人的毁谤,也会有嘲弄和逼迫。但不管人们喜不喜欢,我们只要遵行上帝的吩咐就好。

藉着福音才能恩赐救援,将人们引到天国的力量和权势也出于福音。所以,我们要抱着自豪感,以上帝恩赐的智慧和能力传福音,成为在任何状况下也不以传福音为耻的堂堂正正的传道者。

第五,传道者要用上帝的话语作全副军装。

“你们蒙了重生,不是由于能坏的种子,乃是由于不能坏的种子,是藉着上帝活泼常存的道……惟有主的道是永存的。所传给你们的福音就是这道。” 彼前1章23-25节

上帝的福音工作不在于人数的多少。心中常存上帝活泼常存之道的人才有资格传讲福音。

以永远不变的上帝生命的道做全副军装时,才能成为有智慧的传道者,按时分灵的粮食。只有这样才能用准备好的上帝的话语培养门徒,引导门徒使他们在上帝的旨意中成为正直的人。

第六,用祷告燃烧圣灵之火的传道者。

“撒母耳对百姓说……耶和华既喜悦选你们作他的子民,就必因他的大名不撇弃你们。至于我,断不停止为你们祷告,以致得罪耶和华。我必以善道正路指教你们……” 撒上12章20-25节

撒母耳被称为忠实的祭司长,是因他照着上帝的旨意遵行了一切。他在真实地侍奉上帝的同时,说他不愿犯停止祷告的罪。

自己的内心不热,就不能燃烧他人的内心。不要只等着别人来燃烧自己的心中之火,自己燃烧本人信心之火的人才是有智慧的人。抱着对上帝的信心不停地祷告,燃烧真理的火吧。努力传福音的传道者,才能收万民作门徒。

传道者是属灵的医生,用爱医治灵魂的病

上帝为恩赐救援留下永生的凭据而来到了世上。上帝来本不是召义人,乃是召罪人。所以,圣经把为拯救罪人而来的耶稣比喻成医生。

“耶稣听见,就说:康健的人用不着医生,有病的人才用得着。经上说:我喜爱怜恤,不喜爱祭祀。这句话的意思,你们且去揣摩。我来本不是召义人,乃是召罪人。” 太9章12-13节

我们患了一种让我们只能永远死亡的病,叫作“罪”。为了治疗致命的病,基督拿着慈爱牺牲以及挚诚等治疗方法,来到了世上,以慈爱代替我们成了赎罪祭的牺牲祭物。

我们若领悟到了基督的爱,就应以医生的立场走近患病的灵魂,用基督的治疗法 —— 深爱、牺牲和挚诚去拯救那些患病的灵魂。

为了解属灵的医生该有的心里状态,我们先查看朝鲜时代的名医许浚的事迹吧。许浚在成为名医的过程中,有着医术转换为仁术的几个感悟。

这是许浚尚在村子里给人看病的时期发生的事。有一天,一位大嫂急忙跑来,说母亲快要死了,让他赶紧抓个药给她。许浚感到为难,因为医生要为病人的生命负责,不知病名是不能任意抓药的。

这时突然从哪里传来“三副藿香正气散”之声,又惊又奇的许浚连忙回头,只见有一位衣冠简陋的老人站在那里,对他说:“赶快抓三副藿香正气散”,许浚便照着老人的话抓了药给病人,病人也得以救回了性命。

后来,有一位婆婆来,想为因腹痛受苦的媳妇抓药。这时又传来老人的声音说:“抓三副藿香正气散”,许浚想到这定是位不凡的老人,便又抓了三副藿香正气散送了过去。服用此药的媳妇果真也痊愈了,没有忘记道谢。

过了几天,又有一个病人患了重病,找上门来。老人照样出现,叫他抓三副藿香正气散给病人。照老人的话抓药的结果,痊愈的病人一一来道谢,许浚心里的疑惑也越来越深。

“为什么不一样的病情,抓同样的药,却能治病呢?”

听了许浚的提问后,老人回答说:“你认为是药在治人的病吗?经验不多的医生才这么想,经验多的医生用爱的精气治病。我是因为你对医术有真实的态度,才告诉你这些。”

许浚这才明白是医生拥有的爱的精气,引起病人的感应,给病人一种信心进而治病的道理,也明白了照顾病人的人如果诚心熬药,按时帮病人服用,就不会有不痊愈的病人。

老人的教导打开了许浚对医术的新视觉,使他能够施行真正的仁术,也因此让许浚成了天下第一名医。假若许浚被药所困,没能发现药以外的大力量,可能他到现在也只是一个默默无名的乡村医生。我们在传道的过程中,是否也在不明白上帝爱的根本的情况下传福音呢?透过这个故事,我们应该反省一下自己。

爱是牺牲和挚诚

“上帝就是爱”(约壹4章8节),“爱完全了律法”(罗13章10节),“我赐给你们一条新命令,乃是叫你们彼此相爱”(约13章34节);上帝以大爱亲自为我们牺牲献身,医治了只能死亡的灵的患者。

我们跟随灵魂的医生——上帝,也蒙受了医治人类的能力和使命。当我们以慈爱和挚诚尽心尽力地医治时,患者的心里就会产生一种对医生的信赖和信心,以至完全康复。我们传福音时也要采取这种态度,所以说爱是牺牲和挚诚。

所有律例都是以上帝对我们的深爱、牺牲和挚诚立下的,所以这是医生可以施展的最高层次的医术,而且上帝也应允了可以传福音的各种圣灵的恩赐。蒙受上帝之恩的我们,应该照着圣灵的恩赐,证明从耶路撒冷圣殿流出来的生命水的威力。

“他带我回到殿门,见殿的门槛下有水往东流出(原来殿面朝东)。这水从槛下,由殿的右边,在祭坛的南边往下流。他带我出北门,又领我从外边转到朝东的外门,见水从右边流出。他手拿准绳往东出去的时候,量了一千肘,使我趟过水,水到踝子骨。他又量了一千肘,使我趟过水,水就到膝。再量了一千肘,使我趟过水,水便到腰。又量了一千肘,水便成了河,使我不能趟过。因为水势涨起,成为可洑的水,不可趟的河……这河水所到之处,凡滋生的动物都必生活,并且因这流来的水必有极多的鱼,海水也变甜了。这河水所到之处,百物都必生活。必有渔夫站在河边,从隐基底直到隐以革莲,都作晒网之处。那鱼各从其类,好像大海的鱼甚多……” 结47章1-12节

从圣殿流出来的水,若留在圣殿里,就不能发挥其真正的价值。流出来的生命水渗入全人类社会,才能医治救醒沉睡的灵魂。我们定要具备这种传道者的资格条件,将福音传到撒玛利亚地极,成为收万民作门徒,把上帝吩咐的一切都教训给他们遵守的先知者。

Go and Make Disciples

FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakaoSMS

God says to us, “Go and make disciples of all nations.” According to this word, we’ve been trying to make disciples, considering this mission more important than any other work.

However, all are not qualified for making disciples. Now, let’s have a time to reflect upon ourselves and check whether or not we are eligible for the gospel preachers, by studying the qualifications for preachers whom God is pleased to send.

“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” Mt 28:16-20

Everything a teacher has-his believing, loving and obeying God-is to be delivered to his disciples. So the teachers who make disciples should be armed with what is worthy of preacher. For the teachers who have a noble spirit and firm faith can make worthy disciples. If not, we will show them an example that is not good and lead them into our sinful ways.

So we should teach them to obey what God has commanded us. We are learning God’s cultures and spiritual customs. Let us learn more, so that we can be wholly competent to preach what we’ve learned to all nations, as the gospel preachers with whom God is pleased. Now, let’s find out what are the qualifications of the preachers.

Qualifications of evangelists with whom God is pleased

First, evangelists should be filled with the Holy Spirit.

“But you will receive the power when the Holy Spirit comes on you; and you will be my witnesses in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the ends of the earth.” Ac 1:8

Gospel work is not accomplished by men’s plan, knowledge and wisdom, but by God’s; so the preachers should do just as the Holy Spirit guides. When we are always pleased to do God’s will in our hearts, we are qualified to be the gospel preachers worthy in God’s eyes.

Through all ages, God has chosen the people, who obey His will with faith rather than their own thought with stubbornness, and has used them as His prophets and instruments to preach His word. We can understand this fact through the histories in the Old and New Testa-ments.

As the gospel preachers, we are to be filled with the Holy Spirit and obey God’s will, considering it important to do as God says. Then we can produce good fruits pleasing to God.

Second, evangelists should have confidence in their salvation.

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. He who has the Son has life; he who does not have the Son of God does not have life. … we know that we have what we asked of him. 1 Jn 5:11-15

We should proclaim that we have a firm belief in our salvation by believing the name of our God, the Savior of the Holy Spirit’s age, and we should show proof of our conviction by preaching. If we do not depend on our own thought and wisdom, but on God’s, we can do everything.

We are confident of our salvation, because we follow the Spirit and the Bride. We should empower our disciples to have the same confidence as ours. When we know God and realize that God’s word of truth opens our eyes to see the spiritual world, and when we are deeply impressed by that, we can convey it to our disciples. By sharing gracious moments that we have experienced with fervent faith, we can lead even those without confidence in their salvation to believe in God firmly and ask for His blessing.

Third, evangelists should have this attitude of mind, ‘If we do not preach, we cannot endure.’

So the word of the LORD has brought me insult and reproach all day long. But if I say, “I will not mention him or speak any more in his name,” his word is in my heart like a fire, a fire shut up in my bones. I am weary of holding it in; indeed, I cannot. Jer 20:7-9

When we have such a burning heart, we are worthy to be the gospel preachers. If we preach the gospel reluctantly, being induced, we will not be the preachers with whom God is pleased. Whether we are persuaded to preach or not, we are to proclaim the gospel with this mind-‘I can’t keep silent’-and with strong confidence in our salvation God has promised. Then we can be preachers competent to go and make disciples.

The Bible prophesies that there will be famines and earthquakes in various places, and that nation will arise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom, and that there will be signs in the sun, moon and stars. These prophecies are being fulfilled in these last days. Now, the way to save the people doomed to die is preaching God’s word of life to them. We must preach the gospel with a burning heart and a strong resolution.

If we preach lukewarmly, they will receive it halfheartedly. In doing a work of God, though it may be a little thing, we must have a great passion for His work. This zeal and eagerness are required to preach the gospel, through which we can save one soul. Such a burning heart enables us to boldly proclaim God’s word even to those who are unwilling to hear it.

But Peter and John replied, “Judge for yourselves wheth-er it is right in God’s sight to obey you rather than God. For we cannot help speaking about what we have seen and heard.” Ac 4:16-20

The apostles proclaimed boldly before the false religious leaders of this world. God has chosen us and let us see and hear and feel what is God’s word. It’s because God wants us to preach what we’ve seen.

In Mt 28, God told us to just go, without mentioning a certain place. We should go anywhere and proclaim what we have seen and heard with burning heart, that God’s glory may be revealed and we can bear spiritual fruit obeying God’s teaching.

Fourth, evangelists should not be ashamed of the gospel.

I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God for the salvation of everyone who believes: first for the Jew, then for the Gentile. Ro 1:16

God’s preachers should not be ashamed of the gospel but boldly preach the gospel with strong faith, feeling sorry for those who do not receive it.

When we preach the gospel, we may be slandered, mocked and persecuted by the people who do not know the truth. However, whether they like or not, we are to preach just as God has commanded us.

The gospel is so powerful that it has the authority to bring us to salvation and to the eternal kingdom of heaven. So we must boldly and proudly proclaim the gospel, depending on God’s wisdom and power, feeling no shame in preaching it under any circumstances.

Fifth, evangelists should be armed with God’s word.

For you have been born again, not of perishable seed, but of imperishable, through the living and enduring word of God. “… but the word of the Lord stands forever.” And this is the word that was preached to you. 1 Pe 1:23-25

The gospel work of God does not depend on men’s number-many or few. Those who have God’s word alive in their hearts are worthy to be the gospel preachers.

When we are filled and armed with God’s unchangeable and eternal word of life, we can be the wise preachers who can give the spiritual food to people at the proper time, and we can also make disciples with the word that we have and lead them to obey God’s will.

Finally, evangelists should make the fire of the Holy Spirit burn in their hearts by praying.

“Do not be afraid,” Samuel replied. … “For the sake of his great name the LORD will not reject his people, because the LORD was pleased to make you his own. As for me, far be it from me that I should sin against the LORD by failing to pray for you. And I will teach you the way that is good and right. …” 1 Sa 12:20-25

Samuel, appointed as a faithful priest obeying God’s will, didn’t sin against God by failing to pray to Him.

If our hearts are not burning within us, we cannot make others burn. We should not wait for others to ignite us, but have wisdom to kindle the fire of faith within ourselves. When we keep our faith in God and pray continually, the torch of truth will burn up and we will be able to make disciples of all nations.

Evangelists are spiritual doctors who cure the souls with love

However, there is an important thing we must not forget. The purpose of God’s coming into this earth is to save sinners, not the righteous. So Jesus compares Himself to a doctor in the Bible.

On hearing this, Jesus said, “It is not the healthy who need a doctor, but the sick. But go and learn what this means: ‘I desire mercy, not sacrifice.’ For I have not come to call the righteous, but sinners.” Mt 9:12-13

We are suffering from a mortal disease called ‘sin.’ To cure us of the fatal disease, Christ came to this earth, with the remedies-love, sacrifice and devotion. With His sacrificial love, He became a sin offering in our stead.

If we realize the great love of Christ, we should come near the souls with mortal disease and save them with Christ’s remedies-love, sacrifice and devotion.

For more understanding, let me tell you a story. It’s a story of Heo Joon, a famous Korean doctor in the Chosun dynasty. It was after he realized medicine was a benevolent art that he became a famous doctor.

This happened when Heo Joon was a doctor in his village. One day, a woman ran to him breathlessly and asked him to prepare any medicine because her mother was going to die. He was at a loss, because he didn’t know the identity of the disease and he could not compound a medicine in a wrong way, as a doctor responsible for the patient’s life.

At the moment, suddenly a voice was heard, “Three packages of Kwakhyangjungkisan.” In surprise he turned his face and looked, and there an old man in rags was standing; he said again, “Three packages of Kwakhyangjungkisan.” As the old man said, Heo Joon prepared three packages of Kwakhyangjungkisan. The patient took the medicine and it saved her life.

Later, a mother-in-law visited him. She urgently begged him to prepare a medicine for her daughter-in-law who was suffering from terrible stomach pain. Then he heard the voice of the old man again, “Three packages of Kwakhyangjungkisan.” Thinking the old man was extraordinary, Heo Joon prepared three packages of Kwakhyangjung-kisan for her. The patient who took the medicine was also cured of her disease and expressed her thanks to him.

Several days later, another patient with a different disease visited Heo Joon, saying his life was in peril. Infallibly, then the old man appeared and said the same thing, “Three packages of Kwakhyang-jungkisan.” Heo Joon prepared them just as the old man said. Those who experienced the wonder of the medicine came to Heo Joon and paid their respects to him.

Then Heo Joon wondered: ‘Why were the patients cured of their different diseases with the same medicine?’ He visited the old man and asked him the reason. Then the old man said, “Do you think it is a medicine that cures a patient of his disease? If you think that, you still lack prudence. A man of prudence cures the patient of his disease with the energy of love. I know you are sincere in medical practice. That’s why I am telling you this.”

Then Heo Joon realized: ‘The energy emitted out of a doctor gives an inspiration to a patient and the inspiration gives the patient a faith that he will be cured; he who takes care of the patient should prepare a medicine wholeheartedly and administer the medicine to the patient on time, and then the patient can be surely cured of his disease.’

Such a lesson from the old man opened his eye for medical practice and made him a world-famous doctor of benevolent medical art. This story of Heo Joon gives us an important lesson. We should check to see if we have failed to understand God’s powerful energy of love in preaching the gospel, like Heo Joon once failed to recognize an invisible energy beyond a medicine.

Love is sacrifice and devotion

God is love (1 Jn 4:8): Love is the fulfillment of the law (Ro 13:10): A new command I give you: Love one another (Jn 13:34). God has sacrificed Himself with great love for us; He has cured men, the patients, of their spiritual mortal disease and saved them.

We are given power to carry out a mission to cure the spiritual disease of mankind, following our God who is the Doctor of our souls. When a doctor has earnest love and devotion for a patient, the patient trusts in the doctor and his disease can be cured. Such love and devotion are required in preaching the gospel. Love can be defined as sacrifice and devotion.

All the laws of God are given through His great love, sacrifice and devotion for us; it is a medical art which can be practiced by the most benevolent doctor. Everyone has his own gift from God for gospel preaching. We have received God’s love. According to our various gifts of the Holy Spirit, we should do our best to proclaim the great power of the water of life, which flows from the temple of Jerusalem.

The man brought me back to the entrance of the temple, and I saw water coming out from under the threshold of the temple toward the east (for the temple faced east). The water was coming down from under the south side of the temple, south of the altar. He then brought me out through the north gate and led me around the outside to the outer gate facing east, and the water was flowing from the south side. As the man went eastward with a measuring line in his hand, he measured off a thousand cubits and then led me through water that was ankle-deep. He measured off another thousand cubits and led me through water that was knee-deep. He measured off another thousand and led me through water that was up to the waist. He measured off another thousand, but now it was a river that I could not cross, because the water had risen and was deep enough to swim in-a river that no one could cross. … When it empties into the Sea, the water there becomes fresh. Swarms of living creatures will live wherever the river flows. There will be large numbers of fish, because this water flows there and makes the salt water fresh; so where the river flows everything will live. Eze 47:1-12

If the water stays only in the temple, it cannot display its true worth. When the water flows and permeates all men, it can revive their spirits. As qualified prophets and preachers of the gospel, let’s go to the ends of the earth and make disciples of all nations, teaching them to obey everything God has commanded us.

FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakaoSMS