WATV.org is provided in English. Would you like to change to English?

母亲的特别课程

韩国安养,金珉澈

1214 点击数

圣经中将青年们比喻为“晨露”。清澈玲珑的晨露虽然美丽,但凝结的时间却很短暂。与此相同,青年时期祝福虽然很大,却也是转瞬即逝的。因此心中暗自下定决心,一旦得福的机会来了,就一定要抓住。这就是我在今年年初去过印度帕纳吉后,紧接着又报名参加菲律宾奎松市短期宣教的理由。

位于菲律宾吕宋岛西南部的奎松市,是菲律宾主要的几个城市中,占地面积最大的。因此这里人口众多,甚至国会、政府大楼、以及在菲律宾能被称为名牌大学的学校,全部坐落于此。了解到这些内容后,原本还有些担心这里的环境会很恶劣,可现实却颠覆我的想象,繁华的城市面貌与韩国相差无几。尽管在宣教期间也会经常发生因为停水而不得不接水洗漱的情况。

因大部分菲律宾人都信奉天主教,所以很容易开口传讲上帝和圣经。人们听得也很不错。可是在听了长时间的话语后,劝勉重生为真上帝的子女时,就会以“要去工作了”、“家里有弟弟妹妹要照顾”、“很难改变信仰”等这样或那样的理由拒绝。看着那些嘴上说着能理解并相信圣经的话语,却错过救援机会的人们,心中很是焦急。

连续几天来只遇到拒绝的人们后,猛然想到是否是我自身有什么不足的地方。仔细回顾了自己的模样后发现,真的浑身上下都是不足的部分。不仅没能竭尽全力做好在宣教期间自己所负责的事情,且面临艰难的状况时,比起依靠上帝,更倾向于依靠了周围的人。另外,想要拯救灵魂的恳切之心和忍耐,也非常不足。

为了改正不足的部分,我开始诚实地履行自己负责的事情,并时刻铭记着惟要依靠上帝的父亲话语。也一直祈祷着能够以天上父亲母亲之心传福音,从而遇见真正寻求上帝的灵魂。

就在这期间,在公园里遇到一位壮年,给他传讲了有关母亲上帝的内容。那位说自己虽然过了很长时间的信仰生活,但是一直觉得,就像所有事物都有相对的部分一样,既然有男性形像的上帝,也一定要存在女性形像的上帝。听到他的话不免让我们感到惊讶,但让我们惊讶的远不止如此。当我们给他传讲莅临到东方地极大韩民国的再临基督时,他瞪大了眼睛问道。

“你们说再临基督真的来到韩国了?我也一直认为再临基督会来到韩国!”

说一直以来独自研究着圣经,等待再临基督的这位,还翻出圣经中对于再临基督要来临的预言章节给我们看。约定好明天在同一地点再次见面学习圣经后分开时,我的心脏一直怦怦地跳。为焦急地寻找上帝的这位灵魂能够得到救恩的祝福,我献上了无比恳切地祈祷。

第二天,约定的时间一点点临近,却怎么也联系不上那位。真是心急如焚。电话也打不通,约定的时间也已经过了很长时间,左等右等还是不见踪影,心想难道就这样回去吗。可是满脸喜悦地询问是否真的有母亲上帝和再临基督的那位的面容,总是浮现在我的脑海里挥之不去,实在迈不开回去的脚步。安慰自己再等等、再等一等,就这样几个小时过去了。忽然,不远处有个人气喘吁吁地一边向我跑来一边喊着我的名字。是他!一见面他就解释说,来的路上在吉普尼丢失了手机,为了申请报失才耽搁了这么长时间。说来的路上一直祈祷着希望能遇见我的这位壮年,和我们去锡安查看完话语后,立即领受了新生命的祝福。这位弟兄因能遇到埃洛希姆上帝感到无比幸福,现在也不断地努力学习着圣经话语。

在这次短期宣教期间找回的天上家族中,还是大学生的大卫弟兄也非常努力。和朋友一起听到了关于母亲上帝的话语后,以此主题进行讨论的过程中,还给同学们传了母亲上帝存在的事实。连续好几天在锡安一直学习到深夜,迎接真理仅仅4天,就开始和家人们一起出去传福音。大卫弟兄如此积极的样子,对现有的家人们起到了很好的激励作用。

在菲律宾奎松市展开的宣教,就如母亲恩赐的特别课程。从在所领受的使命上竭尽全力的方法,到将一位灵魂引导到上帝那里所需的忍耐,以及依靠上帝的方法和悔改的方法等等,都在这短期宣教期间扎实地学习了。在菲律宾接受了这特别的课程后,好像距离成为海外先知者的我的梦想,更近了一步。

菲律宾的家人中,有很多家人是上夜班工作的。他们从白天的休息时间中,挤出宝贵的睡眠时间参与传道。即使在炙热的阳光和猛烈地暴雨中,也以强韧的信心和精神,在拯救灵魂之事上倾注着全力的菲律宾家人们!我也要实践在菲律宾学习到的内容,为福音加添力量。

Mother’s Special Lesson

Kim Min-cheol from Anyang, South Korea

2713 Views

In the Bible, youth is likened to the dew of the dawn. The pure and clean dew of the dawn is beautiful but it is seen only for a while. Though young adults receive great blessings in the time of youth, it passes quickly. So I made up my mind to take the blessing whenever I get a chance. In the beginning of this year, I applied for a short-term mission to Quezon City, Philippines, after coming back from Panaji in India.

Quezon City is the biggest city located in the southwestern part of Luzon. The population is as large as the vast land, and there are the National Assembly, government offices, and prestigious schools. Probably because of this, the city more developed than I had expected. However, the water was often cut off that we had to store water for washing during the mission trip.

Most Filipinos are Catholics, so we found it easy to talk about God and the Bible. They were also willing to listen. However, when we shared God’s words for a long time and suggested being born again as a child of God, they made excuses like “I have to go to work,” “I have a sibling to take care of,” or “It’s hard to change religion.” I was sorry to see them lose the chance of salvation even though they claimed to believe and understand the Bible.

As I was rejected by people for days, I thought there might be something that I lacked. When I looked back, I was full of shortcomings. During the mission trip, I couldn’t do my best for my given tasks, and when I faced difficulties, I depended on man rather than God. I needed more earnestness and patience to save souls.

To fix my lacking parts, I began to carry out the given mission faithfully and often remembered Father’s words, “Depend only on God.” I prayed that I would be able to preach the Gospel with the heart of Heavenly Father and Mother and meet the soul who earnestly sought God.

I met a man at a park and told him about God the Mother. I was surprised because he said he had thought for a long time that there must be God the Mother as there is God the Father just as everything has its mate. That was not all. When he heard about Christ who came a second time to Korea, the ends of the earth in the East, he opened his eyes wide and asked, “Is it true that Jesus came a second time to Korea? I’ve been thinking that He would come to Korea!”

He had been studying the Bible alone and waiting for Christ to come a second time. He even showed us the verses prophesying about Christ’s second coming. He promised to see us the next day at the same place to study the Bible more, and left. My heart beat fast. I earnestly prayed that the soul who was looking for God anxiously would receive the blessing of salvation without fail.

The next day, it was almost the appointed hour but he didn’t appear. We were anxious. We couldn’t reach him and we thought of going back because he didn’t appear for a long time. However, his rejoicing over the news of the Second Coming Jesus and God the Mother kept lingering in mind that we couldn’t leave. We waited for him for hours, thinking, ‘We’ll wait a little bit more.’ Then we heard someone running in a hurry and calling us. It was him! We came to know later that he was late because he had lost his cell phone in a jeepny on the way and had to report the loss. He said he kept praying on the way that he would be able to see us. He came to Zion to study the Bible and received the blessing of a new life right away. The brother was happy to meet God Elohim and now studies the Bible diligently.

Brother David, who is a college student found during the short-term mission, is also enthusiastic. After he heard about God the Mother with his friend, he discussed the matter and made known the existence of God the Mother to his classmates. He came to Zion to study the Bible until late at night for days, and started to preach the truth four days after he received the truth. His active attitude positively influenced the existing members.

The mission we carried out in Quezon City was like a special lesson that Mother granted us. I learned much the way to do my best for God-given mission, and the way to lead a soul to God with patience, to depend only on God, and to repent. After receiving the lessons in the Philippines, I feel like I became one step closer to my dream, which is to become an overseas prophet.

Many members in the Philippines work at night and preach the Gospel in the morning and afternoon, cutting down on sleep. They are making all efforts to save souls with strong faith and spirit even under the scorching sun and the heavy rain. I too will give a helping hand by putting into actions what I learned in the Philippines.