WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

НАСТАВЛЕНИЕ МАТЕРИ №13

«Мы должны вынести и перенести сегодняшние страдания, ведь для нас есть Царство Небесное»

204 Проверка
FacebookTwitterEmailLineKakaoSMS

Живя на этой земле, мы иногда сталкиваемся с трудными и мучительными обстоятельствами. Иногда с нами случаются гонения за истину или искушения от сатаны; возникают трудности с братьями и сестрами в Сионе; или же возникают проблемы в повседневной жизни. Каждый член небесной семьи идет по пути веры с собственными трудностями и страданиями. Бог сказал нам претерпеть всё, думая о приближающемся Царстве Небесном.

Бог готовит для нас благословения, которые даже в мыслях сложно представить. Там не будет больше страданий, боли и скорбей. Будет только вечная радость и счастье. Думая о таком славном Царстве Небесном, мы можем преодолевать все, даже если жизнь на этой земле порой бывает трудной или мучительной, не так ли?

Страдания и боль на этой земле временны по сравнению с благодатью вечного Царства Небесного. Мы не должны глупо опускать руки, оставляя славное Царство Небесное только из-за незначительных временных вещей на земле. Царство Небесное очень близко, пред нашими глазами. Мы должны стать детьми небес, которые с надеждой на небеса претерпят все до конца и обретут обещанные благословения Бога.

А если дети, то и наследники, наследники Божии, сонаследники же Христу, если только с Ним страдаем, чтобы с Ним и прославиться. Ибо думаю, что нынешние временные страдания ничего не стоят в сравнении с тою славою, которая откроется в нас. Рим 8:17-18

ВОПРОСЫ
Какое тринадцатое наставление Матери?

Mother’s Teaching No. 13

“We should endure present sufferings for the Kingdom of Heaven will be ours.”

15673 Views

While living a life of faith, we face rough and painstaking moments. Sometimes we are persecuted for the truth or tempted by Satan; we have troubles with brothers and sisters in Zion; or we encounter problems in our daily life. Each and every member walks the path of faith, bearing suffering and hardship. God told us to endure all suffering by thinking of Heaven that is to come.

God is preparing unimaginable blessings for us in Heaven. There will be no more suffering, pain, or sorrow. It will only be full of eternal joy and happiness. Although our life on the earth may be difficult and painful, when we think of the glory of Heaven, we will never give up.

Suffering and pain on the earth are temporary, compared with the blessing of the eternal Kingdom of Heaven. We must not be fools who give up the glorious and eternal Kingdom of Heaven just because of small and temporary things on the earth. Now the Kingdom of Heaven is near at hand. We should become the heavenly children who will receive all the promised blessings from God by enduring until the end with the hope for Heaven.

Now if we are children, then we are heirs—heirs of God and co-heirs with Christ, if indeed we share in his sufferings in order that we may also share in his glory. I consider that our present sufferings are not worth comparing with the glory that will be revealed in us.Ro 8:17–18

Food for Thought
What is Mother’s Teaching No. 13?