WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

开启天国门的逾越节

242 点击数

如今世上有很多教会自称信上帝,但是遵守蕴含救恩应许的上帝的节期——新约逾越节的地方只有上帝的教会。

如同“我的民因无知识而灭亡”(何4章6节)的话语一般,众人不了解圣经,以为没必要遵守逾越节,只要信上帝天国就会自动来临。通过圣经的话语,重温我们遵守的逾越节的意义,分辨真假吧。

关闭天国门的人们

2千年前耶稣来到这地上时,当代的宗教指导者们不仅不追随上帝的教导,反而将众人引向着错误的道路。

你们这假冒为善的文士和法利赛人有祸了!因为你们正当人前,把天国的门关了,自己不进去,正要进去的人,你们也不容他们进去。太23章13节

文士和法利赛人是形成当时主流的宗教指导者。但是耶稣斥责说本应将人们引向天国的他们反而在人前把天国的门关了,自己不进去,正要进去的人也不容他们进去。

妨碍人们进天国的人们,其结局显而易见。耶稣反复给予了严厉的警告。

……你们这些蛇类、毒蛇之种啊!怎能逃脱地狱的刑罚呢?太23章32-33节

耶稣将文士和法利赛人比作了“粉饰的坟墓”。因为他们像粉饰的坟墓一样,外面好看,里面却装满了死人的骨头和一切的污秽,在外面显出公义,里面却装满了假善和不法的事(太23章27-28节)。

他们欺骗众人,不让人们进天国,最终无法逃脱地狱的刑罚。确认一下他们想要进天国,却无法进去的场面吧。

“凡称呼我‘主啊,主啊’的人,不能都进天国;惟独遵行我天父旨意的人,才能进去。当那日,必有许多人对我说:‘主啊,主啊,我们不是奉你的名传道,奉你的名赶鬼,奉你的名行许多异能吗?’我就明明地告诉他们说:‘我从来不认识你们,你们这些作恶的人,离开我去吧!’”太7章21-23节

天国并非凡是称呼“主啊,主啊”的人就都能进去的地方。惟独遵行上帝旨意的人才能进去。

但是关闭天国门不容人们进去的人,是遵行上帝旨意的人们吗?绝对不是。虽然他们以主的名当先知,但耶稣指着他们说是“作恶的人”。

“很愿意”遵守逾越节

那么如今我们正遵守的逾越节究竟是上帝的旨意呢,还是不是呢?说惟独遵行上帝旨意的人才能进天国,所以我们要明确知晓逾越节是否是上帝的旨意。一起确认一下在新约圣经中是怎么描述逾越节的吧。

除酵节,须宰逾越羊羔的那一天到了。耶稣打发彼得、约翰说:“你们去为我们预备逾越节的筵席,好叫我们吃。”……他们去了,所遇见的正如耶稣所说的,他们就预备了逾越节的筵席。时候到了,耶稣坐席,使徒也和他同坐。耶稣对他们说:“我很愿意在受害以先和你们吃这逾越节的筵席。”路22章7-15节

耶稣派十二门徒中特别器重的门徒彼得和约翰准备逾越节。并且逾越节的时候到了,耶稣在圣晚餐上坐席,说“我很愿意吃这逾越节的筵席”。只是说“愿意”也能充分理解其旨意,到底是有多么恳切地希望遵守逾越节,才说“很愿意”的呢?

这样按照耶稣恳切的旨意举行了逾越节。在逾越节圣晚餐筵席上耶稣立下了如下的约言。

又拿起饼来,祝谢了,就擘开,递给他们,说:“这是我的身体,为你们舍的,你们也应当如此行,为的是记念我。”饭后也照样拿起杯来,说:“这杯是用我血所立的新约,是为你们流出来的。”路22章19-20节

耶稣擘开逾越节的饼说这是基督的圣体,吩咐要如此行。并且递给盛着葡萄酒的杯来晓谕说,这逾越节是用基督之血为我们所立的新约。

为了人类,上帝亲自来到这地上,用自己宝贵的肉和血立下的神圣的律例、规例和法度是逾越节。从记录同样场面的马太福音的话语中也能明确地确认逾越节是上帝的旨意。

除酵节的第一天,门徒来问耶稣说:“你吃逾越节的筵席,要我们在哪里给你预备?”耶稣说:“你们进城去,到某人那里,对他说,‘夫子说:我的时候快到了,我与门徒要在你家里守逾越节。’”门徒遵着耶稣所吩咐的,就去预备了逾越节的筵席。太26章17-19节

此处也能看到耶稣亲自说要遵守逾越节,让门徒们准备逾越节的场面。耶稣基督所行的所有事,都是为我们做榜样,叫我们照着去做(约13章15节)。记录耶稣行迹的四福音书中,耶稣与门徒们遵守逾越节的场面反复登场,其中蕴含着让我们效法遵守逾越节的上帝的旨意。

开启天国门的真理,逾越节

所以我们遵守新约逾越节是耶稣的旨意,就是上帝的旨意。既然说遵行上帝旨意的人进天国,就是遵守逾越节的人能进天国。

那么怎么通过逾越节开启天国门呢?查看一下逾越节中蕴含的祝福吧。

耶稣说:“我实实在在地告诉你们:你们若不吃人子的肉,不喝人子的血,就没有生命在你们里面。吃我肉、喝我血的人就有永生,在末日我要叫他复活。我的肉真是可吃的,我的血真是可喝的。吃我肉、喝我血的人常在我里面,我也常在他里面。永活的父怎样差我来,我又因父活着,照样,吃我肉的人也要因我活着。这就是从天上降下来的粮。吃这个粮的人,就永远活着,不像你们的祖宗吃过吗哪,还是死了。”约6章53-58节

耶稣说若不吃自己的肉和血就没有生命,吃耶稣肉和血的人有永生。并且在逾越节的饼和葡萄酒中赋予了自己肉和血的意义。所以,不遵守逾越节的人们就算有这地上的生命,却没有能在天国永远生活的生命。

天国是没有死亡的地方(启21章1-4节),只有领受永生祝福的人才能去。因此应许永生的逾越节才是开启天国门的真理。

逾越节是自3500年前摩西时代起,上帝命令遵守的节期。在旧约时代按照旧约的法,在新约时代按照新约的法,上帝都吩咐自己的百姓要遵行逾越节。因为只有遵守逾越节才能进天国。

我当日传给你们的,原是从主领受的,就是主耶稣被卖的那一夜,拿起饼来,祝谢了,就擘开,说:“这是我的身体,为你们舍的。你们应当如此行,为的是记念我。”饭后,也照样拿起杯来,说:“这杯是用我的血所立的新约。你们每逢喝的时候,要如此行,为的是记念我。”你们每逢吃这饼,喝这杯,是表明主的死,直等到他来。林前11章23-26节

使徒保罗在告知初代教会的圣徒们,这不是自己的教训,而是从主领受的这一前提下,说明了逾越节的仪式,嘱咐说要传下去直到主来的时候。保罗从耶稣那里领受的教训就是要遵行逾越节。如今我们正在遵守的逾越节不是没有必要遵守的节期,是一定要遵守的生命的法度。

逾越节被废除的历史

尽管如此,如今遵守逾越节的教会除了上帝的教会以外再也无处可寻,这不能不说是真正惊人的事。对抗上帝的撒但,为了废除上帝应许的生命的真理,一直以来设计了无数奸计(但7章25节)。特别是,对于开启天国门的逾越节的毁谤的历史,从耶稣升天100多年后的2世纪起持续至今。

使徒时代以后,教会的势力划分为以耶路撒冷和小亚细亚为中心的东方教会和以罗马为中心的西方教会时,已经不再遵守逾越节,而是在复活节遵行圣晚餐的罗马教会与遵行逾越节圣餐式的东方教会,展开了数次论争。A.D.155年东方教会中的士每拿教会监督坡旅甲与代表西方教会的罗马教会监督安尼克托之间爆发了初次论争。但是直接从十二门徒之一的使徒约翰领受教训的坡旅甲对于废除在尼散月(圣历1月)14日遵守的逾越节而在复活节行圣餐式的西方教会的主张予以了强烈排斥。

1次帕斯卡(逾越节)论争失败后,197年东方教会和西方教会再次因同样的问题激烈交锋。罗马教会的监督维克托强迫所有教会在他们守为复活节的春分后满月过后的星期日遵守逾越节圣餐式,称之为“多米尼加规则”。当时以弗所教会的总督玻利革拉底斯所代表的东方教会拒绝此决定,声明“应当原原本本地遵守使徒们一直遵守的逾越节”。

但是因着撒但奸诈的诡计,不法的势力渐渐扩大,A.D.325年,在罗马君士坦丁皇帝召集的尼西亚会议上,决议在复活节遵行圣餐式,借此逾越节完全被废除。不顾逾越节和复活节是截然不同的节期,撒但巧妙地将两个节期编织起来,将逾越节除掉。

因着含有永生约定的逾越节消失,其后谁都不能进天国的时代约持续了1600年之久。直到如今,世上众多教会还是追随被更改的教理,不遵行逾越节。但是照预言再临于世的耶稣恢复新约逾越节真理,曾经关闭的天国门重新被打开。

永远不会改变的约定,逾越节

新约是只有上帝能立的真理。耶稣在逾越节那天宣布新约,说“这杯是用我血所立的新约”之前,大约在600年前记录的旧约耶利米书中早已预言了上帝会立下新约。

耶和华说:“日子将到,我要与以色列家和犹大家另立新约。”……耶和华说:“那些日子以后,我与以色列家所立的约乃是这样:我要将我的律法放在他们里面,写在他们心上。我要作他们的上帝,他们要作我的子民。他们各人不再教导自己的邻舍和自己的弟兄说:‘你该认识耶和华。’因为他们从最小的到至大的,都必认识我。我要赦免他们的罪孽,不再记念他们的罪恶。这是耶和华说的。”那使太阳白日发光,使星月有定例,黑夜发亮,又搅动大海,使海中波浪砰訇的,万军之耶和华是他的名。他如此说:“这些定例若能在我面前废掉,以色列的后裔也就在我面前断绝,永远不再成国。这是耶和华说的。”耶31章31-36节

上帝说,我要作将上帝的律法写在心中者的上帝,他们是我的子民。这意味着遵守上帝预言要立的新约律法,即新约逾越节的人们是上帝的百姓。上帝约定会赦免他们过去所有的罪孽和罪恶。上帝表明,如同使太阳白日发光,使星月黑夜发亮的定例分明又确定,新约也是永远不变的约定。

在新约逾越节中天国门开启时,上帝会确认我们的血是否是上帝的血,我们是否拥有上帝的圣体。如同通过基因检测进行亲子鉴定一样,因为遵守逾越节的人们是遗传上帝肉和血的子女,可以通过天国门,但是不遵守逾越节的人们因为没有上帝的肉和血,立马会被区分出来。

世上有数不清的教会,但是其中很多人不知道上帝的旨意是什么,也不知道上帝藉着什么赐生命而茫然地过着信仰生活。如同2千年前自称信上帝的众人反对耶稣的教训,否认耶稣一样,这时代也有很多人自称信上帝,却不追随蕴含耶稣圣洁旨意的逾越节,不能不说是令人无比惋惜的事。

明确领悟拥有上帝所立的新约真理的教会在哪里,并走向那里才能进天国。拜托我们锡安家族们都能领悟上帝通过逾越节应许的恩典,向还不知道的众人,有力地传扬生命的真理——新约逾越节。

Passover, the Key That Opens the Gates of Heaven

1538 Views

There are many churches in the world that say they believe in God. However, only the Church of God celebrates the feast of the New Covenant Passover, which contains the promise of salvation.

As the Bible says, “My people are destroyed from lack of knowledge” (Hos 4:6), many people do not understand the Bible correctly and regard the Passover as something trivial and unnecessary. They think that the Kingdom of Heaven will be given to them automatically if they just believe in God. Through the words of the Bible, let us study about the meaning of the Passover to discern truth from falsehood.

Those Who Shut the Kingdom of Heaven in Men’s Faces

When Jesus came 2,000 years ago, the religious leaders of that time not only failed to follow God’s teachings but also led many people astray.

“Woe to you, teachers of the law and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You shut the kingdom of heaven in men’s faces. You yourselves do not enter, nor will you let those enter who are trying to.”Mt 23:13

At that time, the Pharisees and the teachers of the law were the religious leaders. As spiritual leaders, they were supposed to lead people to Heaven, but instead they shut the gates of Heaven in people’s faces while they themselves did not enter. Jesus sternly rebuked them for blocking the way to Heaven.

The end result for those who prevent people from entering Heaven is obvious; Jesus repeatedly warned them about this matter.

“. . . You snakes! You brood of vipers! How will you escape being condemned to hell?”Mt 23:32–33

Jesus also likened the Pharisees and the teachers of the law to whitewashed tombs, which appear beautiful on the outside, but inwardly are full of dead men’s bones and everything unclean. In other words, the religious leaders appeared righteous outwardly, but inwardly they were full of hypocrisy and lawlessness (Mt 23:27–28).

Those who block people from entering Heaven, using deception, will never escape the judgment of hell. The Bible vividly describes the scene where they are rejected at the gates of Heaven, although they wish to enter.

“Not everyone who says to me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but only he who does the will of my Father who is in heaven. Many will say to me on that day, ‘Lord, Lord, did we not prophesy in your name, and in your name drive out demons and perform many miracles?’ Then I will tell them plainly, ‘I never knew you. Away from me, you evildoers [you who practice lawlessness, NASB]!’ ”Mt 7:21–23

Not everyone who calls out to God, “Lord, Lord,” can enter the Kingdom of Heaven, but only those who do the will of God.

Are those who shut the Kingdom of Heaven in men’s faces the ones who do the will of God? Not at all. Although they have prophesied in the name of the Lord, Jesus says that they are the lawless ones.

“I Have Eagerly Desired to Eat This Passover”

Let us consider whether celebrating the Passover is God’s will or not. According to Jesus, only those who do the will of God can enter the Kingdom of Heaven. Therefore, we need to be certain that the Passover is God’s will. Let us confirm the testimonies regarding the Passover in the New Testament.

Then came the day of Unleavened Bread on which the Passover lamb had to be sacrificed. Jesus sent Peter and John, saying, “Go and make preparations for us to eat the Passover.” . . . They left and found things just as Jesus had told them. So they prepared the Passover. When the hour came, Jesus and his apostles reclined at the table. And he said to them, “I have eagerly desired to eat this Passover with you before I suffer.”Lk 22:7–15

Jesus sent His beloved disciples, Peter and John, to make preparations for the Passover. When the hour came, Jesus sat down and said, “I have eagerly desired to eat this Passover.” It would have been enough for Him to say, “I have desired it,” but He said, “I have eagerly desired it.” Through this, we can see how eagerly and earnestly Jesus must have wanted to keep the Passover.

In this way, the Passover was celebrated according to Jesus’ earnest will and desire. At the Holy Supper of the Passover, Jesus made a covenant with His disciples as follows:

And he took bread, gave thanks and broke it, and gave it to them, saying, “This is my body given for you; do this in remembrance of me.” In the same way, after the supper he took the cup, saying, “This cup is the new covenant in my blood, which is poured out for you.”Lk 22:19–20

While celebrating the Passover, Jesus took bread and gave it to His disciples, saying, “This is my body given for you; do this in remembrance of me.” Then He took the cup containing the Passover wine and gave it to them, saying, “This cup is the new covenant in my blood, which is poured out for you.”

God came to earth and established the Passover as a sacred law, decree, and regulation to save mankind through His precious flesh and blood. We can clearly confirm that the Passover is the will of God through the Gospel of Matthew.

On the first day of the Feast of Unleavened Bread, the disciples came to Jesus and asked, “Where do you want us to make preparations for you to eat the Passover?” He replied, “Go into the city to a certain man and tell him, ‘The Teacher says: My appointed time is near. I am going to celebrate the Passover with my disciples at your house.’ ” So the disciples did as Jesus had directed them and prepared the Passover.Mt 26:17–19

Jesus said that He Himself would keep the Passover and directed the disciples to prepare for it. Everything Jesus did was an example for us (Jn 13:15). The four Gospels record Jesus’ ministry; they repeatedly depict the scene of Jesus celebrating the Passover with His disciples. It is to show us the will of God for us to keep the Passover, following His example.

The Passover, the Truth That Opens the Gates of Heaven

Through the Bible, we can see that celebrating the New Covenant Passover is Jesus’ will that is God’s will. Since only the one who does the will of God can enter the Kingdom of Heaven, only those who celebrate the Passover can enter Heaven.

Then, how does the Passover open the gates to the Kingdom of Heaven? Let us see what blessing is contained in the Passover.

Jesus said to them, “I tell you the truth, unless you eat the flesh of the Son of Man and drink his blood, you have no life in you. Whoever eats my flesh and drinks my blood has eternal life, and I will raise him up at the last day. For my flesh is real food and my blood is real drink. Whoever eats my flesh and drinks my blood remains in me, and I in him. Just as the living Father sent me and I live because of the Father, so the one who feeds on me will live because of me. This is the bread that came down from heaven. Your forefathers ate manna and died, but he who feeds on this bread will live forever.”Jn 6:53–58

Jesus said that unless we eat the flesh of the Son of Man and drink His blood, we have no life in us and that whoever eats His flesh and drinks His blood has eternal life. The Passover bread and wine has an important meaning; the bread symbolizes His flesh and the wine His blood. So, those who refuse to celebrate the Passover cannot have eternal life, even though they are physically alive on earth.

Since Heaven is a place without death, only those who have eternal life can enter the Kingdom of Heaven (Rev 21:1–4). Therefore, the Passover, which grants the promise of eternal life, is the key that opens the gates of Heaven.

Ever since the time of Moses—3,500 years ago, God has commanded His people to keep the Feast of the Passover. Then, why has God commanded that the Passover be observed with all its rules and regulations in both the Old and New Testament times? It is because without observing the Passover, no one can enter the Kingdom of Heaven.

For I received from the Lord what I also passed on to you: The Lord Jesus, on the night he was betrayed, took bread, and when he had given thanks, he broke it and said, “This is my body, which is for you; do this in remembrance of me.” In the same way, after supper he took the cup, saying, “This cup is the new covenant in my blood; do this, whenever you drink it, in remembrance of me.” For whenever you eat this bread and drink this cup, you proclaim the Lord’s death until he comes.1 Co 11:23–26

The Apostle Paul passed on to the saints what he received from the Lord Jesus. In keeping with Jesus’ request, Paul taught them about the ceremony of the Passover and urged them to keep it until the coming of the Lord. Therefore, the Passover is not a teaching that can be neglected; it is a law of life that must be kept until the end of the age.

The History of the Abolishment of the Passover

Despite all the evidence, isn’t it quite surprising that no church celebrates the Passover today, except for the Church of God? In opposition to God, Satan has been devising all kinds of crafty schemes to abolish this truth of life (Da 7:25). From the second century (nearly 100 years after Jesus’ ascension) until now, Satan has hindered the truth of the Passover which is the key that opens the gates to the Kingdom of Heaven.

After the Apostolic Age, the early Church was divided in two: the Eastern Church centered in Jerusalem and Asia Minor, and the Western Church centered in Rome. A controversy arose between the church in Rome, which had been celebrating Communion on Easter, and the Eastern Church that had been holding the Holy Supper on the Passover. The first controversy occurred around A.D. 155, between Polycarp, the bishop of the church in Smyrna, representing the East, and Anicetus, the bishop of the church in Rome, representing the West. The Western Church insisted on abolishing the Passover, which was celebrated on the 14th of Nisan (the first month in the sacred calendar), and replacing the Passover with the celebration of Communion on Easter. Polycarp, who was personally taught by the Apostle John (one of the Twelve), strongly opposed the idea of abolishing the Passover and instituting Easter.

After failing to reach an agreement over the Passover (Pascha) in the first controversy, the Eastern and Western Churches clashed once again in A.D. 197. Victor, the bishop of the church in Rome, forced all the churches to follow the Dominical Rule—celebrating Communion on Easter, the Sunday following the Passover. Polycrates, the bishop of the church in Ephesus, and all the other Eastern Churches strongly rejected it, saying they should celebrate the Passover just as the apostles did.

Due to Satan’s crafty schemes, the power of lawlessness gradually became stronger. At the Council of Nicaea, convened by the Roman Emperor Constantine in A.D. 325, it was decided that the Holy Communion should be celebrated on Easter. Even though the Passover and Easter are completely different, Satan cunningly abolished the Passover by connecting the two feasts to confuse people into thinking they were one and the same.

After the Passover was abolished, the promise of eternal life was hidden for over 1,600 years and no one could enter the Kingdom of Heaven. Churches today do not observe the Passover but follow the doctrines that have been changed. According to the prophecies of the Bible, Jesus came to earth a second time and restored the New Covenant Passover; the gates to the Kingdom of Heaven, which were closed, have now been opened once again.

Passover, the Promise That Never Changes

The truth of the New Covenant can only be established by God. Jesus established the New Covenant on the night of the Passover, saying, “This cup is the new covenant in my blood.” In the Old Testament book of Jeremiah written about 600 years before Chlrist, it was already prophesied that God would establish a new covenant.

“The time is coming,” declares the LORD, “when I will make a new covenant with the house of Israel and with the house of Judah. . . . This is the covenant I will make with the house of Israel after that time,” declares the LORD. “I will put my law in their minds and write it on their hearts. I will be their God, and they will be my people. No longer will a man teach his neighbor, or a man his brother, saying, ‘Know the LORD,’ because they will all know me, from the least of them to the greatest,” declares the LORD. “For I will forgive their wickedness and will remember their sins no more.” This is what the LORD says, he who appoints the sun to shine by day, who decrees the moon and stars to shine by night, who stirs up the sea so that its waves roar—the LORD Almighty is his name: Only if these decrees vanish from my sight,” declares the LORD, “will the descendants of Israel ever cease to be a nation before me.”Jer 31:31–36

For those who have God’s law written on their hearts, God declared that He would be their God and they would be His people. This means that only those who keep the law of the New Covenant Passover can be God’s people. God also promised to forgive all their wickedness and sins. Just as God has definitely appointed the sun to shine by day and the moon and stars to shine by night, the promise of the New Covenant can never be changed.

When the gates of Heaven are opened through the New Covenant Passover, God will check to see whether or not we have His holy flesh and blood. Just as the members of a family can be verified through a DNA test, so those who keep the Passover will be verified as God’s children and will pass through the gates of Heaven. However, those who reject the Passover will never be acknowledged as God’s children, because they do not have God’s flesh and blood in them.

Today, there are numerous churches in the word, but many Christians do not understand God’s will, nor do they know how God grants eternal life. Two thousand years ago, many claimed to believe in God while rejecting Jesus and His teachings; it is the same now. It is truly unfortunate that so many people who claim to believe in Jesus do not celebrate the Passover, which contains God’s profound will.

To enter the Kingdom of Heaven, we need to find and attend the church with the truth of the New Covenant which God Himself established. Brothers and sisters in Zion! By understanding the grace of God contained in the Passover, let us boldly preach the New Covenant Passover—the truth of life—to all who have yet to realize it.