WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

自由的律法逾越节

206 点击数

圣经66卷的所有记录不是先知者写的个人见解或个人哲学,而是上帝为拯救人类赐予的教训。相信上帝、渴望救恩的我们,要绝对相信这个事实,努力查考话语。

圣经称在上的耶路撒冷——我们的母亲为“自主者”,并晓谕说基督让我们得以自由,我们不再是罪的奴仆,而是自由人(加4章26节,约8章32-36节)。我们是相信自主的父亲上帝和自主的母亲上帝的自主者的子女。这时间我们来确认一下圣经中所说的自由的含义是什么,同时感谢上帝藉着自由的律法新约逾越节允许我们永远自由的恩惠吧。

被捆在罪和死亡中的人类

基督来到这地上为的是拯救人类(路19章10节)。圣经中所说的拯救,指的是从罪中释放并赐予自由。在藉着上帝的恩典得到救赎之前,我们的灵魂曾经被罪和死亡的锁链所束缚着。

我觉得有个律,就是我愿意为善的时候,便有恶与我同在。因为按着我里面的意思(原文作“人”),我是喜欢上帝的律;但我觉得肢体中另有个律和我心中的律交战,把我掳去叫我附从那肢体中犯罪的律。我真是苦啊!谁能救我脱离这取死的身体呢?感谢上帝!靠着我们的主耶稣基督就能脱离了。这样看来,我以内心顺服上帝的律,我肉体却顺服罪的律了。 罗7章21-25节

使徒保罗曾说过人类是被捆在罪之下的存在。“我真是苦啊,谁能救我脱离这取死的身体呢”,这一声叹息流露出了被捆在罪和死亡的锁链下,内心固然愿意,却不得自由而行,最终只能遭受死亡的人类的遗憾。

但是若有死亡的律法,就必有得活的律法。

如今那些在基督耶稣里的,就不定罪了。因为赐生命圣灵的律在基督耶稣里释放了我,使我脱离罪和死的律了。 罗8章1-2节

基督为了释放被罪和死亡的律法束缚的困苦人类而来到这地上,应许了生命圣灵的律。一起了解一下基督亲自立的这生命的律是什么吧。

用基督的血立的生命的律法——逾越节

我们藉这爱子的血得蒙救赎,过犯得以赦免,乃是照他丰富的恩典。 弗1章7节

知道你们得赎、脱去你们祖宗所传流虚妄的行为,不是凭着能坏的金银等物,乃是凭着基督的宝血,如同无瑕疵、无玷污的羔羊之血。 彼前1章18-19节

圣经记录说我们藉着基督的宝血得蒙救赎,过犯得以赦免。为了不再作灵的奴仆,成为自由人,需要将我们从罪中释放的基督的宝血。不藉着基督宝血的功劳,谁都绝对无法从罪和死亡的锁链中解放。

耶稣说:“我实实在在地告诉你们:你们若不吃人子的肉,不喝人子的血,就没有生命在你们里面。吃我肉、喝我血的人就有永生,在末日我要叫他复活。我的肉真是可吃的,我的血真是可喝的。 约6章53-55节

没有生命意味着处于被捆在死亡之下的状态。没有吃耶稣的肉和血的人就处于这种境况。罪的工价是死亡(罗6章23节),只有得到赦罪才能从死亡中解放,获得永生。

赐永生的耶稣的肉和血是通过逾越节应许的。

耶稣说:“你们进城去,到某人那里,对他说,‘夫子说:我的时候快到了,我与门徒要在你家里守逾越节。’”门徒遵着耶稣所吩咐的,就去预备了逾越节的筵席……他们吃的时候,耶稣拿起饼来,祝福,就擘开,递给门徒,说:“你们拿着吃,这是我的身体。”又拿起杯来,祝谢了,递给他们,说:“你们都喝这个,因为这是我立约的血,为多人流出来,使罪得赦。” 太26章17-28节

打破罪与死亡之律的基督的宝血,指的是基督带来的逾越节新约。藉着基督的肉和血使罪得赦的生命之法逾越节才是上帝赐予人类的最大的爱之礼物。

带着自由的律法来临的天上父亲母亲

正如使徒保罗所说的,困苦的我们人类无法依靠自己的力量摆脱死亡之躯,因此迫切需要谁伸出援手来拯救我们。谁能把我们从死亡之躯中救出来呢?

赦罪的权能唯独上帝那里有。上帝亲自来到这地上,为只能永远死亡的人类赎罪,并引向救赎之路。

在这山上,万军之耶和华必为万民用肥甘设摆筵席,用陈酒和满髓的肥甘,并澄清的陈酒,设摆筵席。他又必在这山上除灭遮盖万民之物和遮蔽万国蒙脸的帕子。他已经吞灭死亡直到永远。主耶和华必擦去各人脸上的眼泪,又除掉普天下他百姓的羞辱,因为这是耶和华说的。到那日,人必说:“看哪,这是我们的上帝,我们素来等候他,他必拯救我们。这是耶和华,我们素来等候他,我们必因他的救恩欢喜快乐。” 赛25章6-9节

使罪得赦的上帝的律法是赐生命的圣灵的律,即自由的律法新约逾越节。圣经曾预言说,用陈藏很久的逾越节生命的饼和葡萄酒吞灭死亡直到永远,拯救我们的那位才是真正的上帝。

因为已经说过会带着这种自由的律法来拯救人类,所以父亲上帝在预言的时刻出现在这个世界上,恢复了漫长岁月里没能遵守的逾越节真理,母亲也藉着从罪和死亡中得解放的新约逾越节真理向子女们显现。启示录中记载了圣灵和新妇呼唤万民来白白地赐予生命水的场面(启22章17节),这是因为圣灵天上父亲和新妇天上耶路撒冷母亲那里有使万民得自由的新约生命的真理。

但那在上的耶路撒冷是自主的,她是我们的母。因为经上记着:“不怀孕、不生养的,你要欢乐。未曾经过产难的,你要高声欢呼,因为没有丈夫的,比有丈夫的儿女更多。”弟兄们,我们是凭着应许作儿女,如同以撒一样。当时,那按着血气生的,逼迫了那按着圣灵生的,现在也是这样。然而经上是怎么说的呢?是说:“把使女和她儿子赶出去,因为使女的儿子不可与自主妇人的儿子一同承受产业。”弟兄们,这样看来,我们不是使女的儿女,乃是自主妇人的儿女了。 加4章26-31节

要想成为如同以撒一样应许的儿女,我们必须要有自主的母亲。回到耶路撒冷母亲怀抱的我们要领悟真正的自由是什么,在这真理中正确理解和面对天上母亲。圣经将从罪中得释放称作自由,将不受罪和死亡之律束缚的存在称为自主者。之所以强调我们是自主妇人的儿女,而不是使女的儿女,也是因为父亲母亲带着生命的真理新约来临,释放了被罪和死亡束缚的我们,引向救恩之路的缘故。

通过新约,我们成为了上帝“应许的儿女”。从亚伯拉罕的家庭历史来看,通过自主者撒拉出生的以撒最终成为了亚伯拉罕的后嗣。就像父亲是自主者,母亲也是自主者的以撒继承了亚伯拉罕的家业一样,因为天上父亲母亲是自主者,我们才成为了自主者的身份,登上了能承受上帝之国为业的荣耀位置。

让我们成为上帝后嗣的逾越节

仆人的儿子以利以谢和以实玛利无法继承亚伯拉罕家业的旧约历史作为预言显示了,作为罪与死亡奴仆的人们绝对无法得到上帝之国的产业。正因为如此,上帝藉新约逾越节赐予我们自由,让我们不再作罪与死亡的仆人。

基督释放了我们,叫我们得以自由,所以要站立得稳,不要再被奴仆的轭挟制。 加5章1节

从前在埃及过奴隶生活的以色列百姓渴求自由时,上帝派先知摩西让他们守了逾越节。遵守逾越节之前他们是奴仆,但守逾越节之后他们成为了自由民。

通过影子展现的过去的历史告诉我们,作为罪与死亡奴仆的人类藉着逾越节新约才能获得自由。我们被罪恶和死亡的锁链捆绑时,曾是罪的奴仆,但是藉着遵守上帝立下的新约逾越节,得到了赦罪和永远的自由。

藉着自由的律法新约真理,我们得以摆脱仆人的枷锁,成为了领受上帝肉和血的子女。上帝在亲自证明这一事实。

圣灵与我们的心同证我们是上帝的儿女;既是儿女,便是后嗣,就是上帝的后嗣,和基督同作后嗣。如果我们和他一同受苦,也必和他一同得荣耀。 罗8章16-17节

上帝承认遵守新约的人们为子女。就像今天人们通过基因鉴定是否是亲生儿女一样,上帝也在察看我们里面有没有上帝的肉和血,来确认是否是亲生儿女。藉着逾越节,我们里面有上帝神圣的肉和血,所以我们可以称呼上帝为父亲和母亲。

为了传给人类上帝的基因,上帝制定了逾越节这非常珍贵的律法。耶稣说很愿意吃逾越节的筵席,也是因为吃使罪得赦的逾越节的饼和葡萄酒,即吃喝耶稣肉和血的人能得到永远的生命,成为领受上帝之国为产业的上帝的子女。

给被罪和死亡束缚的人类自由

圣经晓谕说在末后时代其余的儿女得到拯救,并称他们是上帝的“种(后裔)”。归根结底,拯救的对象是与上帝相像的人,他们是上帝在地上留下的“应许的儿女”。

以赛亚指着以色列人喊着说:“以色列人虽多如海沙,得救的不过是剩下的余数。因为主要在世上施行他的话,叫他的话都成全,速速地完结。”又如以赛亚先前说过:“若不是万军之主给我们存留余种,我们早已像所多玛、蛾摩拉的样子了。” 罗9章27-29节

也不因为是亚伯拉罕的后裔,就都作他的儿女;惟独“从以撒生的,才要称为你的后裔。”这就是说,肉身所生的儿女不是上帝的儿女;惟独那应许的儿女才算是后裔…… 罗9章7-13节

不是以利以谢,也不是以实玛利,只有从以撒生的人才被称为后裔(种子),这是因为只有以撒的父亲和母亲都是自主者。我们也是因为我们的天上父亲和母亲是自主的,才成为了如同以撒一样应许的儿女,被视作上帝的后裔(种子)。

在天上父亲母亲里面藉着新约逾越节,从罪和死亡的锁链下完全得到解放,获得永生的我们要走向那些仍然被罪与死亡的律法束缚的人们宣布自由的律法。按照预言的时间,历经1600多年后开封的生命的逾越节真理,如今不仅在韩国,也正在五大洋六大洲传播。希望大家坚信天国福音会传遍天下的圣经话语,向更多灵魂传告自由的律法——新约逾越节真理,豁然打开在上帝的恩惠中得到拯救和永生的道路,成为应许的儿女们吧。

Passover, the Law of Freedom

1215 Views

None of the sixty-six books of the Bible are the individual opinions or philosophies of the prophets; rather, they are the records of God’s teachings given for the salvation of mankind. With the hope of salvation, we should firmly believe this and diligently study the word of God.

The Bible refers to our Mother, Jerusalem, as the “free woman.” Furthermore, it says that we are no longer slaves to sin but have been set free by Christ (Gal 4:26; Jn 8:32–36). As we believe in God the Father and God the Mother who are free, we too, as Their children, are free. Now, let us take some time to study the Bible and give thanks to God for granting us eternal freedom through the Passover of the New Covenant—the law of freedom.

Mankind Is a Slave to Sin and Death

Christ came to earth with the purpose of saving all mankind (Lk 19:10). In the Bible, salvation means freedom from sin. We were all slaves to sin and death before being redeemed and set free by God’s grace.

So I find this law at work: When I want to do good, evil is right there with me. For in my inner being I delight in God’s law; but I see another law at work in the members of my body, waging war against the law of my mind and making me a prisoner of the law of sin at work within my members. What a wretched man I am! Who will rescue me from this body of death? Thanks be to God—through Jesus Christ our Lord! So then, I myself in my mind am a slave to God’s law, but in the sinful nature a slave to the law of sin. Ro 7:21–25

As the Apostle Paul mentioned, humans are prisoners of sin. He lamented, “What a wretched man I am! Who will rescue me from this body of death?” This verse expresses how pitiful man’s life is; though everyone wants to be free, they are bound by the chains of sin and death until the end.

However, since the law of death exists, there must also be a law of life.

Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, because through Christ Jesus the law of the Spirit of life set me free from the law of sin and death. Ro 8:1–2

Christ came to earth and gave the law of the Spirit of life to emancipate people who were living wretched lives under the law of sin and death. Let us learn about the law of the Spirit of life that Christ Himself established.

The Passover, the Law of Life Established Through the Blood of Christ

In him we have redemption through his blood, the forgiveness of sins, in accordance with the riches of God’s grace[.] Eph 1:7

For you know that it was not with perishable things such as silver or gold that you were redeemed from the empty way of life handed down to you from your forefathers, but with the precious blood of Christ, a lamb without blemish or defect. 1 Pe 1:18–19

The Bible says that we have redemption, the forgiveness of sins, through the precious blood of Christ. We need the blood of Christ to live as people who have been set free from the spiritual slavery of sin. Without receiving Christ’s blood, no one can be set free from the chains of sin and death.

Jesus said to them, “I tell you the truth, unless you eat the flesh of the Son of Man and drink his blood, you have no life in you. Whoever eats my flesh and drinks my blood has eternal life, and I will raise him up at the last day. For my flesh is real food and my blood is real drink.” Jn 6:53–55

Having no life means being under the captivity of death. Those who do not eat Jesus’ flesh and drink His blood have no life in them. Since the wages of sin is death (Ro 6:23), only when we receive the forgiveness of sins can we be freed from the chains of death and have eternal life.

Jesus’ flesh and blood that gives eternal life is given through the Passover.

. . . He replied, “Go into the city to a certain man and tell him, ‘The Teacher says: My appointed time is near. I am going to celebrate the Passover with my disciples at your house.’ ” So the disciples did as Jesus had directed them and prepared the Passover. . . . Mt 26:17–28

The precious blood of Christ, which destroys the law of sin and death, refers to the New Covenant Passover established by Christ. The greatest gift from God to mankind is the law of life—the Passover—which enables us to have the forgiveness of sins through the flesh and blood of Christ.

Heavenly Father and Mother Have Brought the Law of Freedom

As the Apostle Paul said, we are wretched people who are unable to rescue ourselves from the body of death. For this reason, we desperately need someone to save us. Who can rescue us from the body of death?

Only God has the authority to forgive sins and swallow up death. So, God Himself came down to earth to redeem mankind from eternal death and lead them to the path of salvation.

On this mountain the LORD Almighty will prepare a feast of rich food for all peoples, a banquet of aged wine—the best of meats and the finest of wines. On this mountain he will destroy the shroud that enfolds all peoples, the sheet that covers all nations; he will swallow up death forever. The Sovereign LORD will wipe away the tears from all faces; he will remove the disgrace of his people from all the earth. The LORD has spoken. In that day they will say, “Surely this is our God; we trusted in him, and he saved us. This is the LORD, we trusted in him; let us rejoice and be glad in his salvation.” Isa 25:6–9

The law of God that has power to forgive our sins is the Passover of the New Covenant; it is the law of the Spirit of life—the law of freedom. According to this prophecy, the One who destroys sin and death forever through the bread of life and aged wine of the Passover is surely our God and Savior.

As prophesied, God came with the law of freedom to save mankind. In this prophetic age, God the Father came to earth and restored the truth of the Passover, which had not been observed for a long time. Through the Passover of the New Covenant, God the Mother, who sets Her children free from the law of sin and death, is revealed. The book of Revelation depicts the scene where the Spirit and the Bride are inviting all people to come and take the free gift of the water of life (Rev 22:17). This is because the Spirit and the Bride, Heavenly Father and Mother, can set all people free through the truth of life—the New Covenant.

But the Jerusalem that is above is free, and she is our mother. For it is written: “Be glad, O barren woman, who bears no children; break forth and cry aloud, you who have no labor pains; because more are the children of the desolate woman than of her who has a husband.” Now you, brothers, like Isaac, are children of promise. At that time the son born in the ordinary way persecuted the son born by the power of the Spirit. It is the same now. But what does the Scripture say? “Get rid of the slave woman and her son, for the slave woman’s son will never share in the inheritance with the free woman’s son.” Therefore, brothers, we are not children of the slave woman, but of the free woman. Gal 4:26–31

Without our Mother who is free, we cannot become the children of promise like Isaac. We, who have returned into the arms of Jerusalem Mother, should understand what true freedom is and correctly recognize and receive our Heavenly Mother. The Bible describes freedom as being released from sin; it also teaches that those who are not bound by the law of sin and death are free. We are not children of the slave woman but of the free woman, because Father and Mother have brought the truth of life—the New Covenant—to set us free from sin and death, leading us on the path of salvation.

Through the New Covenant, we have become God’s children of promise. In Abraham’s family, Isaac became the heir of Abraham, because he was born of Sarah, the free woman. Isaac was able to inherit Abraham’s estate because his father and mother were free. Likewise, we have been set free and can receive the glorious blessing to inherit the Kingdom of God, because our Heavenly Father and Mother are free.

We Become God’s Heirs Through the Passover

Neither Eliezer who was a slave nor Ishmael who was born of a slave woman could inherit Abraham’s estate. This history from the Old Testament is a prophecy; those who are slaves to sin and death can never inherit the Kingdom of God. So, God has granted us freedom through the Passover of the New Covenant and commanded us to never become slaves to sin and death again.

It is for freedom that Christ has set us free. Stand firm, then, and do not let yourselves be burdened again by a yoke of slavery. Gal 5:1

In ancient Egypt, when the Israelites yearned for freedom, God sent the prophet Moses and allowed them to celebrate the Passover. Prior to keeping the Passover, they were slaves, but after they celebrated the Passover, they were set free.

This history is a shadow showing that mankind can be freed from the slavery of sin and death through the New Covenant Passover. We were once slaves, bound by the chains of sin and death. However, after celebrating the Passover of the New Covenant established by God, we are now granted the forgiveness of sins and eternal freedom.

Through the New Covenant—the law of freedom, we have thrown off the yoke of slavery and become God’s children who have His flesh and blood. God Himself testifies to this fact.

The Spirit himself testifies with our spirit that we are God’s children. Now if we are children, then we are heirs—heirs of God and co-heirs with Christ, if indeed we share in his sufferings in order that we may also share in his glory. Ro 8:16–17

God acknowledges those who keep the New Covenant as His children. Nowadays, people can find their biological parents or children through DNA testing. Likewise, God distinguishes His children by examining whether or not Their flesh and blood is in them. Since we have received God’s holy flesh and blood through the Passover, we can call God our Father and Mother.

God established the precious law of the Passover to allow mankind to inherit God’s DNA. Jesus eagerly desired to eat the Passover because only God’s children who partake of the Passover bread and wine—Jesus’ flesh and blood—can be forgiven, receive eternal life, and inherit the Kingdom of Heaven.

Setting Mankind Free From the Chains of Sin and Death

In the Bible, the remnant who will be saved are referred to as God’s seed. In other words, God will save those who resemble Him; they are the children of promise whom He has set apart.

Isaiah cries out concerning Israel: “Though the number of the Israelites be like the sand by the sea, only the remnant will be saved. For the Lord will carry out his sentence on earth with speed and finality.” It is just as Isaiah said previously: “Unless the Lord Almighty had left us descendants [seed, KJV], we would have become like Sodom, we would have been like Gomorrah.” Ro 9:27–29

Nor because they are his descendants are they all Abraham’s children. On the contrary, “It is through Isaac that your offspring [seed, KJV] will be reckoned.” In other words, it is not the natural children who are God’s children, but it is the children of the promise who are regarded as Abraham’s offspring. . . . Ro 9:7–13

Unlike Eliezer and Ishmael, Isaac was regarded as Abraham’s seed because his father and mother were both free. We, too, can become the children of promise like Isaac and be acknowledged as God’s seed because our Heavenly Father and Mother are free.

By God’s grace, we have been set free from the chains of sin and death and received eternal life through the Passover of the New Covenant. Since we are free, we should proclaim freedom to those who are still bound by the law of sin and death. The prophetic time has come for the truth of life—the Passover—to be opened after 1,600 years, and it is now being preached to all regions, countries, and continents throughout the world. We must firmly believe the prophecy that the gospel of the kingdom will be preached to all nations. Let us preach the Passover of the New Covenant, the law of freedom, to as many souls as possible. I earnestly ask all of you to become the children of promise, who can open wide the way of salvation and eternal life for all mankind through the grace of God.