WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

ДЛЯ ЧЕГО МЫ МОЛИМСЯ?

666 Проверка

Некоторые люди молятся Богу без определенной цели. Чтобы молитва была искренней, нужно знать, с какой целью мы должны молиться. С этого момента, давайте узнаем для чего нужно молиться.

1) Для того, чтобы воздать благодарность Богу

​В жизни мы достаточно часто чувствуем любовь и милость Бога. В молитвах мы воздаем благодарность Богу за Его великую милость. Перед едой мы молимся и благодарим Бога за хлеб наш насущный; решив трудные проблемы с помощью Бога мы молимся и благодарим Бога за помощь; также в молитвах мы должны благодарить Бога за то, что Он остается нашей надеждой даже в самых трудных моментах жизни.Когда мы привыкнем благодарить Бога за Его милость, Он благословит нас на ещё большие благословения.

2) Нужно молиться, чтобы Бог помогал нам

Живя в этом мире, человек очень часто нуждается в помощи других, так как он ограничен в своих способностях. Мы не можем жить и существовать без помощи Бога. Следовательно, мы должны молиться Богу, ибо Он знает все наши немощи и помогает нам (Ис 41:10).

3) Молиться нужно для покорности пред словом (чтобы обрести то, в чем мы нуждаемся)

​Иисус обещал услышать и ответить на все наши молитвы.

『Просите, и дано будет вам; ищите, и найдете; стучите, и отворят вам…』Мф 7:7-8

Веруя в Бога, нам очень часто приходится просить, искать и стучать. Если мы будем просить, искать и стучать полностью покорившись слову Божьему, то Он обязательно исполнит наши надежды.

4) Молиться нужно для того, чтобы претерпеть искушения

Иисус благодаря сорокадневному посту смог преодолеть искушение сатаны (Мф 4:1-11). Чтобы не впасть в искушение Иисус велел нам бодрствовать и молиться (Лк 21:34-36). Даниил даже будучи в Вавилонском плену три раза в день преклонял колени и молился по направлению к Иерусалиму. Ежедневно прилагая усилия в молитвах, он смог выжить во львином рву (Дан 6:19-25). Молясь Богу Иов в конце-концов преодолел жестокие искушения сатаны (Иов 42:10). Также пророк Иона, решившись исполнить Божью миссию молясь молитвой покаяния, привел к покаянию злой Ниневейский народ, и спас их (Иона 2:1-3:10). Как многие отцы веры молитвами преодолели много трудностей, так и мы должны жить молитвами, дабы преодолеть все искушения.

Молитва необходима для того чтобы благодарить Всемогущего Бога за Его милость и просить у Него помощи, также преодолевать искушение.

Воздавая Богу искренние молитвы благодарения, давайте получим обильную благодати Бога.

Вопросы
Как Иов смог преодолевать жесткие искушения сатаны?
Для чего мы должны молиться?

Why Do We Pray?

4314 Views

For us to pray sincerely, we should know the reason and purpose of prayer. Some people may pray aimlessly without purpose, so let us see why we should pray.

1) We should give thanks to God through prayer

We often experience and feel God’s love and grace in our daily lives. We can give thanks to God for the countless blessings He bestows upon us through prayer. Prayers giving thanks to God include: thanks for our daily bread before a meal, thanks for providing a solution in difficulties, and thanks for the fact that God is our hope in all stressful situations. When we have grown accustomed to giving thanks to God for His grace, God will grant us even more things to be thankful for.

2) We should pray to receive help from God

We encounter many difficulties in life. Since our own abilities are limited, we need God’s help. Therefore, we should pray to God, who knows our weaknesses and helps us (Isa 41:10).

3) We pray in obedience to God’s word so that we may receive what we need

Jesus promised us that He would certainly answer our prayers, as follows:

“Ask, and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. For everyone who asks receives; the one who seeks finds; and to the one who knocks, the door will be opened.”Mt 7:7–8

In our life of faith, there are many things we need to ask, seek, and knock for. When we obey Jesus’ word, “ask, seek, and knock,” God will fulfill everything we desire.

4) We should pray to overcome temptation

After Jonah offered a prayer of repentance and obeyed God, he was able to lead the wicked people of Nineveh to repentance and salvation (Jnh 2:1-3:10). Through prayer Job was able to overcome Satan’s temptation in the end (Job 42:10). When Daniel was taken captive to Babylon, he prayed toward Jerusalem three times a day and was rescued from the lion’s den (Da 6:19-25). Jesus overcame Satan’s temptation after He fasted and prayed for forty days (Mt 4:1-11). He taught us saying, “Be always on watch, and pray so that you may be able to overcome temptation” (Lk 21:34-36).

As seen through many examples of faith in the Bible, we can overcome difficulties through prayer. We must lead a life of prayer to overcome all kinds of temptations and trials.

In conclusion, prayer is necessary to give thanks to Almighty God for His grace, ask for His help, and pass various kinds of tests and trials we may face. By offering earnest prayers of thanks that God is pleased with, let us receive many blessings from God.

Food for Thought
How was Job able to overcome Satan’s severe temptation?
What are the reasons we should pray?